mods on Accord CF4

Guys...

My car is now giving me lots and lots of headache !!

A few compound from the police where i was caught speeding. And yet those compound fines were last year May.....so i'm guessing.....if those fines takes a year to arrive.....then i will get heaps of fine !@

Oh gosh.....

called N1 and they do not offer TEIN coilover servicing. Dono where to go ask if it is possible to change the oil grade and spring rate. any idea?

amdfaisal said:
called N1 and they do not offer TEIN coilover servicing. Dono where to go ask if it is possible to change the oil grade and spring rate. any idea?

My mech told me we have TEIN service center. I dont know which are. Have to check

sato,

what kind of headache? if only those samans... so OK la... I have two to settle: talking to phone while driving then driving with an expired licence...

avant,

no problem... can be done... SV4 with H23 DOHC VTEC from CH9 accord wagon oso got. i saw the car oredy with aja...

but i think not direct plug n play since mounting not perfectly the same.

anyway avant, SV4 front end can be replaced with CF4 or CL1 so if u want to expand ur business to include acord CF4 parts the target customers can be accord CF4 owners or SV4 (CD infact) owners.

I think torneo CF4 front end can also fit CD accords.

amdfaisal said:
sato,

what kind of headache? if only those samans... so OK la... I have two to settle: talking to phone while driving then driving with an expired licence...

Speeding saman wooo.....caught on camera those....they sent me registered post...1st i thought maybe someone sent me gift....so went and collect it in post office....the clerk said it's saman....bloody h*ll....was about to turn away quickly la....

Few days ago...i received another registered post....but i wasn't at home ma...so...another post slip asking me to go and collect.....this time....i juz simply dump it to dustbin.

People said if registered post didn't collected by the intended person....then that person is not bound by the content of the post.

Juz now N1 salesperson called me.....

The antiroll bars have arrived ! Hehehheee.....gonna change it when i go KL...

sure ke SATO... anyway anyone knows if there are any discounts on saman rite now? gonna renew my roadtax at the end of the month.

i heard that JPJ will not allow u to renew roadtax if u have outstanding saman

Sato said:
Speeding saman wooo.....caught on camera those....they sent me registered post...1st i thought maybe someone sent me gift....so went and collect it in post office....the clerk said it's saman....bloody h*ll....was about to turn away quickly la....

Few days ago...i received another registered post....but i wasn't at home ma...so...another post slip asking me to go and collect.....this time....i juz simply dump it to dustbin.

People said if registered post didn't collected by the intended person....then that person is not bound by the content of the post.

I used to receive those quite often last time. Until now in total i think more than 30 summons already, from day 1 got my car until now. kekekeke

Thought was somethings else also once received the Pos red card!1. isshh...

amdfaisal said:
sure ke SATO... anyway anyone knows if there are any discounts on saman rite now? gonna renew my roadtax at the end of the month.

i heard that JPJ will not allow u to renew roadtax if u have outstanding saman

Faizal,

don't worry, still can renew your roadtax as long as u don't have any signed summon outstanding. IF saman ekor, no need to worry. Won't effect your roadtax renewal.

For example, me with 1* summons ekor outstanding since can managed to get my new Myvi roadtax done last week. of course all signed summons settled already la.

my saman all signed ones le that's why i'm a bit worried la aja.

ehsean, CF4 SiR vs Altezza... on track or on public roads?? heheh... not safe la to race on public roads

amdfaisal said:
my saman all signed ones le that's why i'm a bit worried la aja.

ehsean, CF4 SiR vs Altezza... on track or on public roads?? heheh... not safe la to race on public roads

hahaha. Then u should be worried !!

Altezza ..for CF4 Sir donno lah, but i got few occasion with GT4 Caldina. kekeke

amdfaisal said:
hmmm... don't really need CL1 front end parts but demn teringin heheh... maybe can go to CYT one of these days...

wow 3 kids oredy... all made in arab ke brader hahah... me only 1 la for the time being. target 3 or 4 then have to buy MPV la

hehehe...one of them made in qatar, but cannot get qatar passport la, hehehe...yeah, get a new MPV and another one sports car, cool!:regular_smile:

ehsean said:
A question guys, can CF4 Sir owns Toyota Altezza ?

CF4 F20B DOHC-V Sir wins over Altezza. tested once. Altezza have heavier body, hence, lower power-to-weight ratio. during test, switched to manual.