read about a white CF4 for sale in PJ area
the dude doesnt even know its DOHC or SOHC. all he said
'ini keleta Weeteck besar'
Luckily the dude don't say "ini keleta teckteck besar" !
turbo lag!!!
i know your place...me always went there when kecik2 hingus dulu. can go tt together la sometimes eh...never join before heheh
dun know la honda 1 best or not...not so different kot.
9.30 pm at puchong...hmmm not me. last nite at wangsa maju.

What do u mean pijak sikit ? vtec engaged ?
Gosh.....RM6k and yet didn't feel the difference.....arrhhh.....any regret not to change engine ? Hehehehee...... i'm pouring poison.....CL1 conversion...
For me......i got limited budget...can't go for conversion la....
hahahahaharead about a white CF4 for sale in PJ area
turbo lag!!!
i know your place...me always went there when kecik2 hingus dulu. can go tt together la sometimes eh...never join before heheh
dun know la honda 1 best or not...not so different kot.
bro bulet.. takda hal.. we go tt someimes.. where you lepak la? my number 0123130100![]()
9.30 pm at puchong...hmmm not me. last nite at wangsa maju.
Gosh.....RM6k and yet didn't feel the difference.....arrhhh.....any regret not to change engine ? Hehehehee...... i'm pouring poison.....CL1 conversion...
hahahahaharead about a white CF4 for sale in PJ area
hehe..very funny.. now no more like that d.. i think it was the old oil film from the air filter ram etc before overhaul clogging up the tb kot.. now after i pijak it clear d.., bro aja, i think i'm gonna take off the catlytic convertor cos restricting exhaust flow.. i checked that all the sensors are b4 the cat.. so can take off and replace with center bullet rite?

Not need to use fully synt. on Vtec. Wasting $$$ only. Use semi will do!
Use 20/50 Eneos will do! plotect engine, weetek can buka, and cheap :P
Sato: i think you spent more than CL1 conversion fixing your CF4 right? kekee
hehe..very funny.. now no more like that d.. i think it was the old oil film from the air filter ram etc before overhaul clogging up the tb kot.. now after i pijak it clear d.., bro aja, i think i'm gonna take off the catlytic convertor cos restricting exhaust flow.. i checked that all the sensors are b4 the cat.. so can take off and replace with center bullet rite?
Not quite to the price yet....but in months to come....maybe can get CL1 conversion already.....summing up all the expenses to fix car.....
What to do....mileage only below 100k that time....still considered good engine...but those mechanics problem.....making my car feel like 1 litres engine now.....even myvi can tailgate me.....
Can't make it to the TT la.......my bro will be going to China.....so...have to drive him to airport.....
Guys, what alarm system u all installed to ur cf4 ar ? The bootlid suppose is remote open rite ? So....if u change the alarm system, the new one should be able to control the bootlid rite ?
The stupid ppl sold me the steel-mate alarm which it said have bootlid control function,.....so after installed...it doesnt work....and they started making excuses...saying need to add relay or something......all bullshit....
So...have to send it back to them to fix it also....if they can't fix it...i'm going to demand a refund !
Our CF4 thread (88971 viewed) will 'overtake' the "Anyone living in Ulu Klang/Melawati" thread (89785 viewed) so soon..in term of most viewed topic!! prrrrrrrrrrrgggg
faisal: go go, learn how to DIY CF4/CL1 from scratch! hahahaha
http://www.importracer.com.ar/vb/printthread.php?t=44749&page=1&pp=15
got some issues. still ironing them out. dunt worry.nvm bro,... this weekend i chk for u in sunway,... should be same as what jester said,...
hey, itu grey cf4 dun want kah?
97 CF4: 60kwhat is the max car loan for year 97 car? 20k?
DIY engine conversion ka? very nice... converting 'DIY' to SiR-T should not pose too much problem I think... with the right tool. but for me... my house will only be ready in 2009. we'll see then.
sato... airport is very near to putrajaya... 10 minutes only with ur DOHC VTEC... 20 minutes with my SOHC VTEC :(
for the bootlid, there is an actuator for the remote release. Normally the alarm installer should reduce the price for the installation since they don't need to install a new actuator. if the installer said that they needed relays etc... they are just making dumb excuses la.
anyway internal wiring for VTS and SiR differs a bit when it came to alarm installation. My alarm system was installed quite easily and then edddial got the same brand installed... to the horror of the installer, the wirings were different and he couldn't take my car as a reference. or maybe the installer for his car was not good enuf
thread getting longer eh... many viewers meaning that there are many CF4 fans out there. they just don't want to post... come on bro... make some posts so that we can set the stage for a big TT... we can also call journalist to cover the event heheh