weh... speaking about auction... these model T7 are really nice
http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r38837826
Buleet,
I got the same kranggg..kranggggg sounds also, since i'm running on RSR exhaust system on my car. Checked already, no leaking what so -ever. Just a matter of the clearance joints between the nenas and the piping make the sounds. Happened cause dulu2 & now langgar bonggol etc.
But once a while u need to check the clearance joint so that it tighten that way.
. thanks bro aja for the info...weh... speaking about auction... these model T7 are really nice
all ganas2 things... fobs... if u use these things... sure ur car can makan that putra. no need to brake maa hehe
tat putra stock engine, not mivec,... but all toyols, etc all in liao,...
what is the powerlock? lock what?
I have no idea about it.....maybe like LSD ???
So...how's the mugen meter ? Hehehee.....nice wooo....RARE....

look like taik cicak :phttp://img520.imageshack.us/img520/5042/p9230084ajc5.jpg
bulet>> clean tb+eacv, change vtec solenoid, diagnose & reset ecu,... all in labour and o-rings,... slightly less than 200,... the o-rings also approx 70 liao,...
voila! i chk my vtec area, after to&fro pg kl,... no oil seepage out,... so that o-rings spent $ is worth it,...

look like taik cicak :p
ey fobs, ikotlah turun JB. can super TT here also.
bro faisal, u want to go via Tuas? oraits..
where in Singapore are u meeting the guy??
taik cicak is black car with white bootlid,...
I have no idea about it.....maybe like LSD ???
So...how's the mugen meter ? Hehehee.....nice wooo....RARE....
the guy has not responded yet but he told me to go to s'pore via tuas. i'm thinking of putting the CF hood in the backseat... i wonder if they can even fit. demn... need a van kot

can take my mums ody to SG, but anything not on the car, kastam will cukai kaw kawthe guy has not responded yet but he told me to go to s'pore via tuas. i'm thinking of putting the CF hood in the backseat... i wonder if they can even fit. demn... need a van kot
there is no way u can put a cf4/cl1 front bonnet inside ur car,...
on rooftop or on top of the ori bonnet, can![]()
ok... anybody has a kemik bonnet that u want to dispose? give it to me...
hmm... maybe will go ular today and go to kedai potong to look for CF4 bonnet. my bonnet is still chun and the champ white paint still sticking OK... sayang to throw away