otherwise one of our frens has a set of spare CL7R rims... 17 x 7 +55. same with UA... no tyres.
but i think UA looks better.
eh,... cl7r rims kah? fuyooo! as spare,... huhuhuuuu!!!
fobs, u not going TT ????
Guys, i can't go TT tonite.....as for tomolo i have to meet someone, it's regarding a project la.....besides, my parents still won't allow me going KL...duh.....
Yet my car still in bengkel ! Hehhehee.... something not right with the rear suspension. Everytime taking corners, will hear some spring sound ! So...got to let my mechanic to check......thanks to N* for fitting it on...duh....
Guys....need some help here again.....can someone put in RM50 of fuel when ur fuel tank is low (lights on) and see how many kms u can travel on it ?
not going ler,.....
tmrow gotta work,...
hmmm,... dun measure fuel by rm rm lahhhh,... measure by liter,... coz price always up down,...
sato,... u fill till automatic cut-off at petrol station,... then reset ur tripmeter, then jalan till almost empty (or until lite on),... then fill again till full,... take total kms, divide by how many liters u put in the 2nd time.
u should be getting circa 9-11km/liter (i'm talking abt the triptronic), depending on the way u drive, what traffic condition, how many corners, how much time u stall ur car to look at aweks,... etc.
averaging 10km/liter,... at current rm2.55/liter,... rm50 can travel abt 200kms,...