mods on Accord CF4

hahaha..aiyyoo..apa la..
yaa..dun forget to snap kaw kaw picss..
kenot go..working la tonite..:banghead::banghead:

dah start belum TT?

poor bien, sato and me,... and nksc

duduk infront of PC and mengelamun abt TT,... heh!!!

heh! juz spent $ amounting to either a sir or sir-t hafkat, buying lites, fans, water heater, and tiles!!!

more to come!!! all-in-all estimate to spend something equivalent to dzul or bulet's CL1 ahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

that near tasik jaya A&W 24hrs lerrrr,... 10yrs ago i already know,... but 10 yrs ago sm4 also still banyak mahal,...

hmmm,... tasik jaya, bukit gasing, hmmmm,... old memoirs there,...

hahah..im having my dinner rite now..in front pc..nasik putih daging merah..yumyum..
u lived here kah bro fobs??:driver:

yeah bro fobs..better u get CL1 or CL7 truss..swap lg easy than upgrade2..kihkih:rofl:

just came back from tt....i think this was 2nd biggest tt ever kot. got 10 cf4 and cl1 came.....to list

1. mr plesiden faisal
2. me
3. awit
4. dzul
5. lchee
6. aja
7. tuned-r
8. ehsean
9. sidek
10. member sidek (forgot ur name..sori2 heheh) n his gfren
11. cat77

total: 2 cl1, 3 cf4 kawin, 2 cf4 meyamar, 3 cf4....
when i wrote this, still more people(s) on his way there while me, lchee n faisal have to go back early............sorry guys, cannot stay longer. after 2 or 3 years later maybe i can lepak till pagi kot...

planned was to lepak on full airconditioner A&W, but when we reached there.....crowded cam gampang. then we switched to kedai mamak near komplek MPPJ...

Sorry guys..me cannot join TT..wanna but cannot..got other progs..Just got back from Bagan Lalang makan ikan bakaq...thinking of going if get back earlier but now already 3 o'clock..haishh:bawling:

i saw ani's dc2 at ofis yesterday

eh,...

how come onli bulet/nksc/bertamboy can post/enter???
what happen to the rest?

all getting error msg like me??? or we all banned by admin?
me experience since the last time i posted, thatz two dayz ago!

btw,... fobs here,... :confused::confused::confused:

just came back from tt....i think this was 2nd biggest tt ever kot. got 10 cf4 and cl1 came.....to list

1. mr plesiden faisal
2. me
3. awit
4. dzul
5. lchee
6. aja
7. tuned-r
8. ehsean
9. sidek
11. cat77

when i wrote this, still more people(s) on his way there while me, lchee n faisal have to go back early............sorry guys, cannot stay longer. after 2 or 3 years later maybe i can lepak till pagi kot...

planned was to lepak on full airconditioner A&W, but when we reached there.....crowded cam gampang. then we switched to kedai mamak near komplek MPPJ...

sendai didnt come kah?

fairy pun didnt come?

eh,...

how come onli bulet/nksc/bertamboy can post/enter???
what happen to the rest?

all getting error msg like me??? or we all banned by admin?
me experience since the last time i posted, thatz two dayz ago!

btw,... fobs here,... :confused::confused::confused:

eh ye ke?no wonder la got no reply here. i tot all peoples gone for holiday:hmmmm:

me, bertam and nksc last post was on tt nite....maybe who post on that nite only can keep posting kot heheheh...misteri sungguh

I got ur SMS bro! but I got class tomorrow night.

tambang bas pun dah nak naik!

fairy, I got the facking phone already. The touchscreen dirty already. hahaha.

demn sexy this phone.

did you get the screen protector at the price i told you..hahaha.. i know i know sexy phone.... the phone has a vibrate mode for your pleasure, but pls wear a rubber, if not nanti liquid damage.. hahahahahahahahahaha
nen nen covered la so not stim enuf hehe... my fon camera VGA only so it won't do justice to the rims and especially to that awek la...

bro, pretend to slip then pull the top off la.. then you will have nen nen exposure... hahahaha

fobs, u not going TT ????

Guys....need some help here again.....can someone put in RM50 of fuel when ur fuel tank is low (lights on) and see how many kms u can travel on it ?

i called abang fobs, begged him to come.. but he didnt... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

rm 100 when light on goes for at least 400km spirited driving plus some vtekkinggg.. my sir was about the same..
hmmmm??? gua sulah blurrrr,...
aja u skarang using what batang???

btw, faisal & aja & other sifu,... can show diagram of knuckle to driveshaft to gigi thing, etc??? gua pening lahhhh,...

!!! :thefinger:

batang kena gigi.. that must hurt bro.. ouucchhhhh ... hehehe

u can check with bro t-r.. he did it b4.. ask him the price for the drive shafts oso.. hehehe.. standby your heart attack meds...

AW 24 hours rupa-nya...don't really know before this until I took the photo today:thefinger:

i go there quite often in the middle of the night.. always got variety of nen nen there.. hehe

1. mr plesiden faisal
2. me
3. awit
4. dzul
5. lchee
6. aja
7. tuned-r
8. ehsean
9. sidek
11. cat77

harrrr.. abang bulettttt.. i went oso.. but late lah.. hehehe... but tak sempat jumpa you... rindulah.. hehehe
sendai didnt come kah?

fairy pun didnt come?

i got go.. but late lah.. hehehehe..

everybody went for holidays kot..cuti merdeka maa..dat why no post from them..huhuhu:driver:

hi guys......
i hav i unit cf4 sunroof......
complete with switch and relay.....
asking 1.3k
can nego a bit......
0166230313 june