mods on Accord CF4

So, confirm tonite TT at AW Amcorp Mall?.

I'll be convoi there with Faizal & Dzul lah kot. Nanti hangpa sms aku what time wanna gerak.

Jadi ker gi Genting minum koip panas?...ada awek pemanas lagi bagus orr...:thefinger::thefinger:
Tq.

bulet, nak convoi with me tak????...... lchee, your location????..... maybe i can pick u up.....i'm from cheras/pandan indah....

i need u to pick me up also, me in northern,...
can pick up sato also,... :driver:

i need u to pick me up also, me in northern,...
can pick up sato also,... :driver:

no problem bro, i'll pick u and sato at lrt station in pandan indah......can ar?????.....hehehehehe......come la abg fobs..... we all rindu u.....especially adik fairy.......

sato san, coming or not??????

fobs... united arrows picture...

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/unitedarrowsWRbronze.jpg

the united arrows in SPS were quite new... the guy told me only used for one month before the owner took a set of gram lights. price rm2k but i think can still picit. colour bronze 10 holes...

just called A&W to know about the situation at night over there... the guy said he could reserve some tables for us but i don't have the exact number of ppl who are coming so i told him that no need to reserve and we would find some places la... no worries...

then about parking... it's free parking inside the restaurant premises for the customers and he said that we should not expect the restaurant to be empty but parking spaces should be available... i asked him if... penuh can still masuk or penuh sampai takleh masuk... he replied... bang... orang ramai tp boleh la masuk...

so it's confirmed then A&W amcorp mall... or anyone else want the TT to be somewhere else less congested (i'm thinking of bukit jelutong but quite far away for those coming from pandan, ampang dll). if no objections, i'll resend another round of sms to everybody

btw... i'm no president la... i'm just the thread starter hehe... and i think tonite... for me 12am max... i need to get home after that (hmm... i say that almost most of the time but i ended up staying until 1am+)

fobs... united arrows picture...

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/unitedarrowsWRbronze.jpg

the united arrows in SPS were quite new... the guy told me only used for one month before the owner took a set of gram lights. price rm2k but i think can still picit. colour bronze 10 holes...

hokay,... i'll consider,...
get back to u in a shortie,...

fobs, u not going TT ????

Guys, i can't go TT tonite.....as for tomolo i have to meet someone, it's regarding a project la.....besides, my parents still won't allow me going KL...duh.....

Yet my car still in bengkel ! Hehhehee.... something not right with the rear suspension. Everytime taking corners, will hear some spring sound ! So...got to let my mechanic to check......thanks to N* for fitting it on...duh....

Guys....need some help here again.....can someone put in RM50 of fuel when ur fuel tank is low (lights on) and see how many kms u can travel on it ?

otherwise one of our frens has a set of spare CL7R rims... 17 x 7 +55. same with UA... no tyres.

but i think UA looks better.

eh,... cl7r rims kah? fuyooo! as spare,... huhuhuuuu!!!

fobs, u not going TT ????

Guys, i can't go TT tonite.....as for tomolo i have to meet someone, it's regarding a project la.....besides, my parents still won't allow me going KL...duh.....

Yet my car still in bengkel ! Hehhehee.... something not right with the rear suspension. Everytime taking corners, will hear some spring sound ! So...got to let my mechanic to check......thanks to N* for fitting it on...duh....

Guys....need some help here again.....can someone put in RM50 of fuel when ur fuel tank is low (lights on) and see how many kms u can travel on it ?

not going ler,.....
tmrow gotta work,...

hmmm,... dun measure fuel by rm rm lahhhh,... measure by liter,... coz price always up down,...

sato,... u fill till automatic cut-off at petrol station,... then reset ur tripmeter, then jalan till almost empty (or until lite on),... then fill again till full,... take total kms, divide by how many liters u put in the 2nd time.

u should be getting circa 9-11km/liter (i'm talking abt the triptronic), depending on the way u drive, what traffic condition, how many corners, how much time u stall ur car to look at aweks,... etc.

averaging 10km/liter,... at current rm2.55/liter,... rm50 can travel abt 200kms,...

no probs sato... take good care of ur CF4 hehe... maybe our SiR brothers can help you with the FC... me cannot help... injin lain spek

saw one hafkat kosong,... sir-t
price open 6k,... should be able to goncang banyak,...

one more thing, i believe if u drive slow slow bai with ur f20b dohc,... sure more makan minyak one,... i have this hypothesis, and gonna make it a theory liao,...

jom TT in ipoh sunday,...??? or monday???

KL guyz come,... i get at least four to come from northern,... lailailai!!!

Well...if the petrol price stay at RM2.7 a litre, then i might get some idea la....now dah turun...have to reset all and calculate again

Last time RM2.70 ar......RM50 can only run 110kms ! So after the car was tuned and reset timing by my mechanic....now i'm still testing it la

With Price now RM2.55, RM50 now i can get 160kms....so i wonder if the fc is normal.....for our car....

By the way.....after the major service, my mechanic said last time major service, the honda sc did not install the timing belt properly....dunno timing belt or what la....so that in every single turn cycle, the timing off by 1......i dunno what my mechanic said..hehehee....juz listen.....

So now ar....the car is back to normal.....power is back on.....

bulet n dzulx had the same prob if not mistaken... smartass pomen installed the timing belt one gigi not ngam...

I know, my mechanic said many cases la...not juz our CF4, even local honda cars....sent to Honda SC, many not ngam ! Wonder if the belt snapped due to the SC fault, would they compensate ? I doubt about it.....

aikkssss,... play until gigi not ngam??? i think they call it advancing kottt,... all the sc pomen is kaki rempit kahhh???

faisal san,...

pm me siapa ada itu cl7r rim spare,...
and boleh tolong pi goncangkan harga UA tu???

faisal san,...

Bro fobs wanna change rims again ???? This is juz RIM MANIAC ! Hehehe....

faisal san,...

aiya,... depan driveshaft tak ngam,... hampes,...

kalau nak, terus pi tebuk semua