mods on Accord CF4

depends on the driver oso la... sometimes the driver just want to have an evening drive at 180km/h... can cucuk that time hehe.

aja... ur car selamat oredy?

Zonda datang, sure we al become Zombi la. Zombi Kampung Pisang!!. kekeke

Anyway, those are Bigg Taiko car. Have to respect them!

zombi kg pisang,... tukun tukun!!!
i heard that paragalini is rm2 million???
aparahdey,... no same no same,... no same class lahhhhh,...

depends on the driver oso la... sometimes the driver just want to have an evening drive at 180km/h... can cucuk that time hehe.

kakakaaaaa!!! evening drive 180km/h,...

aikssss,... what aja's car also need terpenyelamatan??? uuuiiikkkssssss,...

Gong xi fa choi..New member menyibok here.. Yesterday i saw a white cf4 Accord on the Highway at Sg.Dua Penang stuck in a traffic jam,i`m on my way turning back bcoz the jem is too jamned..cannot stand la.. is it you aa bro fobs?around 1 pm laa bcoz i cannot see the plat no...

yup,... thatz me alrite,...
1pm means i was on da way to SP lahhh,... got jamm meh?

bro,... u already got ur torneo??? u driving torneo that time ah?

lai lai lai,... still gongxifacai mood,...
bro,... if u around, juz pop me an sms,... 0164726543

Buyers loan all approved doh..but as expected ..ranging RM63k-RM66k.

Now it up to me whether to lower down my selling price jer la, since all buyers willing to fork-out around RM10k OTR (including insurans etc).

I got 1 month to think, ie before the LOU expired.

BTW, Grandis looks nice la.

YouTube - Grandis no dinamometro

Nope,not yet la bro fobs..still working on it..hoping that it will flow smooth la.. just got back to kl yesterday evening,traffic jem all the way..even if u dirve Zonda or Honda,even Protonda still same..

Guys,

I Found this CL9 specs somewhere. Guess with 2.4cc block plus with 6 spd MT which contributed around 220NM torque, better buy this one la, as compared to CL7!.

http://www.supercarsite.net/honda/accord-type--s/2003

Nope,not yet la bro fobs..still working on it..hoping that it will flow smooth la.. just got back to kl yesterday evening,traffic jem all the way..even if u dirve Zonda or Honda,even Protonda still same..

faisal say beli motor,... sure faster,...

aja: don't sell bro, you will regret it :P

xxx2!!!

Guys,

I Found this CL9 specs somewhere. Guess with 2.4cc block plus with 6 spd MT which contributed around 220NM torque, better buy this one la, as compared to CL7!.

http://www.supercarsite.net/honda/accord-type--s/2003

yalor,... 200ps,... u can always upgrade,... but hard to get the higher torque, rite???

if u guys hv read the review of the odyssey absolute in asia.vtec.net, you would have noticed that the same engine was also used in an accord type-S. a type S is not really performance oriented... so no MT only 5AT guys.

the best thing to do is to buy a type-S, change the camshafts, GB, and then use an aftermarket ECU...

lots of torque and better driveability maybe...

anyway... the specs...

http://www.honda.co.jp/ACCORD/grade-data/index.html - in japanese
http://translate.google.com/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.honda.co.jp%2FACCORD%2Fgrade-data%2Findex.html&langpair=ja%7Cen&hl=EN&ie=UTF-8 - in english

faisal i told u already the other day

get the CL9. more 'family' oriented sports saloon.

a manual box is available in the UK, 6MT
*wink wink*

bien...

true in UK/europe u can get MT for the 2.0 type-S and 2.4 type-S but only 5MT la... i think 6MT is an exclusivity for the R version. there are too many variations in terms of specs and also names so i'm sticking with JDM specs most of the time

dono bout the TSX in the states though. they might get some goodies that we can only dream of.

eh does anyone know what kind of camshaft setting is used in the JDM type-S? 12-valve to 16-valve mode like the m'sian market K20A or 16-valve to 16-valve high-lift?

yalor,... 200ps,... u can always upgrade,... but hard to get the higher torque, rite???

Higher torque can get get, as usual ....mods.

And normal mades 2.4cc kind of lack of low-end power due to heavy crank but donno this type S. Maybe dah lighten sana-sini. Maybe that explain the 220NM torque kot...same factory quotn with H22AR.

But with 2.4 cc blocks, that a Vtec zoooooooooom to go!! (as compared with K20)

IMHO, from the articles and specs I gathered from the internet,

K24's low-end is better than K20AR because it is a long-stroke engine but it 'suffers' at high revs. so in terms of driveability, a type-S is better since you don't need to rev the engine to the redline to get the car moving... but less fun factor la kot

a K20AR is made to be revved high so it 'suffers' a bit in the low end and also mid rage (depends also on tuning) but the engine is really lively at high revs la... fun indeed with 6MT lagi

anyway the roadtax for a K24A will surely cost higher hehe

agree with mynnDAWG.U BETTER CHECK.Btw my fren oso not KAPOW da gearbox,but KEBABOW terus.i don know he find or not cf4 gbox yet.susah nak maintain loo this cf.
CIVIC IS VERY THE BEST!!!!

Gong Xi Fa Cai.....

Back to working life......

Someone lived near my house.....got subaru.....and also silvia....S15......damn nice.....rich ppl......but living single storey ??? The house is cheaper than the cars....hahahaha....

Ipoh damn jammed la....last few days.....ppl really zig zagging around town....so terrible.....

Oii...ppl.....my Super Expensive Tein ar......in da morning.....when driving....got some tuk tuk sound....but after driving a while....sound gone.....is there a problem ??? Coz it's very hard to explain it to N* Ra*ing since i have to drive that far...sound gone also....so...how to tell them ? Sure they will deny one la....said everything is fine bla bla bla.....duh......headache.....

agree with mynnDAWG.U BETTER CHECK.Btw my fren oso not KAPOW da gearbox,but KEBABOW terus.i don know he find or not cf4 gbox yet.susah nak maintain loo this cf.
CIVIC IS VERY THE BEST!!!!

Mana pulak datang ni?!

Anyway, CF series not that hard to maintain , provided your friend joint us for TT session. Then every problems solved. As for the gearbot, u can buy at any hcut kedai at RM1800-RM2k per piece.