mods on Accord CF4

talking about bumpy LPT, some stretches are not meant for cars with sport sus setup... my car was melambung2 during the convoy to kuantan with aja. I had to brake la demn... same thing was observed in Elite but they resurfaced that area... now going fast pun OK over there... aja ur call to test hehe

by the way... 5efte and ziddik went shopping last night in crxr's supermarket

cars with sports suspension setup should layan the road from K. Kangsar to Grik and Jalanraya Pantai Timur (Grik - Pasir Mas). Corners like hell. Luckily do not meet with "Awas - Gajah Melintas" !

Group of KL tourist wanna go fishing and camping into Belum Rain Forest.

bro fob.. bien thanks 4 d info

anyway how many of us in this forum driving a Cl1 ... or converted to Cl1 .. as i can recall only bro aja ...

i think manual have very less prob compare to auto la

aja the highway crusader now? illegal racing sial, hahaha
ngahaha

go around the country, recce good roads.

like Aja said, the Grik-Tanah Merah road is FARKING FANTASTIC, especially near the mountains. Went thru there in a E60 525i and damn, syok bebeh. Ended up with a ticket tho. Shitz.

Any TT session between this 9September and 23September?I am going back for holiday at that time..If possible can join you all during the TT session..

Bought an Euro-R meter recently..need extra wiring or just plug n play in CF4 SIR??

Anybody knows how to open the meter panel and the area at the gear console??

Want to DIY installing the meter and a CD player..

Thanks in advance..

bro fob.. bien thanks 4 d info

anyway how many of us in this forum driving a Cl1 ... or converted to Cl1 .. as i can recall only bro aja ...

i think manual have very less prob compare to auto la

In here, few members drove CL1 or CL1 kahwin, i.e. Dzul, 5efte, TR. Who else arr..

So far, the fastest CL1 or CL1 kahwin is 5efte. The rest of members good for kete pergi pasar only. kekekeke

Any TT session between this 9September and 23September?I am going back for holiday at that time..If possible can join you all during the TT session..

Bought an Euro-R meter recently..need extra wiring or just plug n play in CF4 SIR??

Thanks in advance..

TT during that time possible...while waiting sahur, i guess.

About the DIY, u can ask our Mr. Mcguyver (betul ke eja ni), Mr. Amdfaisal.

ngahaha

go around the country, recce good roads.

like Aja said, the Grik-Tanah Merah road is FARKING FANTASTIC, especially near the mountains. Went thru there in a E60 525i and damn, syok bebeh. Ended up with a ticket tho. Shitz.

Yes, u are right. I think those CF4/CL1 with adjustables and 17" would love to corner2 lah until sreeeeeeet...

Luckily me no tickets cause early morning.

wonder how 4WDT cars would perform. Sure syok gila!

Thanks in advance..

bro sendai this link might help
http://www.cyberstork.com/cgi-bin/howto.cgi?sel=mov
actually there are 3 screw above the meter panel and one screw next to foglamp switch ...

bro sendai this link might help
http://www.cyberstork.com/cgi-bin/howto.cgi?sel=mov
actually there are 3 screw above the meter panel and one screw next to foglamp switch ...

wahhhh,... bro jin, ur location now "pg to be",... good! then u can lead the colony here

so far here belum ada cl1 kahwin,... got 1 euro package, nampak mcm cl1, tapi buka masuk is f20b triptronic,...

the only cl1 ori is dzul,... torneo europe-arrrrr

anyway, bro jin,... bro sendai is also in nipponland,... u guys can GT there,... GT=green tea,... kekekkekeeee!!!

hello to all the abang abang in this forum.. i just bought a cf4 with f20b/tiptronic..would you all mind if you guys can share your knowledge on this car with me.. i'm quite new with this car.. thanks

welkam2.

here got lot of otai and sifoo.

all can give tunjuk ajar, and also ajaran sesat at the same time

welkam2.

here got lot of otai and sifoo.

all can give tunjuk ajar, and also ajaran sesat at the same time

yup yup, wellkom!

which cf4 did u buy bro??? post a pic of ur car here,...

bro bien is honda otai, we have sifu aja and faisal,... sifu's efte and so on,... and taikos like bro dzul,... also many others smaller sifus here,...

also the kl cf4/cl1 kakis have TT often every week,...

Greetings to all the abang abang, sifu sifu and otai otai:adore: .. my previous car was a accord sv4 h22a manual.. i loved the car but had to sell to my friend for some reasons:bawling:..put a lot of time and effort into it.. now have to start afresh.. i always liked the cf4 so i decided to get 1.. not very used to the tiptronic though.. the car has some problems, i think the valve seals are gone and the piston rings are a bit used (white smoke when idling for too long)..tomorrow i'm sending the car for top set overhaul,change the timing belt, water pump, air cond service, brake sevice etc.. any advice on what else i should do? also any good fully synthetic oil to recommend? i'm thinking mobil 1 10w50, castrol edge 5w40 and chemlube 10w40.. any comments or advice? thnk you to bien335 for the welcome.

yup yup, wellkom!

which cf4 did u buy bro??? post a pic of ur car here,...

bro bien is honda otai, we have sifu aja and faisal,... sifu's efte and so on,... and taikos like bro dzul,... also many others smaller sifus here,...

also the kl cf4/cl1 kakis have TT often every week,...

thanks for the welcome bro fobs.. the cf4 i got has got the broader front lights instead of the sharper one..would love to insert pic but dont have any yet..i tried to get the exact type but cant find any info..all i know is that its got a f20b doch vtec with tiptronic..if i'm not mistaken there are cf4s with sohc vtec and the h22a rite.. thanks again for the welcome..