mods on Accord CF4

edddial said:
A Tornoe EuroR has been spotted at Giant Sect 13, Shah Alam. Silver color, plate WPS. He..he..he..

If WPC.. it might be me.. Just say hello to me in the future..

Guys... I am scheduled to go to japan for several months... Any order?? pay upfront no problem.. ehehhehe

dzulx said:
If WPC.. it might be me.. Just say hello to me in the future..

Guys... I am scheduled to go to japan for several months... Any order?? pay upfront no problem.. ehehhehe

Japan...holiday ar ? Nice nice.....

Guys....u all saying juz the bodykits will cost RM5k ???? used woo ??

waaa dzulx... IBM send ppl for mission in Jap also ka? i want euro r grill... no need euro r emblem... just the grill with the H will do. what the price like? i'll pay u upfront can downback also can heheh

the hafkat is in JB la... let it be there until next year then i go buy heheh... by that time proce sure go down one

if you can bring in euro r front lip and also bumper then it is better... i order one set like that front lip, grill and bumper heheh... cannot post from there ka? declare as... present

Dzulx, can you buy for me CL1 (Accord EuroR) front grille? Preferably with the EuroR emblem. Just like amdfaisal, if you can order the front bumper (+lips) & grille for Accord EuroR would be nice too.

remember last time there was this CL1 hafkat for sale in johor...

guess what hafkat still available but bodyparts, seats all sold. I was asking for the seats la of course...

anyway hafkat is yours for RM13k... price hasn't changed since last time

0167177122 in case some of u guys are interested

forgot lak... one set CL1 floor mats for sale for RM350... yewson is selling them. I wanted to buy them but on second thought... i will buy brand new SV4 or CF0 floor mats la. I tested SV4 floor mats last nite. OK la...

brand new SV4 floor mats RM160 only in LHS... so jimat almost 200... can buy petrol heheh

amdfaisal said:
forgot lak... one set CL1 floor mats for sale for RM350... yewson is selling them. I wanted to buy them but on second thought... i will buy brand new SV4 or CF0 floor mats la. I tested SV4 floor mats last nite. OK la...

brand new SV4 floor mats RM160 only in LHS... so jimat almost 200... can buy petrol heheh

Any picture how the SV4 and CF0 floor mats look like?

For the H22A (CL1), lets wait till next year la (unless the price is reasonable). Get 2 or more halfcut. :)

ehsean said:
aja: drive slowly la, why you kept torturing your Myvi? want to make it CL1 ar? hahaha

hehehhe. The best now is driving myvi without any mercy & kesian2!!. 'Lenjan' car !!

BTW, i've tried to spin my myvi tyre at L, cannot la. Maybe auto kot. If manual sure can.

Dzul,

Can order Passo/boon KE-VeT halfcut ka?.plus bodyparts + seats. hehehehe

Pay upfront also no problem!.

edddial,

i'll pm u the pix of the euro r floor mats. i don't have any for SV4 floor mats though.

anyway euro r front grill = accord CF4 2001++ front grill. i think accord's grill should be cheaper.

Planning to go to LHS today after friday prayer to ngular... maybe i can ask for accord CF4 grill's price. if cheap maybe can buy here la... and only kirim euro r skirting from dzulx heheh

aja... got any contact for CL1 seats? called 5efte last nite. he will ask the hafcut shop in JB where they have a CL1 hafkat. Then he said one guy from gombak wanted to sell also for RM4500... if condition OK i'll let go my black DC5 recaros...

RM4200 nego abit heheh... rare brothers... rare

edddial said:
Dzulx, can you buy for me CL1 (Accord EuroR) front grille? Preferably with the EuroR emblem. Just like amdfaisal, if you can order the front bumper (+lips) & grille for Accord EuroR would be nice too.

Okay.. so 2 front grille.. Will try to find it. How much you willing to pay? secondhand or new? how about after market like mugen or honda twincam?

about front bumper & grille I am not sure whether it's save to send it by post. any experience before ordering this big things from overseas?.

Will let you know the price and handling price once I reach there.

amdfaisal said:
edddial,

i'll pm u the pix of the euro r floor mats. i don't have any for SV4 floor mats though.

anyway euro r front grill = accord CF4 2001++ front grill. i think accord's grill should be cheaper.

Planning to go to LHS today after friday prayer to ngular... maybe i can ask for accord CF4 grill's price. if cheap maybe can buy here la... and only kirim euro r skirting from dzulx heheh

aja... got any contact for CL1 seats? called 5efte last nite. he will ask the hafcut shop in JB where they have a CL1 hafkat. Then he said one guy from gombak wanted to sell also for RM4500... if condition OK i'll let go my black DC5 recaros...

RM4200 nego abit heheh... rare brothers... rare

ishhh....just got a bit time relief. Now only can post or if not at night.

I think that one at gombak is used used one, not ones from halfcut direct. currently used on SV4 i think. Maybe 5efte can reconfirm this.

As long as the seats cantik & railing in good condition, just take it.

Meantime, i will try to outsource the CL1 for you. Have to give time cause donno why nowadays all CL1 things suddently become 'hot'...outside there. Maybe there noticed some real-time potential on H22A donno also.

Whoever want to minum2 tomorrow night after terawih let me know.

If not i go fishing lah!!

tomorrow nite ah??? maybe... cannot confirm.

what about tomorrow day time? the plan to test that torneo still on or not?

as for me
morning:
1. send wife to work
2. go back to kampung to take my CF4 front seats
3. meet the guy who wants to buy them
4. maybe go to LHS to buy SV4 or CF0 floor mats

amdfaisal said:
tomorrow nite ah??? maybe... cannot confirm.

what about tomorrow day time? the plan to test that torneo still on or not?

as for me
morning:
1. send wife to work
2. go back to kampung to take my CF4 front seats
3. meet the guy who wants to buy them
4. maybe go to LHS to buy SV4 or CF0 floor mats

Oit how about trip to honda sc.. wanna service my car..

What activities can be done in honda sc ???

My car service due in about 2000kms yet.....

dzulx...may i ask how u going to bring the stuff back from japan ? And how long we can get the stuff ? Coz i'm interested in getting carbon fibre hood....but thinking of the parcel delivery and custom....if u have jalan...then ok la....

dzulx... no problem...

eh...

just came back from LHS... good news guys

Euro R front grill RM470 brand new. what's in the package
- front grill of course
- H emblem

no euro R emblem la... if u want the euro r emblem must tambah wang ler. not too expensive le... Dzulx... how much in jap? used or brand new?

anyway just got myself a set of SM4 floor mats. the heavy one you know with rubber and fabric. The ones that I like le... just like the ones in my Civic EJ

amdfaisal said:
dzulx... no problem...

eh...

just came back from LHS... good news guys

Euro R front grill RM470 brand new. what's in the package
- front grill of course
- H emblem

no euro R emblem la... if u want the euro r emblem must tambah wang ler. not too expensive le... Dzulx... how much in jap? used or brand new?

anyway just got myself a set of SM4 floor mats. the heavy one you know with rubber and fabric. The ones that I like le... just like the ones in my Civic EJ

May i know what the front grille look like ? Is it like mesh wires..black color ? I'm interested too.....