mods on Accord CF4

Me ? Friday ?

I will be in KL this thursday nite.....how late arrives at KL....not sure...

Then friday morning, i have to send my car to N1 already.....dunno when can get car wooo....

Maybe after desmond gives me quotation...i might go straight back to Amoil...hahaha...dunno who is better and cheaper....will see...

u call them and ask them to prioritize ur car,... then early friday morning u masuk workshop,... evening complete,... we TT!!!

eh,... all these sunway workshop branded eh,... normal mechanic cannot kawtim meh? like aja/faisal said, got well known personal mechanic mahhh,... maybe spend half money only, get good results.

u call them and ask them to prioritize ur car,... then early friday morning u masuk workshop,... evening complete,... we TT!!!

eh,... all these sunway workshop branded eh,... normal mechanic cannot kawtim meh? like aja/faisal said, got well known personal mechanic mahhh,... maybe spend half money only, get good results.

Wel...i'm not saying aja/faisal's mechanics not good...it's juz that getting fed up with the car's problem and the money spent......furthermore, i dunno how many times my car had to be at experimental status......

Besides...it's not necessary that i will send my car to N1 and fix it....will see how much the quotation cost 1st.....

bro fairy,

my cf4 no need fine tune, actually without piggyback pun takpa,... as long as can vroooooom prannngggg,... and smooth engine, smooth gear change, no rosak here and there can liao.

but see lah, later maybe tangan gatai, or kena racun,... then masuk also! haha!

bro fobs..sebelum tune :vroooooom prannngggg.. after tune: vroooooom prannngggggggggggg, prannnggggggggggggggggggggggggggg,pranggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg... hehehe, :biggrin: , i think the last pranggg a bit melebih hor..hehehe:biggrin:

Can, no problem but shylah only standard car....:hmmmm:

Faisal, If got time I will try to join the TT.

hi to you bro sabhaz.. nice car.. nampak very good condition..

can your fren reset ecu for cl1?where is your and your fren place?maybe i can meet you guys.

im using honda fully syn......RM250 for 4.5 litre, quite expensive for me:banghead:

bro bulet, i stay very near your area..my place is where the lions, tigers,monkeys, badaks, orang utans stay.. i bet you know where rite?

my fren got.. but since bro aja and the other otais can help you, i think you will be in better hands..i only apprentice, the other otais already trump status.. but if anything i can do to help pls let me know.. that applys to the whole gang..

i'm currently running on castrol fully syn.. honda 1 best tak?

bros, sorry i didnt turn up for last tt.. finish work damn late.. then cannot pijak kereta somemore.. running in.. hope to make it this week..

otai's and sifus, i just finish the 1000km run in,so i pijak the car a bit,but after pijak and i resume normal driving at around 100kmh then i accelerate a bit then let go, the car will go like when pijak:vroommm then let go vroommm broommm.. it doesnt decelerate at the time i let go pedal.. macam delay sikit baru decelerate..same when accelerate again..but after awhile of driving it normal balik..havent told my mechanic yet.. it was like that before overhaul oso.

bros, sorry i didnt turn up for last tt.. finish work damn late.. then cannot pijak kereta somemore.. running in.. hope to make it this week..

otai's and sifus, i just finish the 1000km run in,so i pijak the car a bit,but after pijak and i resume normal driving at around 100kmh then i accelerate a bit then let go, the car will go like when pijak:vroommm then let go vroommm broommm.. it doesnt decelerate at the time i let go pedal.. macam delay sikit baru decelerate..same when accelerate again..but after awhile of driving it normal balik..havent told my mechanic yet.. it was like that before overhaul oso.

turbo lag!!!

red cl1 spotted in puchong approx 9.30pm,...
haha, not spotted by me, but by Suah green cf4.

should be bro bulet's car ah?

i thot i asked this before but the post seem has gone MIA:

Is it doable and really cheap to get things from japan and ship/post to here? I am referring to small2 thingies laa..

wahhh this spanish guy kah, convert the dc2 to rear wheel drive,... haha! vtec drifter!!!

