There's 2 more CF4 converted to Euro R on Motortrader leh .. one yellow and one red. Are they from this forum?
that two euro-R advert very long liao,... seems cf4 enthusiast rather look for stock car,... then convert themselves,...
hey, vin,... tonite kl ppl TT,... we also TT here,... how? what time come???
sato that one i booked oredy la heheh...
weih... that white torneo looks pretty clean... so tonite send my regards to other team members...
looks clean,... but price very high lohhhh,..... same like that cf3 wana sell for 79k, and the '97 cf4 VTS wanna sell for 70k... i think our cf4s also price go up liao,... kuikuikui,...
amdfaisal.....
Sorry ar...i didn't know ! Hehehehe....
Anyway....guys....i need your help....
Yesterday nite, i tried to swap the original light bulb of the rear registration to white color one la....so...when i tried to take out the cover ar....i accidentally broke it ! So i went to those honda parts store.....something like LHS la....but they dun have it.....in fact...they do have another version which is quite expensive ler.....about RM50 per piece...... So i didn't buy it !
Now....anyone got any extra ar ? Rear registration light bulb cover.....
Thanks ~
bro sato,...
dun kacau faisal bid,... dun worry, those grill nowadays got a lot liao,... japan cars time limit 5 yrs up,... kena potong liao,... if got money, sure can get. Approx price empat ratus,...
dunno whtehr both plastic cover is same L and R,... u broke which? got another one kontena coming to HC shop,... i can check for u,... maybe 10bucks or maybe i can take it for free, hehe,... u belanja me ipoh white coffee can already.
come here meet us for TT lah,... 1 hr 15 minutes sampai liao,... can test car somemore,... vtec vtec if long time no open,... the cf4 can get angry.