mods on Accord CF4

ngeh ngeh ngeh,...

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/8277/b4paintrx1.jpg

Faizal,

Your engine bay later put the paper aka dummy bonet jer la. Later once arrive S'pore, buang jer papers tu dalam dustbin!

har har har... papier mache bonnet.

weih bien... that hafkat bonnet can still be mounted ka? what if i put a big jalur gemilang to cover the hafkat bonnet... the bonnet is well... teruk but with a big jalur gemilang... ppl won't notice... dono la

har har har... papier mache bonnet.

weih bien... that hafkat bonnet can still be mounted ka? what if i put a big jalur gemilang to cover the hafkat bonnet... the bonnet is well... teruk but with a big jalur gemilang... ppl won't notice... dono la

aiyah,... no need bonnet,... juz put jalur gemilang and lion flag can liao,...

fob: why don't you full convert? your rims still 4 lugs?

one step at a time lah, bro,...
rims still 4 lugs, betui,...

if hafkat package, they include the knuckles,... juz prepare da money,...

fob : might as well sell your ride, get the CL1 on motor trader, lol, no need convert :P hahaha

So, confirm kah?. How many of us going to S'pore this saturday?.

still dono... for the time being... i'll go... then bien perhaps. anyway... that guy hasn't confirmed the rendezvous point la... if he does not confirm then probably I will not go la... kang in s'pore melopong

So no one joining the Ulu Yam run this Sunday since its clashing with Sg run with Faisal.

For Bros heading to Singapore this weekend, pls follow speed limits once U exit to Gelang Patah 2nd link (to Tuas). There will be at least 1 speed trap by the H/way Cops before U hit Gelang Patah Customs/Imigration Complex.

Happy driving
would love to join but have to work..sigh..

ya bros, better follow speed limit.. money for saman can use for big buka puasa.. but bro aja i tak tau lah, problem with fast car is cannot drive slow..hehe.. happy driving bros..

happy driving to you too bro tuned-r

ok... anybody has a kemik bonnet that u want to dispose? give it to me...

hmm... maybe will go ular today and go to kedai potong to look for CF4 bonnet. my bonnet is still chun and the champ white paint still sticking OK... sayang to throw away

hahaha.. sayang nak buang?.. i wonder what the in-laws would say..hehehe

Faizal,

Your engine bay later put the paper aka dummy bonet jer la. Later once arrive S'pore, buang jer papers tu dalam dustbin!

har.. make sure buang in dustbin, kalo tak nanti bro faisal kena community service kutip sampah lah seminggu:banghead: :banghead:

fob : might as well sell your ride, get the CL1 on motor trader, lol, no need convert :P hahaha

actually very lazy to use gearknob to shift gear,...
maintain f20b triiiptronik can liao,... already damn fast, steering hard to catch,... "liak bhe tiao liao" hokkien

If the seller's confirm, then the confirmed list names to S'pore trip are as follows :

1. Amdfaizal
2. Bien
3. 5efte
4. Aja.

Me most likely pergi konvoi2, but on the way balik maybe not joining.Need to shopping2 there first, since this is my first visit. Maybe balik after bukak puasa.

Whoelse wanna join the trip?. Come-on2.

Tentative day and time of departure is 630am Saturday, meet-up point as Seremban R & R Petronas.

aja: go sg for what? later kena VTEC from CL7 ler bro, LOL, sg damn alot

ok.. let me see, who was looking at the white cf4 in sunway?.. anyway got some info on the car..

interior: euro r door panels and back seats..front seats are red recaros..
meter panels are black interior condition
looks ok..
Exterior: didnt notice euro r bodykit..
engine : its actually a cf3 converted to f20b tiptronic..the salesman
told me it was actually a 1.8 converted to cl1 engine.. but then
later converted to f2ob engine..

hehehe. Tak per la. What to do. Anyway, going there just to spend and finish of 1 day of fasting. Tak der la rasa lama sangat!:driver:

ehsean,... u didnt know kah cl1 h22a can makan cl7 k20a,...???

ok.. let me see, who was looking at the white cf4 in sunway?.. anyway got some info on the car..

interior: euro r door panels and back seats..front seats are red recaros..
meter panels are black interior condition
looks ok..
Exterior: didnt notice euro r bodykit..
engine : its actually a cf3 converted to f20b tiptronic..the salesman
told me it was actually a 1.8 converted to cl1 engine.. but then
later converted to f2ob engine..

eeeeyyyyyy,.....
i tot that white car sold liao??? or maybe itz another one,...
i called the guy when he first advert in mttrader,...
then when bien was scouting around, i called that guy again, he said car sold but loan still not yet approve,... maybe the buyer tak dapat loan kottttt,...

f18b>>h22a>>f20b,... ??? siao ah?
bien! u hv the number,... quickly call!!! car bundled with adjusables and 17"s,... but since ori cf3,... loan not high

ehsean,... u didnt know kah cl1 h22a can makan cl7 k20a,...???

Sure can!! But when u are in their home, be polite lor. ..

Later when they come down PLUS, we tapau them balik!! kekeke

amdfaisal.....

cannot la....u balut with paper....can sure u won't go pass the custom in singapore.....

Last time i went to sg with family in a benz ML.....that custom officer....a female....walked so many times around the car....dunno what she checked......but the face was like no emotion at all....holding a gun....damn.....

I think if ur car looks not road worthy, they won't allow u to access to sg.....

So....have u checked out what brand is the CF hood ?

CL1 old lur...CL7 also consider old, hahaha, USDM accord out, now waiting for new JDM accord, CL7's replacement.