mods on Accord CF4

after raya when aja?

if immediately after raya maybe i will still be around. i'll be going abroad to try to pijak duit and leaving my CF4 behind for quite some time

bien... posted a message in HAVOC CF rides thread just now.

after raya when aja?

if immediately after raya maybe i will still be around. i'll be going abroad to try to pijak duit and leaving my CF4 behind for quite some time

bien... posted a message in HAVOC CF rides thread just now.
thanx bro. ur the CF pioneer there now :thefinger:

now more people will go and make their MR's woot woott

Aja, after raya when exactly? coz im going there again this Monday yeay!

after raya can go mencekik murtabak zam zam.

thanx bro. ur the CF pioneer there now :thefinger:

now more people will go and make their MR's woot woott

Aja, after raya when exactly? coz im going there again this Monday yeay!

after raya can go mencekik murtabak zam zam.

faisal always the CF pioneer,... haha! i also not as cepat as him,...
nice overhaul on havoc bien!!! now i pening reading in there!!! i no puasa, so gonna go for a cuppa nes-peng to cure my peningness

S'pore trip again guy, after raya?. Abang Faisal belanja TT there!. kekeke

sg again?siap tt tuuu.... kenot la.but if u go to bukit kayu itam, can kot. can take sato n fobs on the way.

pioneers are aja, jester la... before buying the CF4, i asked them lots of questions

weih... in tomyam land got CF4 or CL1 ke? if got maybe overthere things are a lot cheaper. if got no CL1 how about spare parts over there? gasket, oil filter, plugs etc? if cheaper we can convoy up north and then do some shopping oso hehe... never been to tomyam land before

cf4/cl1 in tomyam land,... hmmm,... i try chk and see,... i think got lahhhh

Bagus gak. then we all go to TOmyam la ramai2...murah sikit!! But never been there and hope not to be there. Takut beb. Sana kan brutal sikit! Kang sia2 jer kena bom!.

nowdays bom kurang sikit.....but mercun banyak.....hehehe......

Tom Yam at kedah side are okey than kelantan side..no KEBABO!! sana sini... but easy ka nak carik parts?maybe we can find muqen parts....not mugen heheh... but if we want to find house spare parts..belambak la periuk tikar toto semua.

toto pun orait what... can stuff inside the car and voila... rear passenger can baring2. i'll wait until my wife has a valid license la like that... she drives i sleep tight at the back hehe

anyway those interested to have similar interior as tuned-r's... torneo euro-RX door panels
http://page10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/m48126551

i'll try to get info on tomyam cf4/cl1 availability,...
meanwhile, i pening pening with painting and installation of fobslites,...

comelah havockan my thread and faisal's thread
http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=2252

ayoo... still problem kat with that fobslite installation. just tell the tukang cat to seld a bracket to the car chassis to ikat the fobslite. edddial had it done in kedai atan. if kedai atan can do it... penang tukang cat can do it also la. or r u planning to DIY? to DIY u need maybe a TIG welder kot

toto pun orait what... can stuff inside the car and voila... rear passenger can baring2. i'll wait until my wife has a valid license la like that... she drives i sleep tight at the back hehe

anyway those interested to have similar interior as tuned-r's... torneo euro-RX door panels
http://page10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/m48126551

with the trims,... u must also get the seats and the dash to compliment,... and the dark colored passenger airbag too,...

dzulx's torneo already mcm nih, rite? i did ask him,... he also unsure,... he's missing in action nowadays,... bulet takover,... ori ori cl1!!!

ayoo... still problem kat with that fobslite installation. just tell the tukang cat to seld a bracket to the car chassis to ikat the fobslite. edddial had it done in kedai atan. if kedai atan can do it... penang tukang cat can do it also la. or r u planning to DIY? to DIY u need maybe a TIG welder kot

okok,... i handover to tukang cat to do all,...
takes me a lifetime juz to open a couple of screws that day,... hehe!

cilok the japan double-sided tapes on the wheel arches also take a lifetime,... use petrol to kembangkan the tape somemore,... haissshhhh! brg jdm mmg hi standard,...

then all brg siap already only i can spend more time promote myhavoc,...

dzulx's CL1 is ori euro-R not RX. but with really big twin mufflers... really garang from behind.

in havoc you can use any language you want... no problem