mods on Accord CF4

aja: anymore CL1 bodyparts for sale? me looking for it's rear, jehehe

ehsean said:
aja: anymore CL1 bodyparts for sale? me looking for it's rear, jehehe

ehsean, if you found any place selling these parts let me know. Perhaps taking 2 sets can get good price. Actually, I'm looking for front grille + bumper, side skirts and rear bumper. I need torneo bonnet (nice, no dent) too + the lamps.

the guy who bought the CL1 hafkat... he bought the bodyparts as well rite? u said that he's putting the engine ++ in an EG... so bodyparts should be available... is he selling?

ehsean... CL1 still can go faster than the average car what... don't compare with evos or scoobies le... sure can not beat them... but fast2 drive... petrol fast2 empty as well :sad_smile:

it was sure cool to travel with aja... first time my car hit the speed limiter... now i know how it feels like heheh... later last nite... again drove until speed limiter to see the EP3 seats that were actually black DC5 seats...:sad_smile:

amdfaisal said:
the guy who bought the CL1 hafkat... he bought the bodyparts as well rite? u said that he's putting the engine ++ in an EG... so bodyparts should be available... is he selling?

ehsean... CL1 still can go faster than the average car what... don't compare with evos or scoobies le... sure can not beat them... but fast2 drive... petrol fast2 empty as well :sad_smile:

it was sure cool to travel with aja... first time my car hit the speed limiter... now i know how it feels like heheh... later last nite... again drove until speed limiter to see the EP3 seats that were actually black DC5 seats...:sad_smile:

Black D5 seats?. U Almost kena conned like this. Teribble man people nowadays...

Cool drive...until out of fuel and won with 523 E39 & Ad Resort Turbo. kekekekeke.

But when come to think of it, my car yesterday really save on petrol la. RM80 petronas petrol fueling at S. alam covered almost 480 kms!!. & covered a distance from S. alam-> Kuantan Town-> Kuala Kemaman->Gambang/Maran (on the way back). be around RM10 = 60km. If not normal driving balik kampung won't last me that figures. hehehehe

BTW, the CL1 bodyparts has been sold saperately from the halfcut. That what i've been told la.

that guy probably didn't know that he was selling black DC5 seats... and guess what... i decided to take that DC5 seats... black karer berbenang merah easier to match with my car interior.

last nite all banks were closed (1am) so couldn't pay the guy demn... so he's coming again today to settle the deal

amdfaisal said:

Hit speed limiter ? Woo...must be shiok la....2 accords....flying alongside...ppl think it's must be escorting VVIP...hehehe.... put on hazard lights....policemen will let u go.....no saman ! Kekekkee....

What's the difference between black DC5 seat and Red DC5 seat ? Both not Recaro mer ???

Personally i think Red is much better looking seats.....at least it gives more attractions......hehehe....wanna show off ma.....

Faizal car taking corner like hell la...but when comes on bumpy road....kekekeke

looks like melanton2!!. kekekeke (sori Tom, a bit malay word).

anyway, tonight where are u going to see the seats?. If around S.alam, inform me also la. Wanna join also. hehe

difference between black DC5 recaros and red DC5 recaros is only the colour. i prefer black since red is too flashy for me... i cannot show off le sato... engine so so only.

and red is too common nowadays...

i'm going to take delivery of the recaros in KL la aja... might be too far away from kl... i have to fetch my wife from work so kill two birds with on stone la kononnya

have just taken delivery of a pair of black DC5 recaros... one in the boot another one on the rear passenger seat. maybe monday will leave the car for seat installation and then voila my CF4 with recaros heheh...

two DC5 items oredy... rims and seats. if only i can get the engine as well... nyam nyam

amdfaisal said:
have just taken delivery of a pair of black DC5 recaros... one in the boot another one on the rear passenger seat. maybe monday will leave the car for seat installation and then voila my CF4 with recaros heheh...

two DC5 items oredy... rims and seats. if only i can get the engine as well... nyam nyam

Need to steam clean or not ?

Anyway.....u guys....ever suffer problem with car power ar ? My car yesterday and today not willing to move ar....step on the accelerator pedal....the rpm like drop abit...then up.....engine shaking... while driving....step on gas also...it doesn't wanna move ar....really really s*cks....gear not moving like ~

I suspect the fuel i pumped in yesterday.....Shell V Power.....in ipoh town....what to do now ? Should i juz pump in some new fuel in to mix it up ??

hrmm....maybe the petrol you pumped mixed with water already. are you regular to that Shell station? now damn alot of those small small petrol station mixing water with petrol, just to make a little bit more $$$. go to mechanic have a thorough check?

faisal: kakaka, your car really identity crisis now, kekeke, torneo+ cf4+DC5+CL1 front bumper

waaa... sato... engine prob ke??? sometimes these petrol station really jahat le... want untung extra only without thinking of others.

ehsean... no CL1 parts yet le in my car... fiber skirting only heheh. anyway i told the guy from whom i bought the DC5 seats to search for CL1 parts... he's frm melaka and sources his parts in johore... so there are chances...

Dunno la....it's a petrol station in city area woo....many car pump fuel there...

Now my tank still half full ar.....and drives really really bad.....

Step on fuel......not moving....rolling slowly....

Anyway....wanna ask u guys who had converted to CL1...do u still have the modulo bodykits ? Hehehhee....

aja's car was stock standard without any bodykits if my memory serves me rite. same thing for anis' car.

rear lip is for sale in sun fuji sato if ur interested