mods on Accord CF4

front driveshaft... u can use CL1 py no hal... only need to change that small thing that connects to the front wheel bearing... sloth and piang did this oredy... and demn... i think i'm gonna ask the guy who bought my knuckles to return them to me.

i can try to goncang that UA for you... for the CL7 rims... check ur mobile fon. sms sent

front driveshaft... u can use CL1 py no hal... only need to change that small thing that connects to the front wheel bearing... sloth and piang did this oredy... and demn... i think i'm gonna ask the guy who bought my knuckles to return them to me.

i can try to goncang that UA for you... for the CL7 rims... check ur mobile fon. sms sent

use cl1 drvshaft?
aja say the lobang keciq for the batang to masuk,...?

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

lobang CF4 kecik so if u use CL1 lobang... just get the CL1 batang la... replace CF4 batang with CL1 lobang then all plug n pelir

use cl1 drvshaft?
aja say the lobang keciq for the batang to masuk,...?

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Maybe can la kot. change the kepala and terus plug and pelir..

NEver try that one before.

Selamat kah?.

lobang CF4 kecik so if u use CL1 lobang... just get the CL1 batang la... replace CF4 batang with CL1 lobang then all plug n pelir

BTW, where can get CL1 batang?. Jepun punya batang orrr...mayak susah. Customised maybe?. Selamat kah?. CL1 jepun punya batang besaq dari CF4 punya batang. Tu yang CL1 lubang suka tuh!

CL1 lubang anytime!. Malaysian made!! kekekeke

boleh punye... our fren sloth and piang oredy performed the operasi... can jalan... no problem

fuh aja made survey oredy... first picture got mazda6 hehe...

never went to the place by car. the road leading to A&W is a one-way one... so need to get there thru another road i suppose

BTW guys,

Wanna know where to get those 17" murah ler. Wanna put to blue car.

All macam mahal jer...:confused::confused::confused:

singapore geng... singapore... just need to drive down there... if we pakat like 3 or 4 ppl can tong tong fuel/toll and then we can make a trip just like last time during puasa... no need to eat... cut cost...

allo geng..watch belanjawan x?duti import and duti eksais for hybrid car down 100% and 50%..apalagi..lets buy civic hybrid laa..hehehehe

For sure Civic hybrib tu turun harga. Now if i'm not mistaken dalam RM160k...so later jadi RM100k ler..still mahal lah.

Hopefully no other tax imposed

tu la..G should lower the import duty for other cbu cars,not only hybrid..
kena pangkah opposition lg nihh..x ckop lg..:biggrin::biggrin::proud:

They should also impose all cars aged 5 years and above exempted from road tax !

BTW, where can get CL1 batang?. Jepun punya batang orrr...mayak susah. Customised maybe?. Selamat kah?. CL1 jepun punya batang besaq dari CF4 punya batang. Tu yang CL1 lubang suka tuh!

CL1 lubang anytime!. Malaysian made!! kekekeke

hmmmm??? gua sulah blurrrr,...
aja u skarang using what batang???

btw, faisal & aja & other sifu,... can show diagram of knuckle to driveshaft to gigi thing, etc??? gua pening lahhhh,...

BTW guys,

Wanna know where to get those 17" murah ler. Wanna put to blue car.

All macam mahal jer...:confused::confused::confused:

blue car bukan pakai hi perfomaen rim kah? 16"?

They should also impose all cars aged 5 years and above exempted from road tax !

eh,... with the rm625,... now all 2.0 and below all no tax mahhhh,... got surplus somemore a couple of hundred plusplus,... thumbs up to the G!!! :thefinger:

Huh ?It's juz once off woo...for the RM625....year 2009 no more receiving RM625...

serius dun know how to get there even my office near.:confused:

heard saddy sound from abang sato n fobs hehehe.....no hal la bro, next time when u come kl, we lepak2 again:smokin:

AW 24 hours rupa-nya...don't really know before this until I took the photo today:thefinger: