mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
when i first got my car i wanted to buy the plate CF 4... called JPJ to know whether it is still available or not heheh... but they could not tell me... policy

hehehe..dude, plate number CF 4 owned by one of the kerabats in Pahang. A brand new Toyota Harrier uses it, hehe, so, no chance for you to use the number la...hehe...

hehehe. Yer la Cf4 might belongs to those kerabat. I think the price of that reg. no most likely will be as equal as the price of 1 myvi. kekekeke

Anyway, just got my new car this evening. Now time to easy cruise jer....FC also saving much !!!!

CF 4 belongs to kerabat... so they are not into those chinese tradition that simply does not like the number 4... was only trying my luck since my plate number sure is not chun

khairiaz,
called chea from CYT... unfortunately no CL1 parts lying around gathering dusts over there but he said that he could try finding parts le. he still knows you man... asked if u were already married or single... i don't really know the answer but from the looks of it... you are rite?

another thing is... he said that CL1 front bumper and grill surely wouldn't fit a CF4 accord. i thot it is plu n play. mmaybe he is referring to CL1 torneo/accord to CF4 accord/torneo. then surely kenot fit

aja said:
hehehe. Yer la Cf4 might belongs to those kerabat. I think the price of that reg. no most likely will be as equal as the price of 1 myvi. kekekeke

Anyway, just got my new car this evening. Now time to easy cruise jer....FC also saving much !!!!

waa..aja is using myvi now..hope u dont forget ur euro r..or later ur euro r will `merajuk`..:X-:

nksc said:
waa..aja is using myvi now..hope u dont forget ur euro r..or later ur euro r will `merajuk`..:X-:

kekekeke. But anyway, my Myvi 1.3A really fuel saver la. Last night, first pump RM30 lasted me around 205 km before the fuel indicator light blinking again. Today, From PJ(office)/Subang jaya to kuala Selangor and return, buying fresh fish of course only cost me Rm20..which last for 150km before the fuel light blink again!!.

Normal speed at 100-120kmh only. Really fuel saving, isn't.:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

aja said:
kekekeke. But anyway, my Myvi 1.3A really fuel saver la. Last night, first pump RM30 lasted me around 205 km before the fuel indicator light blinking again. Today, From PJ(office)/Subang jaya to kuala Selangor and return, buying fresh fish of course only cost me Rm20..which last for 150km before the fuel light blink again!!.

Normal speed at 100-120kmh only. Really fuel saving, isn't.:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

waa..in future have to buy myvi also laa..but i think savvy is nice too..savvy has a model with manual tranny without clutch rite??i wonder how it feel to drive such car..:retarded:
anybody tried savvy before??

amdfaisal said:
CF 4 belongs to kerabat... so they are not into those chinese tradition that simply does not like the number 4... was only trying my luck since my plate number sure is not chun

khairiaz,
called chea from CYT... unfortunately no CL1 parts lying around gathering dusts over there but he said that he could try finding parts le. he still knows you man... asked if u were already married or single... i don't really know the answer but from the looks of it... you are rite?

another thing is... he said that CL1 front bumper and grill surely wouldn't fit a CF4 accord. i thot it is plu n play. mmaybe he is referring to CL1 torneo/accord to CF4 accord/torneo. then surely kenot fit

hehehe..bro, probably u can check plate number CL 1. i do not know whether there's somebody is using it and what car. but, if you wanna use this number, you have to convert to CL1 first la, hehehe...kena rebut with aja la, kekeke....

hehe...shedden used to place CL1 parts there when he still had his white CF4. I think after he sold the car and got the BMW, he didn't continue to buy CF4/CL1 parts anymore. chea can still find for you, coz I saw many accident CF4 sent to his workshop and got the bodyparts replaced. I am married, hehehehe...with 3 kids...how about you?

CL1 accord front and rear can fit your CF4 accord, front and rear, plug and play. yes, you are right, CL1 torneo front and rear cannot fit CF4 accord front and rear and vice versa, you have to remove the whole front/rear accord bodyparts to get the CL1 torneo front/rear bodyparts installed.

hmmm... don't really need CL1 front end parts but demn teringin heheh... maybe can go to CYT one of these days...

wow 3 kids oredy... all made in arab ke brader hahah... me only 1 la for the time being. target 3 or 4 then have to buy MPV la

edddial said:
accd, so you're selling your sunroof at 85k & the car is the free gift? :-) Is it yours the black Torneo SiR? I saw once somewhere Section 20, Shah Alam long long long time ago.

Yup..the car is the free gift...kekeekee... If around section 20 S.Alam..its should be me... a very careful driver.

amdfaisal said:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=95666

aja,

passo rear end... RM3.5k more expensive than euro r

Only rear-end, not front-end. A bit hard to decide like this..wether buying or not. I would prefer front-end, cause my budget also already allocated.

Donno who want to sell to me at my budget!!. or whoever reading this thread, just pm me if u got Passa bodyparts for sale. I've already asked my friend to look those in Japan as well. Donno when can get.

Anyway,

Ah sean..nice meeting u. (last night)

accd said:
Yup..the car is the free gift...kekeekee... If around section 20 S.Alam..its should be me... a very careful driver.

kekekeke. I thought buying your Torneo & get the roof free!!. Anyway, since u are staying in S. Alam also, next time can join me, faizal, dzul, AhSean, Sadelix for TT la like this.