mods on Accord CF4

Guys,

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri. Maaf Zahir Batin.

just read in the Autocar, new Accord Euro R is in the pipeline, based on the successful new Civic Type-R design.

hi everybody, i want to wish selamat hari raya and happy deepavali to all accord and torneo users. i'm new here n hope u guys wont mind if i joint. i'm using accord CL1

new accord auro r eh... if still using K20A with 1.3 tonnes of bodyweight, it won't be fast.

waaa so many CL1 owners... but most are in japan heheh...

ait bulet..from akita eh...

amdfaisal,ur back in msia rite?hows ur RG rims?? heheh

yup, bulet from akita.
nksc, u from nagaoka rite?heard about someone with CL1 there. u know him?

another new euro r?better build it on lightweight. cannot loose to integra n civic type r anymore heheh...

nksc,

yup in malaysia oredy but still using DC5 rims. the shop where i sent the rims for respray was closed on monday. demn...

bulet said:
yup, bulet from akita.
nksc, u from nagaoka rite?heard about someone with CL1 there. u know him?

another new euro r?better build it on lightweight. cannot loose to integra n civic type r anymore heheh...

yep,i`m from nagaoka...my housemate la with dat CL1..but torneo..
bulet,put la ur accord CL1 pic here..wanna see..:shocked:

nksc said:
yep,i`m from nagaoka...my housemate la with dat CL1..but torneo..
bulet,put la ur accord CL1 pic here..wanna see..:shocked:

yup,im the one with the torneo,we've meet bulet,while you still rode levin.
and to all members here,sorry for late greetings.don't know what to post,so i've been a little passive..hehehe

lucky la u guys in jap... can easily access to lots of car choices unlike us here in Malaysia. Well choices are aplenty but... $$$ cannot tahan

Guys (in Japan),

For the new comers, welcome!! How much is one Accord CL1 (yr 2001, external not necessary good but low mileage & engine good condition) in Japan? I mean in RM la. Maybe can ask you guys to buy one (if reasonable price) then cut into half (become chopped item) and throw (nicely) into container (40') & ship together with your stuff.

BTW, chopped item need AP ka?

I just got back from North. On the way there & coming back I didn't see any CF/CL la. Maybe I was to slow huh.

edddial said:
Guys (in Japan),

For the new comers, welcome!! How much is one Accord CL1 (yr 2001, external not necessary good but low mileage & engine good condition) in Japan? I mean in RM la. Maybe can ask you guys to buy one (if reasonable price) then cut into half (become chopped item) and throw (nicely) into container (40') & ship together with your stuff.

I just got back from North. On the way there & coming back I didn't see any CF/CL la. Maybe I was to slow huh.

i think the price around RM40k to RM60k here. but i dont think we can throw the chopped one on our container easily. but if it just a small parts, i think i can manage it with my container next march, insyaallah. i had a friend before who did this kereta potong business, doesnt need AP.

well mdk1, long time no see. when u wanna come to my place again?im sick with those tohoku altezza gang ahhaha. i heard bout ur car from mat yie, the one who came to my place with his CF3 and do the tabligh thing here ehheh..

nksc, i've put some picture of my car here http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/penawarhitam/my_photos . kotor la sikit, dont segan2 la to view it

bulet said:
i think the price around RM40k to RM60k here. but i dont think we can throw the chopped one on our container easily. but if it just a small parts, i think i can manage it with my container next march, insyaallah. i had a friend before who did this kereta potong business, doesnt need AP.

well mdk1, long time no see. when u wanna come to my place again?im sick with those tohoku altezza gang ahhaha. i heard bout ur car from mat yie, the one who came to my place with his CF3 and do the tabligh thing here ehheh..

nksc, i've put some picture of my car here http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/penawarhitam/my_photos . kotor la sikit, dont segan2 la to view it

You CL1 still look 'shining' even though as u said it's kotor2 a bit. If u see my car, then sure u all say..wah very2 kotor!!. kekeke. In fact, never wash my car for the last 2 months. Nowadays, most of the time driving my small car. FC better la & auto tranny, of course.

Anyway, did not notice any rsm/vafc in your car?.

send my regards to the tabligh CF3 guy la. Selamat Hari Raya.

Guys,
Got a 'chance' to rembat with white Volvo T5 (2.5cc Turbo slightly mods if i'm not mistaken) last few days at LDP. As usual la, rembat until the guy 'full throttle' smelt & turbine smoke come-out before left lane overtaking! hehehehe

Quite adequate power la hat T5.
Asked my other friend who know him after that...S. Jaya guy!. Car mods a bit.

edddial said:
Guys (in Japan),

Actually not that many CF4/CL1 on the roads except for when u go to pasar & pasar besar.:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

uyyoo aja..race with a T5 huh..like british touring car la..heuheue..T5 is a wagon rite?

btw bulet,ur car looks nice..i like those rims la..advan RG rite? how much aa those rims??

T5 not necessary a wagon...it can be a sedan also...

5 cylinder turbo charge is not a machine to be mess with...

Pulling power is excellent ar...

The down side.....volvo are heavy stuff....