mods on Accord CF4

i dont hv
but forum mmbers like sendai and gang are there mahhhh,...

If you all seriously want to buy and dont worry about cash, I am willingly to help you..no problem at all..

If want to wait for my kontena,I guess it will be another 4,5 years..

Last time when I went to Malaysia for holiday, somebody requested me to bring back some items etc but I went back empty hands..that time quite busy and a bit rush..

Now, I am ok and please let me know if you want anything..

My CF4 only jalan on weekend..try to trade in my car..but the trade-in value was only RM10k..hehe..so,just keep the CF4 and bring it back to Malaysia..

torneo

eo-debi.jpg

torneo..looks nice..

If you all seriously want to buy and dont worry about cash, I am willingly to help you..no problem at all..

If want to wait for my kontena,I guess it will be another 4,5 years..

Last time when I went to Malaysia for holiday, somebody requested me to bring back some items etc but I went back empty hands..that time quite busy and a bit rush..

Now, I am ok and please let me know if you want anything..

My CF4 only jalan on weekend..try to trade in my car..but the trade-in value was only RM10k..hehe..so,just keep the CF4 and bring it back to Malaysia..

hey bro thanks for the offer.

how much is freight cost from japan to malaysia anyway?

do they charge by weight?

hey guys, mind to let me know what mods have you done to your ride?
for instance

aja: fully converted CL1
faisal: ermm.....alot has been done! hahaa, but basically CF4 still
Sato: stock CF4?
me: stock CF4, euro r grill, and momo rims (on yeah, engine H22A)
the rest?

Mine also standard stock CF4 but can follow Aja CL1 at highway..... hehehe

eddial i think that is not CL1 torneo... torneo R got front lip almost similar to accord CL1

anyway.. about mods..

me faisal: CF4 stock standard with minor cosmetic enhancements

So anyone of you did send emails to the singapore shop who sells the CF4's carbon fibre hood ? I wonder how much it would cost....

If nobody send...i might try to contact them and check out the hood....

saw one black stock CF3 yesterday afternoon around Kelana Jaya Giant, hrmm....that car sure looks weird, their front and rear bumper diff from CF4? the headlights also alot diff from CF4 right? it has euro r grille, but took me a LONG time to figure out what car it was ! hahahaha

ehsean,
torneo euro R la geng... i omitted the euro because lazy to type hehe... different bumper headlite etc ke... facelifted CF4 got different headlites design as well. dono how to say this... but inside the headlamp housing is black but facelifted version kind of chrome... euro R = titanium colour

avant...
will u get those euro R seats?

avant,... mr outstation already back on home soil liao,...

guyz, my wiper hand alignment loosen liao,... think it is the bushings kaputting,...
anyone got this experiencebefore???,... sometimes go too far,... sometimes go down and keep too low until the plastic cover,... too much freeplay.

later go HC shop,... buy whole set??? any advice??? cost? or maybe sv4 or s84, s86 wiper item can fit???

faisal: so what is the diff? torneo CL1 and torneo euro r ? isn't it the same?

Faisal,

So now, badan makin kurus ke makin gemuk????
Dont worry now u can eat chiken & meat...

Sendai, is that yours? Nice! That is CL1 right?

That one normal CF4..mine looks like that but all standard..no money to modified..

Even CL1 nowdays are cheap in Japan..anybody who is searching for AP,do let me know..have a friend who wants to let go his AP..

Mine also standard stock CF4 but can follow Aja CL1 at highway..... hehehe

My car slow2 only....everybody can follow and overtook me lah!

Anyway, yesterday KLIA hway cruising with golf Gti was fun!

Luckily traffic is quite bz since my speed cut not yet eliminated after i lost my rsm!