MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

storm9, already put in the avs es100 tires lor from adam in f-one. but into my toyota altezza. 215/45/17 for rm365 each. better than the crap sime tires i have last time...

the area is quite nice as well, btw, saw one of adams frens last friday when i was thr...drive an old bmw m3. black. just changed to AC schtizer? exhaust rm3000.

walau sound like v8 engine man...crazy. hahhahah

yup, adam also say tt the avs is not for track use...hai anyway, i wasnt the track kind. just wanna enjoy some nice handling on the street.

speaking of which, theres this crazy red proton wira driving like really mad yesteday when i balik rumah!! zigzaging n chasing me..walau. wasnt even planing to race with him. but dunno what he did to his car...no turbo sound but the car has a damn good pickup n torque....??? i see him drive also i feel takut leh.

:) its ppl like him tt the G is enforcing harsher road laws... :fight:

Stormvolution 9 said:
Wow, so there r many more cool activities coming up lor! 1 more trip to Bkt Tinggi, Melaka big meet up for all MLOC members - both KL n JB, MLOC + SLC gathering, MLOC normal TT + convoy, etc... Wah, Tak habis habis kira ni... Hehehe... :biggrin:

So Mr. P n V.P., v hv to fix up de dates for de above mention activities so tht all MLOC members + new frens can hv more time to prepare themselves in order to participate!!! :tee:

lanevo6, aiyoooo... i thought u said u wanna call us up when u r free during ur time in KL last wk? Yalor... u should hv come n join us for de convoy to Bkt Tinggi lar... hehehe... So how was ur trip to KL? Managed to get good condition car tht u r here for?

B18C-R, yalor, Gua punya Mrs S9 tak takut pun when v were on our way up n down de hill :eek: Somemore keep reminding me tht am de slowest of all lar... :secruity: Susah betul ler... LoLz...

Yo bro,
Did not go up to KL la, if got sure call u'all. The car that i goin to view is private sale not from shop, but my car not confirm yet.

ddgreystar,
oh thats good to hear... another monster project in the streets soon!!! hehehe...
me doing the schedule now... will lets you guys know the dates soon!!!!

SLC coming to PG and have fun!

Dear Mitsubishi and Lancers bro and sis,

Singapore Lancer Club is having some fun up at Pasir Gudang this Saturday, 1st October 2005. I understand that there are other forums in Singapore, Nissan, Vios is going up too. Hope to catch up with you guys at this trip.

We should be able to reach PG around 10.30pm. If there is a chance, we'll meet at PG and have fun playing with each other :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

Cheers

vwcorrado said:
Dear Mitsubishi and Lancers bro and sis,

Singapore Lancer Club is having some fun up at Pasir Gudang this Saturday, 1st October 2005. I understand that there are other forums in Singapore, Nissan, Vios is going up too. Hope to catch up with you guys at this trip.

We should be able to reach PG around 10.30pm. If there is a chance, we'll meet at PG and have fun playing with each other :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

Cheers

Hi there,
JB mitsu not so much la.....but we will be there
c ya...........

silver_car,

Hey, so u were @ Adam's shop last Friday lar... Aiyooo... Should hv let me know mah... Hehehe... Cos v were there on Sat... Chit Chat + Tok cok!!! LoLz... Actually ES100 is quite good oso... I think is enough for street use, especially u said u r tht kinda driver enjoying ur own pace!!! Should b good enough! hehehe... If wanna track ah... I wonder how many laps de Neova AD07 can last oso... Wei wei wei... How's ur Altezza doing huh? Add anything special ah? IS200 or RS200 ah? I luv Altezza oso ler... Especially black color with bodykit!! Very Garang!

Wah, got Wiralution fight u ah? hahaha... :biggrin: Tht's normal lar... Nowadays lots of crazy/Stupid drivers ard ler... Me oso got this kinda experience recently... De fellor (Wiralution oso) 'Thiong' kao me from behaind very closely until I 'Pe Ta Han'.... Then i race kao him... LoLz... Any how oso I managed to lost him lar... hehehe... But After i reach hom hor... start to think back... Kaki pun sudah goyang liao... Cos as u said... V ZigZaging ard de highway oso... Very Dangerous ler... :secruity:

ES100 is ok for normal use lar..cannot demand further for it's price !

Advan neova I think if go sepang, maximum 4 laps will lose traction liao lar...then like on ice lor. haha.

S9. sometime cannot control lar..i also agree. During my days of driving civic, walau eh..'awaiting challenges' all the time. Now old liao, scared and coward liao.

For the record, not all Wiralution drivers are crazy or stupid lar. NOT ALL ok. Is the drivers..NEVER THE CAR !

out.

yup yup guys.....s9,B18....

its always the fella driving lor. but this red wira... i no hear turbo sound leh....dunno what he did to the car. quite impressive. ha ha

my altezza just put in new es100 tires...love em man. can stick to the road much better now than last time with sime tires. do some cornering also can feel rear wheels follow nicelah...no slide like last time...hahhahahah

nolah, i no serious mod my altezza RS200 with the 3s-ge 210hp engine. maybe save money to mod the evo leh.

my altezza is green with ori bodykit. nice look. change the front n rear headlights to smoke color. put in some strut bars, n some anti roll bars as well. also chnage my suspension because too soft lah. sit 4 fellas kena bump!!! ouch. change to trd sportivo.

silver_car,

Walan Eh... 2 biji kereta u ada lar... atau lebih dari 2 huh??? Hahaha... :biggrin: Yeah... de disadvantages for RS200 is suspension too soft! N oso de car is a bit over weight, with 210hp oso feel a bit lag hor? hehehe... No hard feeling fren! Cos i did try my fren's car b4! But very comfortable ride! Remember i reard a mag. in HK there is a fellor modd. his RS200 by putting in HKS GT3037 turbo kit ler... 450hp!! Dun play play! hahaha... Oso i luv Altezza with GT wing! Garang garang ler...

