har har har... papier mache bonnet.
weih bien... that hafkat bonnet can still be mounted ka? what if i put a big jalur gemilang to cover the hafkat bonnet... the bonnet is well... teruk but with a big jalur gemilang... ppl won't notice... dono la
fob: why don't you full convert? your rims still 4 lugs?
would love to join but have to work..sigh..So no one joining the Ulu Yam run this Sunday since its clashing with Sg run with Faisal.
For Bros heading to Singapore this weekend, pls follow speed limits once U exit to Gelang Patah 2nd link (to Tuas). There will be at least 1 speed trap by the H/way Cops before U hit Gelang Patah Customs/Imigration Complex.
Happy driving
ok... anybody has a kemik bonnet that u want to dispose? give it to me...
hmm... maybe will go ular today and go to kedai potong to look for CF4 bonnet. my bonnet is still chun and the champ white paint still sticking OK... sayang to throw away
Faizal,
Your engine bay later put the paper aka dummy bonet jer la. Later once arrive S'pore, buang jer papers tu dalam dustbin!

fob : might as well sell your ride, get the CL1 on motor trader, lol, no need convert :P hahaha
aja: go sg for what? later kena VTEC from CL7 ler bro, LOL, sg damn alot

ok.. let me see, who was looking at the white cf4 in sunway?.. anyway got some info on the car..
interior: euro r door panels and back seats..front seats are red recaros..
meter panels are black interior condition
looks ok..
Exterior: didnt notice euro r bodykit..
engine : its actually a cf3 converted to f20b tiptronic..the salesman
told me it was actually a 1.8 converted to cl1 engine.. but then
later converted to f2ob engine..
ehsean,... u didnt know kah cl1 h22a can makan cl7 k20a,...???