mods on Accord CF4

wow..bro fobs had transformed. cun cun...

Buleet,

I got the same kranggg..kranggggg sounds also, since i'm running on RSR exhaust system on my car. Checked already, no leaking what so -ever. Just a matter of the clearance joints between the nenas and the piping make the sounds. Happened cause dulu2 & now langgar bonggol etc.

But once a while u need to check the clearance joint so that it tighten that way.

why me??...again..heheh.. i have no krrang2 sound. just semput2 only...but better need to check the clearance also kot. always gesel bonggol...especially bonggol2 at bentong:banghead: . thanks bro aja for the info...

weh... speaking about auction... these model T7 are really nice

http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r38837826

expensive ler...same price with your advan. anybody want to sell adjustable sus kit?

sato>> aiyo,... racun!

bulet & faisal >> u guyz talking abt 5lug rims, haha, we all feel out of place.

weihhhh guyz, nxt super tt we go ipoh alrite???

all ganas2 things... fobs... if u use these things... sure ur car can makan that putra. no need to brake maa hehe

tat putra stock engine, not mivec,... but all toyols, etc all in liao,...
what is the powerlock? lock what?

tat putra stock engine, not mivec,... but all toyols, etc all in liao,...
what is the powerlock? lock what?

I have no idea about it.....maybe like LSD ???

So...how's the mugen meter ? Hehehee.....nice wooo....RARE....

I have no idea about it.....maybe like LSD ???

So...how's the mugen meter ? Hehehee.....nice wooo....RARE....

nvm,... powerlock thing later ask the other taikos here

mugen cluster, hmmm,... same like tuned-r's cluster,... hmmmm,... i'm not lenjaning that fast anyway, no need lah,... juz buy a few more 'mugen' sticker and paste can liao,... :banghead:

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/5042/p9230084ajc5.jpg

bulet>> clean tb+eacv, change vtec solenoid, diagnose & reset ecu,... all in labour and o-rings,... slightly less than 200,... the o-rings also approx 70 liao,...

voila! i chk my vtec area, after to&fro pg kl,... no oil seepage out,... so that o-rings spent $ is worth it,...
look like taik cicak :p :thefinger:

ey fobs, ikotlah turun JB. can super TT here also.

bro faisal, u want to go via Tuas? oraits..

where in Singapore are u meeting the guy??

So no one joining the Ulu Yam run this Sunday since its clashing with Sg run with Faisal.

For Bros heading to Singapore this weekend, pls follow speed limits once U exit to Gelang Patah 2nd link (to Tuas). There will be at least 1 speed trap by the H/way Cops before U hit Gelang Patah Customs/Imigration Complex.

Happy driving

look like taik cicak :p :thefinger:

ey fobs, ikotlah turun JB. can super TT here also.

bro faisal, u want to go via Tuas? oraits..

where in Singapore are u meeting the guy??

taik cicak is black car with white bootlid,...

the guy has not responded yet but he told me to go to s'pore via tuas. i'm thinking of putting the CF hood in the backseat... i wonder if they can even fit. demn... need a van kot

anyway yesterday while driving back home, saw this white satria neo with black-coloured rims, blackened headlamps and lowering springs... demn really chun

the guy has not responded yet but he told me to go to s'pore via tuas. i'm thinking of putting the CF hood in the backseat... i wonder if they can even fit. demn... need a van kot

there is no way u can put a cf4/cl1 front bonnet inside ur car,...
on rooftop or on top of the ori bonnet, can :banghead:

can take my mums ody to SG, but anything not on the car, kastam will cukai kaw kaw

so, if u want, go find bonnet CF4 yg dah kemik or a bit rosak, swap with urs and drive down to JB.

then dispose the kemik bonnet in SG, drive back to KL with the Cf bonnet.

there is no way u can put a cf4/cl1 front bonnet inside ur car,...
on rooftop or on top of the ori bonnet, can :banghead:

just install the hood at singapore je la. easy to install what....need 20 minutes only, the old one u can throw at tepi jalan hehehe...

ok... anybody has a kemik bonnet that u want to dispose? give it to me...

hmm... maybe will go ular today and go to kedai potong to look for CF4 bonnet. my bonnet is still chun and the champ white paint still sticking OK... sayang to throw away

ok... anybody has a kemik bonnet that u want to dispose? give it to me...

hmm... maybe will go ular today and go to kedai potong to look for CF4 bonnet. my bonnet is still chun and the champ white paint still sticking OK... sayang to throw away

go to jb, bien's place,... cabut bonnet,... go to sg without bonnet,...

haha

my new bonnet still at munlee if suah not yet bring back to keep at his house.

aku ada hafkat punya bonnet

but very2 terribibbble condition.

drive into SG without bonnet? mampos weih.

ngahahah

maybe we can sort something out with Jacky, since his CF4 is white like Fobs'

i'm planning to get an SV4 bonnet than make it fit to CF4... so this afternoon balik umah will measure my in laws' SV4 bonnet for feasibility study hehe