mods on Accord CF4

Tom,

No need to delete those posts la, just warned us first will do. We all knew the regulations here also..and of course we all support ZTH website. Once a while in malay is normal like. NOT ALL POSTINGS in malays.

If like this, then damn hard la. No billeteral favor.

who is tom?highest ranking person in ZTH ?? lol..u r rite aja,tom shouldnt delete those posts..maybe got important info for all..now all the info gone with da wind...

nksc said:
who is tom?highest ranking person in ZTH ?? lol..u r rite aja,tom shouldnt delete those posts..maybe got important info for all..now all the info gone with da wind...

Tom is TomBAK, TOMboi, TOmato, Tomkorak or what ever we call la. hehehehe. (j/k only)

in fact one of the posts was concerning the trip to penang that aja suggested. accd then added that maybe a shorter trip would be ok for the beginning... then i proposed somewhere in hulu langat (sg gabai, etc)

the road to hulu langat is winding with lots of uphill and downhill sections... meaning that there are ample opportunity to test your car's handling and power, accelerator control techniques, braking techniques, gear change techniques, etc etc...

touge battle everyone... but auto cars... better take the hiway le

a guy is selling CF4 sunroof + roof le

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=100037

but i think the whole thing is from a CH9. the roof seems longer than normal 4 door sedan ones.

oo..dat sunroof ka..didnt we discuss about it before?neway,how to put it on our cf4?? have to drill a hole or change da whole roof..??

amdfaisal said:
a guy is selling CF4 sunroof + roof le

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=100037

but i think the whole thing is from a CH9. the roof seems longer than normal 4 door sedan ones.

saw the sunroof pics..dun think it in good condition..looks dirty lorrr..

Wow! plenty msg deleted!! Me English no good. I agree with you amdfaisal, none of them are CF4's roof.

nksc, I think yes in the previous post. The real one is much nicer with electronic switches.

I wonder to whom that guy can sell the sunroof. If i need to make a hole on the roof then it is surely a big NO. if have to make hole might as well by brand new from CAROZ le

What is actually happened here? So many posts have been deleted. Whats wrong with my post? I thought my post was in English, but for Tom it is not...I wonder what kind of language I used instead. Anyway guys, how about the short trip? I agree with faisal, better we take highway (mine also auto)...hehee..
Anybody want to buy my sunroof (original)? And I'll give him the car also.. Only for RM85K...kekekee.

accd said:
What is actually happened here? So many posts have been deleted. Whats wrong with my post? I thought my post was in English, but for Tom it is not...I wonder what kind of language I used instead. Anyway guys, how about the short trip? I agree with faisal, better we take highway (mine also auto)...hehee..
Anybody want to buy my sunroof (original)? And I'll give him the car also.. Only for RM85K...kekekee.

Juz to remind u also that this section....we cannot post anything for sale !!! Tom the great English teacher will ban u forever and ever......

English teacher?! What happen if got grammar error or spelling error? Deleted and... ban also? ;-)

accd, so you're selling your sunroof at 85k & the car is the free gift? :-) Is it yours the black Torneo SiR? I saw once somewhere Section 20, Shah Alam long long long time ago.

hehehe. Tom english teacher ka...nowe become teacher already.

anyway, I think Tom has to be fair also la, if want to delete, then delete all those threads with malay words in ZTH la.. not only in this thread. LAter ZTH all become zero.. no more posting..all deleted. Broken stories liao. kekekeke

BTW, my yMvi plate plate BJD 9400. If u all met me on the road, don't cucuk2 me arrh...kekekekeke(ermmm. Tom..sori lah malay word a bit). hehehe

Sato said:
Juz to remind u also that this section....we cannot post anything for sale !!! Tom the great English teacher will ban u forever and ever......
hehehe,,,,,

BJD 9400... did u buy this plate number... the day before yesterday i saw this old car with a very unique plate number 'J 315 S'... syiok siol... even EJA xxx is available in KK. old plate for jeselton

when i first got my car i wanted to buy the plate CF 4... called JPJ to know whether it is still available or not heheh... but they could not tell me... policy

amdfaisal said:
BJD 9400... did u buy this plate number... the day before yesterday i saw this old car with a very unique plate number 'J 315 S'... syiok siol... even EJA xxx is available in KK. old plate for jeselton

No. Got no budget on buying plate no. any numbers will do. That one donno whereabout my salesman got it.

BTW, now the plate no sequence is damn fast. By next monday, Selangor should be BJE already.