mods on Accord CF4

my cf4 already go raya,... in the midst of wearing seluar now,... huhuhu!

guyz,... question time,... i got one clink clonk like metal loosen sound on my RL side,... quite loud, at the wheels,... dead slow drive can hear,... if driving more than 30km/h no hear,... also sound like something drop and scrapping the ground, on and off,... anyone got experience???

got see anything suspicious?.. if on and off most probably something loose kot.. exhaust, your new butt, side skirts, if sound like light metal clink clonk and scraping, might be ur brakes department, especially the brake dust cover..:nurse:

i think itz my brake pads or the dust cover,... susah wanna shake,...
nvm,... catch it later,... car lingo = catch sound.

awitgg got a surprise for u guyz!!! huhuhuhuhuuuuu!!! the super torneo sifu

my cf4 already go raya,... in the midst of wearing seluar now,... huhuhu!

guyz,... question time,... i got one clink clonk like metal loosen sound on my RL side,... quite loud, at the wheels,... dead slow drive can hear,... if driving more than 30km/h no hear,... also sound like something drop and scrapping the ground, on and off,... anyone got experience???

i think itz my brake pads or the dust cover,... susah wanna shake,...
nvm,... catch it later,... car lingo = catch sound.

awitgg got a surprise for u guyz!!! huhuhuhuhuuuuu!!! the super torneo sifu

bro, i think if goyang with hand it wont make much sound, it only makes sound at low speeds especially at rough road surface kan?i think have to adjust the brake dust cover clearance wit your disc.. y i cannot register at havoc ah? i try d still cannot..

bro faisal,
maybe i change the rim with the rays versus one so my car wont be penyapu bonggol anymore and keep this advan rg until have enough money to buy adjustable. but this rays versus tires are botak.... where can i buy tires 215/45/17 set around RM 400?...heheh...takda ka

bro faisal,
maybe i change the rim with the rays versus one so my car wont be penyapu bonggol anymore and keep this advan rg until have enough money to buy adjustable. but this rays versus tires are botak.... where can i buy tires 215/45/17 set around RM 400?...heheh...takda ka

235/45/17 got la. MLOC or MEOC members selling..but later sangkut pulak.:biggrin:

215/45/17 ka... me kena RM298 a piece last time in shah alam... KNN falken ziex only lak tu. better try looking in klang la... price is cheaper

if not you can try stock CL1 rims + tyres... gerenti tak sangkut

bro faisal,

cantikkkk......later i can rent ur advan rim......

Nothing too serious sato. Exshaust & extractor. Still losing to anis's. Furthermore clutch already burnt. Hehe Ni aja yang bakar aku drag ni :tongwink:

Guys wait for my skill to improve. Then lets have another session.. hahah:shades_smile:

Have to change clutch first. Untill today still bau hangit:emoticon_U:

Torneo Dzul also can join! kekeke

got a few places can choose 2nd hand tires.. some in good condition from singapore about 60 to 80% bunga.. mostly performance tyre..but must look closely at expiry date, some still got 1year ++ to 2 years b4 expiry..

cat>> ur cf4 how many lugs??? u want to rent advan rg, hehehe!!!

faisal & bulet>> falken ziek ze512 mine one and half year old,... 350 each,... japan. eh,... dzulx got stock europahr rims,... rent from him, deyyyy

snow white in paint shop,... spotlite sudah pasang,... dunno how they manage to mount on the bumper wooooo,... later i post more pics in havoc,...
http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/9902/pa040054rr2.jpg

aja>> the side cover for the spotlite will grow hot or not??? coz looks as if they ngam ngam very near the circumference of the hole,... later the plastic bumper melt kahhhh???

fairy>> i also dunno what happen with u at havoc,... ur email address previously used kah??? the sound on my rear tyre there passenger side,... "kliiinnng krinnnkkkk kllloooongg" like during dragon dance,... only when drive slow and on even road,... uneven road tarak pulak,... nvm,... after painting i go catch sound,...

wuwuwuw

tonites paper damn farking hard.

only jawab early parts, triple integrations just leave like that only, xsettle sampai end.

wuwuwuwu

however, on the way back home, was driving leisurley

when 2 civics, 1 eg and 1 ek blast by.

then i say wtf??

so i turn on my HID and drive a bit faster (70km/h)

then had to make u-turn to go back to JB, the two civics bukak VTEC

i also bukak VTEC and makan both! hahahahah

the EK xpuas hati he cucuk2 me, so i slow down a bit (around 60km/h)

so he follow me, then i WOT and praaaaannnggggg

the civic eat my asap minyak hitam bocor masuk CC coz piston ring dah kureng.

hehehehe

pueh hati aku.

/rant

need to study for another paper.

bully eg n ek kahhh?
what 60, 70km/h??? u forgot the number '1' infront ah?

aiksss, fairy,... what's ur email address,... i open havoc a/c for u,... then i pm u here,...

bully eg n ek kahhh?
what 60, 70km/h??? u forgot the number '1' infront ah?

aiksss, fairy,... what's ur email address,... i open havoc a/c for u,... then i pm u here,...
ngahahah, public roads maa

they manual some more
when i tarik sampai 7500, the white ek was very rapat infront of me, and he was tekan sampai lantai, coz can see his smoke kepul2

cannot potong coz the eg was beside me, a bit slower than the EK.

haih

frust.

ngahahah, public roads maa

they manual some more
when i tarik sampai 7500, the white ek was very rapat infront of me, and he was tekan sampai lantai, coz can see his smoke kepul2

cannot potong coz the eg was beside me, a bit slower than the EK.

haih

frust.

seems like drama,... kena kepit by civics,...
lucky they didnt manage to hijack ur car,...
else u gotta go get a cf4 rightaway

cat>> ur cf4 how many lugs??? u want to rent advan rg, hehehe!!!

faisal & bulet>> falken ziek ze512 mine one and half year old,... 350 each,... japan. eh,... dzulx got stock europahr rims,... rent from him, deyyyy

snow white in paint shop,... spotlite sudah pasang,... dunno how they manage to mount on the bumper wooooo,... later i post more pics in havoc,...
http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/9902/pa040054rr2.jpg

aja>> the side cover for the spotlite will grow hot or not??? coz looks as if they ngam ngam very near the circumference of the hole,... later the plastic bumper melt kahhhh???

fairy>> i also dunno what happen with u at havoc,... ur email address previously used kah??? the sound on my rear tyre there passenger side,... "kliiinnng krinnnkkkk kllloooongg" like during dragon dance,... only when drive slow and on even road,... uneven road tarak pulak,... nvm,... after painting i go catch sound,...

Fobs,

the spotlight design is like that. Never melt or getting hot what-soever. Don't worry.

The only worry was the handbrake compartment getting hotter when prolong driving. Itu salah engineer honda designer lor!!

wuwuwuw

tonites paper damn farking hard.

only jawab early parts, triple integrations just leave like that only, xsettle sampai end.

wuwuwuwu

however, on the way back home, was driving leisurley

when 2 civics, 1 eg and 1 ek blast by.

then i say wtf??

so i turn on my HID and drive a bit faster (70km/h)

then had to make u-turn to go back to JB, the two civics bukak VTEC

i also bukak VTEC and makan both! hahahahah

the EK xpuas hati he cucuk2 me, so i slow down a bit (around 60km/h)

so he follow me, then i WOT and praaaaannnggggg

the civic eat my asap minyak hitam bocor masuk CC coz piston ring dah kureng.

hehehehe

pueh hati aku.

/rant

need to study for another paper.

hehehe. Minyak hitam kureng cause piston over worked (overtime) tuh!.

Anyway, tapau-ing a civic really syok orrr..

215/45/17 ka... me kena RM298 a piece last time in shah alam... KNN falken ziex only lak tu. better try looking in klang la... price is cheaper

if not you can try stock CL1 rims + tyres... gerenti tak sangkut
got a few places can choose 2nd hand tires.. some in good condition from singapore about 60 to 80% bunga.. mostly performance tyre..but must look closely at expiry date, some still got 1year ++ to 2 years b4 expiry..

close to expiry date pun ok. actually want to sell that rim, but for the moment until got money to buy adj, i'll use that rim...my future wife said i can do anything with my car but must be after we marry next year.........:dontknow:
klang ha?okeh2.... thanks. my cl1 rims already have snow tyres....nak melayang when driving on raining day heheh...

Torneo Dzul also can join! kekeke

nak nengok kete abg zul heheh...:biggrin:

seems like drama,... kena kepit by civics,...
lucky they didnt manage to hijack ur car,...
else u gotta go get a cf4 rightaway

wow...hijack by civic gang.. then we as cf/cl gang will help police to catch them. when they try to prraanngg...we ppprrrrraaannnngg also with small blue light install on the roof..borrow from mata mata heheh...

Fobs,

the spotlight design is like that. Never melt or getting hot what-soever. Don't worry.

The only worry was the handbrake compartment getting hotter when prolong driving. Itu salah engineer honda designer lor!!

ya la...i tot my handbrake compartment had problem, always getting hot especially on long distance driving.:hmmmm: