how come granny shifting? hit limiter a few times also.
haih.. noobs
NINJA EDIT: whose CF4 is dis??
YouTube - Honda Euro-R Testing By D9'ers
summary : CL7 cannot pakai
any videos or cl1 tapauing b16a or h22a??? or cl1 pun kena tapau ah???
summary : CL7 cannot pakai
any videos or cl1 tapauing b16a or h22a??? or cl1 pun kena tapau ah???
maybe we can make our own vid on cl1 and h22a.. hehe![]()
bro fobs, i cant get into ur havoc la.. how come?:hmmmm:
maybe we can make our own vid on cl1 and h22a.. hehe![]()
bro fobs, i cant get into ur havoc la.. how come?:hmmmm:
Don't think CL1 that teruk....not because i drove one but based on my experience test2 with some EKs and SV4s. That u no videos available or maybe the CL1 is just an old car, i guess!!
As we know CL1 H22AR (2.2cc) vs CL7 20AR (2.0cc)
NO replacement for displacement!!.

that's glenmarie orait just like USJ101 said... but same question as bien. whose car was that?
weih... anybody trying to find DC5R rims??
http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=118162
another reason to go to SG hehe
Set!. Abg Dollah can be on the CL1. Let me be on H22A side...but which and whose car wanna to use arrr.....:hmmmm:
Me on the B16A side......hehehehe
weh, whose car lah wei that one??
CL1 not so famous kot. plus hard to find the car on the road, thats why no vid for the moment. beside tapau2 thing, lets do our video drive CF/CL on a trip...konvoi. best apa...![]()
Me on the B16A side......hehehehe
Sure Can!!
weh... any convoys ke to balik raya? most probably i will be in tampin area on the second day of raya. anybody around that area on the second day?