mods on Accord CF4

long time no TT with u guys... only breakfast with aja n dzulx only. have to find time le like this to see all the other guys

aja: nice meeting you too aja, one hell of a friendly dude :) my CF4 is comfy like hell with your absorbers!! hahaha, to hell with adjustables :P

ehsean said:
aja: nice meeting you too aja, one hell of a friendly dude :) my CF4 is comfy like hell with your absorbers!! hahaha, to hell with adjustables :P

kekekeke. Stock absorber is damn nice for a stock car like us. hehehe

aja: don't modi your Myvi la, ori good what :P waste $$$ on your CL1 enough la :P

ehsean said:
aja: don't modi your Myvi la, ori good what :P waste $$$ on your CL1 enough la :P

kekekeke. See first la. Really can't avoid la this Passo thing!!. :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

to hell with adjustables... heheh... don't say like that la bro... syiok wat using adjustables... a bit hard le.

some of these days gonna go to N1 to see if they can service mine and change the oil grade to make them softer. or even change the springs to put softer ones

amdfaisal: ahhaha, adjustable will make all your car screw loose :P later driving with all the "chik chuk chik chik" sound all over the car, hahahaha

amdfaisal: get CL1 absorbers!! syiok syiok, CF4 is beauty n comfort ride :P you want fast? go for evo, subaru or DC5, hehe

screws? which ones? CL1 absorbers are OK but i need a low ride le heheh.. if wanna go fast without spending too much money... have to go CF4 le... DC5 evo (7 onwards) all out of reach la

dun get angry la abang faisal....never invite me for a TT ke????? now i always hang out at klang and can drop by if u guys have TT at shah alam!!!!!!!

Stiffer ride of course somehow might loosen some bolts and nuts...juz go to service centre and have those nuts checked.....other than that...it will be fine la...

Of course....once lowered car...the bushes will get shorter lifespan.....check it also....

where got angry? eh if we have TT sure will invite u la... longtime oredy no see your internally balanced 2.3 DOHC VTEC 99 spec heheh. honda civic type SP (supa pawa) ni brader :)

2.3 for me... cheh where got money to buy hafkat and then petrol... not like u brader... avantech sdn bhd... specialised in EK99 only ke? if got CF4 part maybe can buy from u oso

amdfaisal said:
to hell with adjustables... heheh... don't say like that la bro... syiok wat using adjustables... a bit hard le.

some of these days gonna go to N1 to see if they can service mine and change the oil grade to make them softer. or even change the springs to put softer ones

faisal, lets go together. Have to do something to make it softer.. Or else I'll sell it for carbon fibre wing..or maybe strut bar first. since standard sus is not good at cornering. Very scary sometime.

dzulx,

no prob man... we can go to N1 some of these days... TT this weekend? surely kenot attend unless it's is KK har har har