http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h40951692

euro r,sir-t modulo muffler..

http://page5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/e62863625

torneo euro r CL1 rear bumper..

http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r29997010

nksc said:
accord euro r calliper kit..

nksc, so many nice stuff there. I need yourhelp to buy some CL1 stuffs when you're about to come back... with your integra & container (or containers).

What about miniature CF4/CL1 in Japan? Perhaps palm size or slightly bigger.

edddial said:
nksc, so many nice stuff there. I need yourhelp to buy some CL1 stuffs when you're about to come back... with your integra & container (or containers).

What about miniature CF4/CL1 in Japan? Perhaps palm size or slightly bigger.

yep,no prob..but if i dont have enuff money to buy first,have to send me money la..coz i wanna buy things for my car too..heheh..:_:

miniature so far not found yet any CL1 or CF4..only ferrari,porsche,gt-r,etc.(supercar&classic)

nksc, sure no problem but need your help to translate those yahoo auction site le. And help to bargain also. Can PM me your email address?

should be home this sunday morning la...

anyway USJ101, there are only a handful of CF4 owners in ZTH i think. so the car u saw... most probably not :sad_smile:

nksc said:
not yet,still waiting for da lip to arrive..when u`ll be back in msia?hari raya ka??

edddial said:
nksc, sure no problem but need your help to translate those yahoo auction site le. And help to bargain also. Can PM me your email address?

ok,can translate for u..later i`ll tell which url to search for things and how to search..to bid have to use my fren id coz i dont have account..

check ur pm for my email..

Dear CF4/CL1 owners,

I wanna ask regarding the disc calipers....if we source second hand one, what should we check for ? And will there be any affect to the disc rotor ?

I'm now on a close stage talk on the NSX calipers, that guy sprayed colour to the caliper already.....but...since it's online deal....i can't see clearly....and other than the caliper...what else is needed to fit CF4 ? brake hose ? Can i keep the original rotor ?

nsx rotor wht size? bigger than normal cf4 i'm sure so u must use the correct rotor size to use that caliper. example: you cannot put euro r caliper because it is big and can only be used with rotors whose size = euro r rotors.

if ur talking about mount points i think it is possible to mount the caliper itself but it should bite something rite...

anyway ppl who upgrade to big brake kits don't just change the caliper buat the whole thing (caliper, rotor)

http://page4.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/d66973547

Check this auction item...

I'm not quite understand what it said....the price is per caliper rite ?

nksc or Dzul plz help ?

Sato said:
http://page4.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/d66973547

Check this auction item...

I'm not quite understand what it said....the price is per caliper rite ?

nksc or Dzul plz help ?

dat price is per calliper(one)..but if u buy two he will give discount..all for 60980 yen..(10000 yen discount)..

dat calliper can fit with euro r rotor..plug and play..the seller said la..

NSX disc rotor = CL1.

Brake pad CL1=Oddysey

To use NSX disc, the other option is to use the CL1 punya knuckle.

So.....i cannot fit the NSX caliper to my CF4 original disc rotor la ???

Must change the rotor as well ?

Hmm....that's tricky....

Thanks nksc

Sato said:
So.....i cannot fit the NSX caliper to my CF4 original disc rotor la ???

Must change the rotor as well ?

Hmm....that's tricky....

Thanks nksc

yup..have to change to CL1 rotors 1st...

aja said:
Giant kopi also ada ka?!

Giant's kopi = Nescafe, Hang Tuah, Aik Cheong, Maxwell etc. except Tesco brand. :regular_smile:

Would be nice if Giant/Tesco also sell spare part for Honda, particularly CL1/CF4 :shades_smile:

aja said:
NSX disc rotor = CL1.

Brake pad CL1=Oddysey

To use NSX disc, the other option is to use the CL1 punya knuckle.

CL1 Rear knuckle can fit CF4 but not the front one right? Any alternative for front?