mods on Accord CF4

bro aja, whats the model of ur denso's?..:hmmmm:

bro faisal, apa belasah roti.. bukak puasa pizza hut lah:biggrin:

sabar......sabar...... pizza hut tuuuuuuu....... last week coz my wife teringin nak breakfast kat pizza hut so we bukak posa at 8.30 pm....... full house pizza hut tuuuu...... nowdays malaysian people kaya2 oooooo...... like abg faisal......last week cf hood..... this week euro r dashboard...... next week???? engine kot????.......raya sakan laa this year......hehehe

yup... got extra dashboard kosong la... no meter no airbag since I bought one euro R dashboard yesterday.

cat77... roti after buka puasa la... hehe

haha, euro-R dashboard baru ngam with ur door trim color,...
vts dash a bit lighter color,...
u keep for suah, can? either gv him free or ask him to buy u & family one pizza hut session,...

sabar......sabar...... pizza hut tuuuuuuu....... last week coz my wife teringin nak breakfast kat pizza hut so we bukak posa at 8.30 pm....... full house pizza hut tuuuu...... nowdays malaysian people kaya2 oooooo...... like abg faisal......last week cf hood..... this week euro r dashboard...... next week???? engine kot????.......raya sakan laa this year......hehehe

cat,... whole morning online,... no work kah? straight cuti til raya???
wanna trade off ur rims kah? 18s can sell to those using harrier, murano, pajero,... heheheee! but 4lugs,...

pizza hut got buffet ke? in sec 2 shah alam got one McD. a big one but in the evening reserved for buffet only RM25.10. if wanna ear a la carte can go away or buy for take away. demn... pizza sounds interesting but puasa la... sure kenot eat like crazy. i'll wait until after raya then pizza.

weih... me... kayakah? so so only la. makan gaji so kenot be kaya one. if got business then can become kaya. engine upgrade ka... just called visauto. they still have one of their hafkats. the accidented one gone oredy. the elok one still available but RM18k... gila lah

if suah wants... i can sell cheap2 la... fren2 price :)

pizza hut got buffet ke? in sec 2 shah alam got one McD. a big one but in the evening reserved for buffet only RM25.10. if wanna ear a la carte can go away or buy for take away. demn... pizza sounds interesting but puasa la... sure kenot eat like crazy. i'll wait until after raya then pizza.

weih... me... kayakah? so so only la. makan gaji so kenot be kaya one. if got business then can become kaya. engine upgrade ka... just called visauto. they still have one of their hafkats. the accidented one gone oredy. the elok one still available but RM18k... gila lah

if suah wants... i can sell cheap2 la... fren2 price :)

18k? super hafkat include bodiparts and interior kah? means whole car???

i ask suah to call u,... see maybe the pemasangan can do together by ur pomen atan,...

suah just sms'ed me. thx.

pemasangan can be done by atan oso i think. but not this week la. maybe next week. if all goes well next week i'm going abroad for a few days starting monday so will put the car in atan's shop for the operasi.

weih... guys who don't have an alarm system... a fren is the official distributor for radiostar 2-way alarm system (edddial and me using). you guys may refer to the radiostar thread if interested

haha, euro-R dashboard baru ngam with ur door trim color,...
vts dash a bit lighter color,...
u keep for suah, can? either gv him free or ask him to buy u & family one pizza hut session,...

cat,... whole morning online,... no work kah? straight cuti til raya???
wanna trade off ur rims kah? 18s can sell to those using harrier, murano, pajero,... heheheee! but 4lugs,...

at ofis la.....but not working.....main2 je....hehehe.....userid revoke.....so relax la gua today......oooiii...... dont kutuk my rim la.....gua know la cheap rim.....me until 2015 no budget to mod cars....... nak saving money for build house dulu...... last time i thot faisal pun same gak.....but suddenly he kena nombor la.....hehehehe

fobs, can teach me how to upload picture in private message ka????

me still 2015 la the target to mod cars. now small2 things only. priority still to the house la. big things like engine in 2015 heheh unless got duit terpijak.