bro bulet, many kakis here only use semi-syn engine oil,...

use semi-syn jer eh? currently i am using fully-syn syntium.. after this can change to semi-syn la..
Any bro here got problem with syntium? Otherwise i am gonna stick to it.

bro fobs..sebelum tune :vroooooom prannngggg.. after tune: vroooooom prannngggggggggggg, prannnggggggggggggggggggggggggggg,pranggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg... hehehe, :biggrin: , i think the last pranggg a bit melebih hor..hehehe:biggrin:

hi to you bro sabhaz.. nice car.. nampak very good condition..

bro bulet, i stay very near your area..my place is where the lions, tigers,monkeys, badaks, orang utans stay.. i bet you know where rite?

my fren got.. but since bro aja and the other otais can help you, i think you will be in better hands..i only apprentice, the other otais already trump status.. but if anything i can do to help pls let me know.. that applys to the whole gang..

i'm currently running on castrol fully syn.. honda 1 best tak?

i know your place...me always went there when kecik2 hingus dulu. can go tt together la sometimes eh...never join before heheh
dun know la honda 1 best or not...not so different kot.

red cl1 spotted in puchong approx 9.30pm,...
haha, not spotted by me, but by Suah green cf4.

should be bro bulet's car ah?

9.30 pm at puchong...hmmm not me. last nite at wangsa maju.

i'm using rojak engine oil... all fully synt bought RM9x per 4litres some time ago. honda + BP + shell. there was this guy who was selling honda fully synt lube for RM95 including HAMP oil filter... the green one. he said he worked for honda SC and i sincerely don't know how he took out those containers. i bought 2 x 4 litres from him.

back then there was also this promo for BP fully synt lube... RM99 per 4-litre container. grabbed two oso...

sloth... shipping cost from jap if not mistaken RM30 per kg. u can buy from HK also

http://www.car8.com/2part.php?part_new%5B%5D=1&part_new%5B%5D=2&part_name=&car_brand=&car_model=CL1&part_type=&part_sort=20&company_id=&search=1&Submit=%B7j%B4M

for details maybe sato can re-explain. a guy from HK is also here... jackiewong but he is a bit silent lately. holidays kot

Is it doable and really cheap to get things from japan and ship/post to here? I am referring to small2 thingies laa..

use semi-syn jer eh? currently i am using fully-syn syntium.. after this can change to semi-syn la..

Not need to use fully synt. on Vtec. Wasting $$$ only. Use semi will do!

fully manyak mahal,... but sifu faisal can get fully syn for semi syn price, not bad.

i know your place...me always went there when kecik2 hingus dulu. can go tt together la sometimes eh...never join before heheh
dun know la honda 1 best or not...not so different kot.

9.30 pm at puchong...hmmm not me. last nite at wangsa maju.

not u means maybe the red cf4 that was advert in mttrader previously.

Not need to use fully synt. on Vtec. Wasting $$$ only. Use semi will do!

otai has spoken! otai, see u all this friday tt ah???

saw 1 white cf4 for sale at a dealer in front of amoil sunway semalam.

What do u mean pijak sikit ? vtec engaged ?

Gosh.....RM6k and yet didn't feel the difference.....arrhhh.....any regret not to change engine ? Hehehehee...... i'm pouring poison.....CL1 conversion...

For me......i got limited budget...can't go for conversion la....

fully manyak mahal,... but sifu faisal can get fully syn for semi syn price, not bad.
not u means maybe the red cf4 that was advert in mttrader previously.
see u all this friday tt ah???

This friday confirmed got TT kah?. Same place Putraja, i guess.

I got a invitation buka puasa these Friday somewhere in PJ. Maybe after that I'll be joining las kot.

read about a white CF4 for sale in PJ area

the dude doesnt even know its DOHC or SOHC. all he said

'ini keleta Weeteck besar'

nvm bro,... this weekend i chk for u in sunway,... should be same as what jester said,...

hey, itu grey cf4 dun want kah?