talking about bumpy LPT, some stretches are not meant for cars with sport sus setup... my car was melambung2 during the convoy to kuantan with aja. I had to brake la demn... same thing was observed in Elite but they resurfaced that area... now going fast pun OK over there... aja ur call to test hehe
by the way... 5efte and ziddik went shopping last night in crxr's supermarket
cars with sports suspension setup should layan the road from K. Kangsar to Grik and Jalanraya Pantai Timur (Grik - Pasir Mas). Corners like hell. Luckily do not meet with "Awas - Gajah Melintas" !
.. my previous car was a accord sv4 h22a manual.. i loved the car but had to sell to my friend for some reasons
..put a lot of time and effort into it.. now have to start afresh.. i always liked the cf4 so i decided to get 1.. not very used to the tiptronic though.. the car has some problems, i think the valve seals are gone and the piston rings are a bit used (white smoke when idling for too long)..tomorrow i'm sending the car for top set overhaul,change the timing belt, water pump, air cond service, brake sevice etc.. any advice on what else i should do? also any good fully synthetic oil to recommend? i'm thinking mobil 1 10w50, castrol edge 5w40 and chemlube 10w40.. any comments or advice? thnk you to bien335 for the welcome.
with me and AE111-SEG joining in the fun..