mods on Accord CF4

Penang trip all CF4s :-

Tenure : 2 days 1 night.
Date : To be confirmed.
Resort : Rasa sayang Shangrila

Overall estimates :-
1. Toll cost : RM90.00 (including Penang bridge tol)
2. Petrol : RM160.00
3. Resort : RM300 (+ breakfast)
4. Misc : RM100.00
Total RM650.00. Min RM600. Max RM 700

Lain2 Fob prepared including BBQ!. ok ?.

List name :-
1. Aja

..continue the list. Tq

does anis still have his CF4 seats?

for the penang trip i'm interested but cannot commit... may and june... kuching n KK most of time for me

fobs,
for tax and other misc charges i dono la... i'll tell u guys later

TT malam ni?. Sapa2 . GOt HAVOC member from JB might join. CF4 gak.

1. Aja

..continue the list. Tq

mari mari mari come come come,... bbq a lot of work lahhhh,... we ikan bakar pay money, eat, wash hands!
photoshoot cf4 kawkaw!!!

TT malam ni?. Sapa2 . GOt HAVOC member from JB might join. CF4 gak.

eh,... not Bien ah???

Whoever has standard and 'clean' (cleanss refers to no koyak, mani's water etc )CF4 seats, both front do let me know. Wanna buy lah.

Tq.

aja,... HC shop got VTS seats coming,... but i think wont suit ur car. should be the grey seats, eh???

anywayz someone's torneo is up for sale in motortrader,... open price 95k, 99/03

http://eoaauto.com/ComingSoon/CarImages/Accord.878.frontside.jpg

whose???

There's 2 more CF4 converted to Euro R on Motortrader leh .. one yellow and one red. Are they from this forum?

1. Aja

..continue the list. Tq

Aja, tonite TT macam biasa kul 10!.

mari mari mari come come come,... bbq a lot of work lahhhh,... we ikan bakar pay money, eat, wash hands!
photoshoot cf4 kawkaw!!!

eh,... not Bien ah???

Yeap, Si Bien tuh la.

Anyway, tonite TT on la kot. Sapa2 wanna further info can ask 5efte.

I'll be meeting Ah Sean tonite also.

sendai,

The link you posted ar......white euro R grille....is from torneo or accord ?

If accord.....can help me bid ar ? Hehehehe....

sato that one i booked oredy la heheh...

weih... that white torneo looks pretty clean... so tonite send my regards to other team members...

amdfaisal.....

Sorry ar...i didn't know ! Hehehehe....

Anyway....guys....i need your help....

Yesterday nite, i tried to swap the original light bulb of the rear registration to white color one la....so...when i tried to take out the cover ar....i accidentally broke it ! So i went to those honda parts store.....something like LHS la....but they dun have it.....in fact...they do have another version which is quite expensive ler.....about RM50 per piece...... So i didn't buy it !

Now....anyone got any extra ar ? Rear registration light bulb cover.....

Thanks ~

There's 2 more CF4 converted to Euro R on Motortrader leh .. one yellow and one red. Are they from this forum?

that two euro-R advert very long liao,... seems cf4 enthusiast rather look for stock car,... then convert themselves,...

hey, vin,... tonite kl ppl TT,... we also TT here,... how? what time come???

sato that one i booked oredy la heheh...

weih... that white torneo looks pretty clean... so tonite send my regards to other team members...

looks clean,... but price very high lohhhh,..... same like that cf3 wana sell for 79k, and the '97 cf4 VTS wanna sell for 70k... i think our cf4s also price go up liao,... kuikuikui,...

amdfaisal.....

Sorry ar...i didn't know ! Hehehehe....

Anyway....guys....i need your help....

Yesterday nite, i tried to swap the original light bulb of the rear registration to white color one la....so...when i tried to take out the cover ar....i accidentally broke it ! So i went to those honda parts store.....something like LHS la....but they dun have it.....in fact...they do have another version which is quite expensive ler.....about RM50 per piece...... So i didn't buy it !

Now....anyone got any extra ar ? Rear registration light bulb cover.....

Thanks ~

bro sato,...

dun kacau faisal bid,... dun worry, those grill nowadays got a lot liao,... japan cars time limit 5 yrs up,... kena potong liao,... if got money, sure can get. Approx price empat ratus,...

dunno whtehr both plastic cover is same L and R,... u broke which? got another one kontena coming to HC shop,... i can check for u,... maybe 10bucks or maybe i can take it for free, hehe,... u belanja me ipoh white coffee can already.

come here meet us for TT lah,... 1 hr 15 minutes sampai liao,... can test car somemore,... vtec vtec if long time no open,... the cf4 can get angry.

Sure won't kacau amdfaisal la....his grille ! I of course stay away la...hahahaa

Regarding the light bulb cover, if you stand behind the car and look ar....it's the right one that's broken ! Driver side la....more easy !

It's not totally broken la....the leg which act as a clip broken lor.....now still can use la....but need sticker lor ! Hehehee...

If can, plz check for me any stock !? White coffee...no problem.....everywhere also white coffee la...hahaha

Not sure whether u guys (esp those looking for CF hood) know abt this site or not:
http://www.garysengineering.com.sg/products_txt_storm.htm

amdfaisal,

You bidding for this one also ?

http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n55189502

Coz there are 2 grille there.....one with the euro r badge.....already 4 ppl bidding....

and the link above....dunno for torneo or accord la....nobody bid wooo.....

ho ho ho,...
i hv this,... already installed a few days ago.

http://img501.imageshack.us/img501/4960/p5040004hc6.jpg

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/5782/p5040002uw7.jpg

sendai,

The link you posted ar......white euro R grille....is from torneo or accord ?

If accord.....can help me bid ar ? Hehehehe....

For accord euro-R CL1..

Can..tell me your budget and I will try to bid..

scared the price will go higher and higher..

For accord euro-R CL1..

bro sendai,...
later u bring back in ur kontena, or u post???
still got tax or not???

guys,

how do i search in this yahoo bidding?

wanna look for gc8 stuff

For accord euro-R CL1..

Ok.....but will need amdfaisal confirm on those 2 la.....maybe he is trying to bid both....better chance to get ma...hahaha

Anyway.....thanks sendai.....

will search again and let u know....