fobs... 18k only the hafkat kot. bodyparts dono la. when i heard 18k terus mau letak phone terus. too pricey

bro fobs,

y the pictures talak???? hehehehe.....tolong tapi not along laa.....

me still 2015 la the target to mod cars. now small2 things only. priority still to the house la. big things like engine in 2015 heheh unless got duit terpijak.

fobs... 18k only the hafkat kot. bodyparts dono la. when i heard 18k terus mau letak phone terus. too pricey

10-12k only hafkat,...
whoa,... where got place hi possibility pijak duit??? i wanna go and try pijak,...

testinghttp://photobucket

no pic u only photobucket in img brackets,... how to show pic?

fuuuu... abg faisal memang kayo.. kayo gila laktu.. hehehe..

huhuhuu!!! i continue cat77 sentence,...

... nxt wk engine euro-R,... nxt month m3,... nxt yr m5

oh yeah oh yeah.. long live orang kaya faisal:biggrin:
heh

then buy M5, sleep in car.

kakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakaka...:biggrin: eh dont play play oh, every nite got different babes in car ohhh:biggrin: " park pow park pow" doing apa YANG PATUT in hokkien.. hahahahaha ( better not let mrs faisal aka kakak see this, if not she dont let me lepak with abg faisal ):biggrin:

aiyo.. this month business not so good, puasa time nobody jalan jalan.. my comission tak banyak.. sigh, how to modify car like that.. bro faisal mana ada port pijak duit?

suah just sms'ed me. thx.

pemasangan can be done by atan oso i think. but not this week la. maybe next week. if all goes well next week i'm going abroad for a few days starting monday so will put the car in atan's shop for the operasi.

weih... guys who don't have an alarm system... a fren is the official distributor for radiostar 2-way alarm system (edddial and me using). you guys may refer to the radiostar thread if interested

Thank first for ur dashboard:adore: . can let me know where atan's shop. roughly how long to dismantle and install new dashboard. 2 hours? 3 hours?

Hey guys

in an effort to 'overhaul' myhavoc.net, i have created a forum specially dedicated to the CF4/CF5/CL1 Accords here.

so, if its not too big of a favour, do drop by the new forum and post pics of those Beautiful Accords.

here is the link http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showforum=42

if havent registered, it wud be highly appreciated if u guys did. and plese read the sticky. :D

i dont mean to close down this great thread, but i just want to group the hardcore Accord enthusiasts under one roof.

this is a great thread, btw, just look at thousands of views LOL

this thread is THE place i lepak now. shhhhh :thefinger:

woi... me an ordinary makan gaji guy la. not yet a businessman. if i'm kaya i'll convert directly from VTS to Eropah R la hehe... abg aja the kaya one here along with abang 5efte :). tuned-R oso la... all eropah R geng. me VTS only :(. buying an SiR-T hafkat RM5.5k pun have to think many2 times huuuhuuuhuuu

anyway for pijak duit port... you can try going to the bank to ask for a loan. once you get it you can try pijak la hehe...

suah... i have no idea how much time it will take to replace the dashboard. if i do it myself with limited tools, it will take ages heheh.

atan's shop... from putrajaya via LDP, exit to puchong perdana (the same exit to mun lee except that mun lee is on the right and puchong perdana is on the left). go straight until a roundabout. u'll see a masjid on ur right. after the roundabout go stret again until another roundabout. there turn right and then just go along the road that ends in a shoplot area. atan's shop is at the last row i think. i don't remember his shop's name though. his number is 019-3612060. His number is printed on the shop's papan tanda. you can't miss it.

S'pore trip again guy, after raya?. Abang Faisal belanja TT there!. kekeke

bro aja, whats the model of ur denso's?..:hmmmm:

bro faisal, apa belasah roti.. bukak puasa pizza hut lah:biggrin:

Can't remember the model no. cause last change my plugs most likely early this year or end last year kot. Tak ingat doh