mods on Accord CF4

So...if the parts arrived are CF4 models only...do they have modulo bodykits for sale ar in sunfuji ?

Hmm...if got CL1 bodykits...excluding the front lip...then i might consider too...

Guys, what about make a wish list then try to source. Bundle up together should able to bargain/nego better kot.

amdfaisal, your rear wiper look identical with this one. How much you say it cost?

http://mikehouse.fc2web.com/page009.html

wiper from honda stream... bought mine for RM40 only since the rubber part is unuseable. need to replace but i will wait until i get all the wiring done first. planning to DIY wiring from front to rear.

anyway yesterday called krayven... he said rear CL1 bodyparts might still be available. front end totaled la kawan.

ehsean maybe this will interest u. but he doesn't know the price since the items belong to his fren.

anyway did u get your rear bearings checked bro?

amdfaisal: ooooooo, can check the price for me faisal? CL1's rear? not bearing's problem, might be the "don't know what it's called" connecting the antiroll bar to the absorber? small pieces of "chicken drumstick" lookalike, hahaha
now my engine mounting has problems, grrrrrrrrrrrr. JDM cars!!!!!!!!!!! supposed to have NO PROBLEM! i drive damn careful n slow wei~~~~~~~ maybe it's the previous owner !$@#$#@$!$#@#

i tried asking the price oredy to that guy but he didn't know lak... he has to confirm with his fren and he would call me back after but until now... nothing... nada

that chicken drumstick is the link rod assembly i guess... tak tak sound ka ehsean? my civic had this prob before and it costed me like RM45 kot for an non-ori honda part... wear n tear part le.

engine mounting got prob ka? ur car year 99 rite... 7 years only then kong ka? they don't make cars like they used to la... my father's ex corolla's engine mounting went bust only after 20 years of loyal service heheh... now the corolla belongs to my uncle... from 1983 until now... engine never broke down... so buy toyota le not honda heheh

if only toyota altezza's price is like CF4's...

amdfaisal: call back n ask? hehehe, toyota is very very durable!!! just that their design doesn't entice me, kekeke, what to do?

A Tornoe EuroR has been spotted at Giant Sect 13, Shah Alam. Silver color, plate WPS. He..he..he..

hehehe. Someone go & cucuk him. kekeke

anyway, talking about giant...i think giant pricelist are damn expensive as compared to makro & tesco. Most of the time i would go to Tesco (cheaper price)

hahaha... CF4/CL1 forum can become super/hypermarket forum heheh... last time oredy became MPV forum stream vs wish 1.8 vs wish 2.0 when jester was selling his CF4... heheh..

Correct la amdfaisal it's WPC. typo error.

Aja. how to cucuk EuroR la. Your Accord EuroR ke ok la. Ours just plain F20B. Yet until the moment I left, the car is still there.

Sure arr Tesco cheaper than Giant? I only notice few thing like prawn is slightly cheaper.

5efte told me that one of his buddies found a CL1 hafkat... RM15k including bodypart... assuming bodyparts alone cost 5k - 6k the hafkat is RM9k - 10k. quite interesting. anyone wants hafkat but dowan bodyparts here???

edddial... seems interesting ah

amdfaisal: you take la, since you going to convert the whole thing next year anyways :) i take rear from you :) hahaha

ehsean said:
whose car is this? WLC 85? saw near KL Sentral.

It was my car. now owned by a police inspector in KL. don't play play, hehehe...

I tried to contact him when I went back to Malaysia very very recently but did not able to contact him. Miss my ex-CF4 la, hehehe...

amdfaisal said:
5efte told me that one of his buddies found a CL1 hafkat... RM15k including bodypart... assuming bodyparts alone cost 5k - 6k the hafkat is RM9k - 10k. quite interesting. anyone wants hafkat but dowan bodyparts here???

edddial... seems interesting ah

Sound very interesting!! how is the condition of the monster inside the hood? What is the mileage & engine itself? What about the dashboard, gearbox & all other necessary part? This thing must go pay visit la. Any plan?? :shades_smile:

Like this kena bawa Aja la. To identify, sniffing, recommend the items (missing, ok, not good, very good, value for money or not)... Then need to kawteem with his mechanic aboout space la, temporary storage..

amdfaisal said:
my contact number 013 3470708... on 14/9 i will still be here... will fly to KK on the 18th. aja is also available i think for TT on the 14/9 if u want rite aja...

I sent you a PM. sorry bro. hopefully something good really comes up so that I have to go back to malaysia before the end of the year, hehehe...

khairiaz: your ex car's condition not very good, the front bumper was all sprayed with red, maybe he did some modification to it, hehehe, when i 1st saw it, i was like, hrmmmmmm, looks VERY familiar, hahaha