Besides, u r driving Evo oso rite? Which version ah? Very much different hor comparing de 2 cars? I means power aside lar... Handling wise Evo r much better with its 4WD system (AYC + ACD).

Stormvolution 9 said:
silver_car,

Walan Eh... 2 biji kereta u ada lar... atau lebih dari 2 huh??? Hahaha... :biggrin: Yeah... de disadvantages for RS200 is suspension too soft! N oso de car is a bit over weight, with 210hp oso feel a bit lag hor? hehehe... No hard feeling fren! Cos i did try my fren's car b4! But very comfortable ride! Remember i reard a mag. in HK there is a fellor modd. his RS200 by putting in HKS GT3037 turbo kit ler... 450hp!! Dun play play! hahaha... Oso i luv Altezza with GT wing! Garang garang ler...

Besides, u r driving Evo oso rite? Which version ah? Very much different hor comparing de 2 cars? I means power aside lar... Handling wise Evo r much better with its 4WD system (AYC + ACD).

well, i think both car cannot be compared lor. even if i put in the
HKS turbo kits..i think GT-SS = 320HP/ GT-RS = 400HP? also cannot fight with the evo lor. power ada but handling gone. comfortable yup. weight for both is roughly the same about 1400 kg if i remember.

plan to use the altezza as an everyday drive to work. also some handling fun as well lah :biggrin:

but the evo is for shiok shiok hahhahaha. btw, i got an evo 7 2001 model. all stock. no plans to mod yet. see lah.

heard the e9 punya mivec is geng man....low range to mid range geng! who knows, maybe trade in my e7 next time to get an e9.

how ur subaru?

Yo... de E9 is Keng man! hahaha... Yes, u r rite! De low range power is pretty obvious... n oso very responsive ler... Hehehe... As for de Scooby, now oredi did de Stage 1 mod! With ECU + exhuast + some other minor parts it managed to get 290hp++ on wheel!!! Which is pretty pretty good oredi! N enough for de time being ler... Hahaha...

My daily drive only a Mitsu. Storm pick up ler... Sigh! Cos for my job, i need a pick up lor! hehehe...

walau chun. i also happen to saw a black e9 last time at adams. very nice.....ha ha

scooby with 290hp on wheel!!! so it means about 320hp rated lah. wah like the s203 liao.

i envy u leh...can enjoy the best of both worlds. btw, how much u spend on the scooby mod?

is it more expensive than the evo? i heard from adam F-1 his fren sti ver 8 boost at 1.8bar with stock internals. almost goreng lah. now overhaul. the black one park inside his place.

Spent liao close to RM20k liao... including tyres lar... hahaha... Both cars oso a very good car ler... I used to luv Evo very very much n hate Scooby... LoLz... But now after driving it, i started to change my view liao... Scooby is a very capable car! No question! Hey, me hvnt really met a S203 yet... Know tht it is a very good n powerful car, but hvnt got chance to really test against it lar... Hahaha... Wondering 'What if...' :rolleyes:

Yeah... de Black Scooby Ver.8 with Charge Speed bodykit @ F-1 was over boost liao... de car darn nice man! Very well taking care off... Jus tht it was over boost! Heard tht is bcos other mech. bypass some wires or something like tht, caused de brake down... I didnt see de Black E9, but heard tht its belong to a LADY driver ler... :biggrin: Dun play play!!! Hahaha... Gals oso can b very garang lar!

DDgreystar,
Mr. President sent out sms for Sunday TT lar (First Sun of the month, official TT). Got receive ?

Silver_car,
You will be suprise lar how much horsepower a NA twin-cam 1.6 wira can churn out if properly tune and installed with a set of 'weber' (4x open throttle). Can take Vtec anytime man !

Come join us for TT lar..we talk kok more on this. hehe

B18C-R said:
DDgreystar,
Mr. President sent out sms for Sunday TT lar (First Sun of the month, official TT). Got receive ?

Silver_car,
You will be suprise lar how much horsepower a NA twin-cam 1.6 wira can churn out if properly tune and installed with a set of 'weber' (4x open throttle). Can take Vtec anytime man !

Come join us for TT lar..we talk kok more on this. hehe

HI guys i'm new here.. can i join u guys 4 tt..?? might need some help from u all la n of course to make new frens..
hope u all can let me know the venue n time la..
thanks bro.. 012 9149446 :tee:

DR78, as long as you drive a Lancer or going to, please come !! Any variant of lancers are most welcome ! PM your contact to Leslie (The big boss) and he will sms you the venue for meet-up on SUN.

hahaah....lastly can see the pic of drag...Enjoy it to all of u.
PPL 4 something AM still not yet sleep to upload it...
:tee: