depends on the driver oso la... sometimes the driver just want to have an evening drive at 180km/h... can cucuk that time hehe.
aja... ur car selamat oredy?
Zonda datang, sure we al become Zombi la. Zombi Kampung Pisang!!. kekeke
Anyway, those are Bigg Taiko car. Have to respect them!
depends on the driver oso la... sometimes the driver just want to have an evening drive at 180km/h... can cucuk that time hehe.
Gong xi fa choi..New member menyibok here.. Yesterday i saw a white cf4 Accord on the Highway at Sg.Dua Penang stuck in a traffic jam,i`m on my way turning back bcoz the jem is too jamned..cannot stand la.. is it you aa bro fobs?around 1 pm laa bcoz i cannot see the plat no...
Nope,not yet la bro fobs..still working on it..hoping that it will flow smooth la.. just got back to kl yesterday evening,traffic jem all the way..even if u dirve Zonda or Honda,even Protonda still same..
aja: don't sell bro, you will regret it :P
Guys,
I Found this CL9 specs somewhere. Guess with 2.4cc block plus with 6 spd MT which contributed around 220NM torque, better buy this one la, as compared to CL7!.
http://www.supercarsite.net/honda/accord-type--s/2003
yalor,... 200ps,... u can always upgrade,... but hard to get the higher torque, rite???
agree with mynnDAWG.U BETTER CHECK.Btw my fren oso not KAPOW da gearbox,but KEBABOW terus.i don know he find or not cf4 gbox yet.susah nak maintain loo this cf.
CIVIC IS VERY THE BEST!!!!