mods on Accord CF4

huhuhuhuu! back from TT!!!
wuwuwuwuuuuuu!!!

ONE DOZEN came!!! assortment of CF4,... CF4 kahwin,... CL1,... CF rojak,...

in aphabetical order,... 5efte, aja, amdfaisal, bulet, cat77, fairy, fobs, hanif, sato, siddik, suah, tuned-R,...

http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/795/p9220048jx3.jpg

http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/5593/p9220061og9.jpg

while slanting off for better pose,...
http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/9690/p9220065vq2.jpg

these are the butts,..
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/6214/p9220066ma2.jpg

http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/741/p9220067mu9.jpg

jdm 6th gen accord owners,... tuned-R brought his wife,... hanif brought his wife also,...
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/3484/p9220069zm0.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/133/p9220070nc9.jpg

then the lampu biru, pusing-pusing kelip-kelip came,... and we dispersed with a sigh of satisfaction and smiles on our faces,... vtakkkkkking away!!! vrooooommmmmmmmm prannnnnnnnngggggggggggg!!!

nice...how many CL1 ? CF4? Torneo? CL1 torneo and CF Kahwin? ekekeke

Wah, so impressive, long que of CF4, CL1 & CF4 kahwin. I might be joining you guys someday. Recently, I have a slipped disk and cannot drive too far for few months.

By the way, anybody has spare right side (driver side) front headlamp. Mine broken last week due to big stone suddenly dropped from a lorry (from opposite direction) and hit directly to the headlamp.

then the lampu biru, pusing-pusing kelip-kelip came,... and we dispersed with a sigh of satisfaction and smiles on our faces,... vtakkkkkking away!!! vrooooommmmmmmmm prannnnnnnnngggggggggggg!!!

me vtekking also after that...but not so long, after that i realised that im lost alredi. mana punya jalan ntah hahahah....:biggrin:

thanks a lot guys...

huhuhuhuu! back from TT!!!
wuwuwuwuuuuuu!!!

ONE DOZEN came!!! assortment of CF4,... CF4 kahwin,... CL1,... CF rojak,...

in aphabetical order,... 5efte, aja, amdfaisal, bulet, cat77, fairy, fobs, hanif, sato, siddik, suah, tuned-R,...

http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/795/p9220048jx3.jpg

http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/5593/p9220061og9.jpg

while slanting off for better pose,...
http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/9690/p9220065vq2.jpg

these are the butts,..
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/6214/p9220066ma2.jpg

http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/741/p9220067mu9.jpg

jdm 6th gen accord owners,... tuned-R brought his wife,... hanif brought his wife also,...
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/3484/p9220069zm0.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/133/p9220070nc9.jpg

nice rides there..:driver:

ehsean,... u wanna change car kah? might as well convert fully ur current ride.

bulet,... huhuhuhuhu,.... red cl1 vtakkkking on the steets of putrajaya in the wee hours of the morning! the patrol car didnt chase u ah?

what happen to the other guyz,... forum diam saja,...
anyway, latest pic of my ride later,... got all done this afternoon,... except the foglites,... faisal,... the hafkat shop say the brackets are stuck on the cl1 hafkat,... so how do we install on our cf4? DIY brackets???

tnite havoc tt 9.30pm onwards,... nelly curry house, connaught, cheras!
i'm going with my pasembur cf4, tafetta white + pearl white + black,... huhuhuhuuuuuu!

join us there!!!

tidaaaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkk!

Bien,

Sori la this morning. Don't rang u when reached JB this morning. Rushing cause late for appointment kat KBS Larkin, After that, went to s. Aminah Hospital met the matron and Temenggung Ibrahim Hospital Kulai, met the matron as well. Lepas tu terus cabut KL. Balik KL drive kete pun melilau!. So sleepy. Thanks to the last night late TT!