MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Golfer,

Nice pics man... It seems like u got an Evo team over there in Macau too ya!!! Mayb u can hv our MLOC flag over there la... LoLz... :_:

Golfer,

Nice pics man... It seems like u got an Evo team over there in Macau too ya!!! Mayb u can hv our MLOC flag over there la... LoLz... :_:

This is the only other Evo owner that I am friends with. He is an Indonesian and is into looks and ICE. His ICE setup is also pretty good!! Better than mine..

voila... very nice pics~! hohoho... sigh... i'll never get to see that many evos from where i am... :( itu merah punya VII manyak cantik sial~!!! yellow one also attractive... and i yearn for that eIII....

waaaaaaaa my mitsubishi logo was stolen tonight :(

anyone have any idea where i can replace it? and how much thx..

Hey guys.... my frd found a black unreg E7 at damansara MKN... anyone saw this ride before? Can anyone who seen this ride before tell mi the condition of this ride?

golfer,
nice pics man.. very low profile tyres... hows the road condition there? maybe you can start a MLOC Team there as well!!! hehe.. dont worry if its just the both of you.. coz here it also started with just 3 people(including myself)...hehe.. its not the quantity of members... its the quality of members that matters!!!
notiguy,
aiyah.. dat evo VII not as good as your monster lah!! (which you always hide at home) too garang to bring out!! hahahahaha..
Flizzardo,
sorry to hear dat your mitsu emblem was stolen, one of our members car mitsu emblem also stolen.. are you looking for an ori emblem or just a replica?... my sugestion is go for replica.. coz it looks the same.. and much cheaper...there is a place in puchong perdana 'Redzone' that you can buy your mitsu emblem.. if you plan to go there... just mention my name and he will help you!!!

shop name is MKN.... not sure if i heard wrongly from my frd... at DAMANSARA
sorry not familiar with KL areas....

leslie,

seriously, i damn miss seeing a VII with its ori bonnet, especially red.... sien ler see black bonnet... fixing back my ori bonnet two days time.

my car? that waja patrol car kenot make it ler.. rubbish~!

ckwhon,

Yo bro, me not sure abt de black E7 u mentioned le... But if u were to come up KL for test drive or view car, along Old Klang Road do hv few units at de present moment... Mayb u would wanna drop by oso... Condition wise myself not sure la cos didnt go in n ask abt it...

:_:

Leslie - road conditions in Macau is not too bad but with all the construction going on over here, there is plenty of dirt and dust.. will probably be like this for a the next 2 to 3 years... having said, there is no where to speed in macau. i was back in KL a week ago (sadly only for a limited number of days) after being away for abt 5 years and damn i miss those highways!! i suddenly don't feel so bad having to pay those tolls.. if only i had my car with me i thought!! too bad i just can't bring it as an oversized baggage!! well, i guess i could but it'll cost.. so, Evo owners in Malaysia should not complain abt the tolls, well i doubt any evo owners do.. MLOC flag in Macau... mmmmm.. something to think abt...

Stormvolution 9 said:
ckwhon,

Yo bro, me not sure abt de black E7 u mentioned le... But if u were to come up KL for test drive or view car, along Old Klang Road do hv few units at de present moment... Mayb u would wanna drop by oso... Condition wise myself not sure la cos didnt go in n ask abt it...

:_:

thanks man... i think i ask my frd again abt that shop....

Golfer,
when is your next trip coming down to malaysia?.. do let us know...we will organize a TT for you!!!...
notiguy,
hehe... wat bonet you using now? CF?..

hey guys, how r u guys doing ? just wanna dropby and say hi ... oh btw, whos da guy who is organising the MRC thingy ? just wanna say hi .. maybe we both know the same fren of ours .. ron .. just had a TT with him .. hope to dropby for a TT someday .. can ar ?

evopilot,

Hi there, long time no see u too man... Hope things r fine with u!!! :_: How's ur car doing man? Stil Donut-ing ard lots? hahhaa... Or any new skill to show us lately? De Donut thingy stil clearly in my mind man... hahaha...

ckwhon,

Oh, Damansara side ah... Mayb Leslie r more familiar over there... R u plan to come up for de car soon?

devankhor,

Mana lu sudah pergi ni? So bz meh? haha...

eh dun lar like dat fren malu lar me ... so far so god for me but was bz with lotsa stuff ... i'm in the process of rebuilding my engine and it's almost done by now .. miss my ride alot. well, it has a new paint job now and of course a new engine too !!! yahoo .. but have to run in le.... damn it's gonna be pain ! n minor touch ups here n there ..as usual ler .. who dowan their car to be neat n tidy hahhaa .. been bz with tuning too ..
new skills ?? hmmm, a couple hehehe .. mastered the pusing pusing thing a little more n into a little drifting too hehehe ... hope i wont break anything again !!! damn ! hate it when it happens.
been to track couple of times but minor probs occured n hope to hit it again wit better results in the future. got a old video of mine on turning around hehe .. next time meet up show ya'll .. dun laugh at me ya :) dis time pintu pun bukak .. haha .. i think oni crazy ppl like me do dis kinda stuffz.
it'll b good to meet up someday fren ... keep me updated yah :)

btw who is AH BEN from MLOC? i sms him twice with some questions but he didnt reply me.... :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: