MLOC Buka Puasa 2009 event..

i don have so much la.....mizu got a lot of models...waiting for him to share...

UPDATE!!!!

The list will be finalised by this afternoon on 12.00 Please make payment (as per SMS) in order to confirm you guys coming....I need to make a reservation ASAP...

1. Lancer7891 + wife---(PAID-RM 66.00)
2. EvolutionZ---(PAID RM 33.00)
3. mizu
4.ealt+spouse---(PAID-RM 66.00)
5. Mistaken_Identity - Provided if I'm fastin' on that day laaa.....(kena puasa coz TTS CEO)
6.kh sim
7.cha_boy e3 & wife
8. insaniac + whoever willing to eat mazuki's foods---(PAID-RM 66.00)
9. B18C-R---(PAID-RM 33.00)
10. Kojai & Wife
11. Madiwater 2 pax
12. Iqmal 2 pax
13. Andy Izwan & his Car (dunno can eat buffet or not...)
14. Inn79 3 pax---(PAID RM 99.00)

---------- Post added at 10:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:58 AM ----------

UPDATE!!!!

The list will be finalised by this afternoon on 12.00 Please make payment (as per SMS) in order to confirm you guys coming....I need to make a reservation ASAP...

2. EvolutionZ
3. mizu---(PAID-RM 66.00)
5.kh sim
6.cha_boy e3 & wife
7. insaniac + whoever willing to eat mazuki's foods---(PAID-RM 66.00)
8. B18C-R---(PAID-RM 33.00)
9. Kojai & Wife
10. Madiwater 2 pax
11. Iqmal 2 pax
12. Andy Izwan & his Car (dunno can eat buffet or not...)
13. Inn79 3 pax---(PAID RM 99.00)
14. Azizi 2 pax

Any who still interest to go, can list the name & make payment or call/pm me..

cherzzz:smokin:

eh? i bayar sorang je... mana u dapat RM 66? u provide me escort service ka? ada free supermodel teman gua? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hehehehehe...sory bro..my mistake..below latest one..

One more thing, Melaka Monster are Joining us for the Buka Puasa..This is great man....

UPDATE!!!!

2. EvolutionZ
3. mizu---(PAID-RM 33.00)
5.kh sim
6.cha_boy e3 & wife
7. insaniac + whoever willing to eat mazuki's foods---(PAID-RM 66.00)
8. B18C-R---(PAID-RM 33.00)
9. Kojai & Wife
10. Madiwater 2 pax
11. Iqmal 2 pax
12. Andy Izwan & his Car (dunno can eat buffet or not...)
13. Inn79 3 pax---(PAID RM 99.00)
14. Azizi 2 pax---(PAID RM 66.00)
15. Nizam 2 + 1 pax

Any who still interest to go, can list the name & make payment or call/pm me..

UPDATE!!!!!

FINALIST for MLOC Buka Puasa 2009

Date: 5th September 2009

Time: 06.00 pm onwards

2. EvolutionZ---(PAID-RM 33.00)
3. mizu---(PAID-RM 33.00)
5.cha_boy e3 & wife---(PAID RM 66.00)
6.insaniac + whoever willing to eat mazuki's foods---(PAID-RM 66.00)
7. B18C-R---(PAID-RM 33.00)
8. Madiwater 2 pax---(PAID RM 66.00)
9. Kojai & Wife
10. Iqmal 2 pax
11. Inn79 3 pax---(PAID RM 99.00)
13. 14. Azizi 2 pax---(PAID RM 66.00)
15. Nizam 2 + 1 pax

For those who still didnt make the payment, kindly proceed for it due to space limitation for reservation.. :proud:

Cherzzzz....:smokin:

sorry all mloc bro...i got something to do tomolo...can't make it lahhhh...pai seh..

nice place and foods for buka puasa..thanks mazuki (pura2 baik sebenarnya...... :banghead:)

looking forward for another arrangement...make it in other state ok ah...king?

Aizul : U baru tahu ke yang Marzuki tu berpura-pura kambing jer selama ni..???:rofl::rofl:

Ceh..hehehehehe..but the event is not really completed due to the TTS CEO:adore: is not there...if not everybody will have to skip "Buka Puasa" to give him a respect..hehehehe..:rofl::rofl:

Anyway, Thanks for all your support and for the MLOCian that come along the way from Melaka & Negeri Sembilan, its an Honour :adore: to have you guys during the event..hehehe..

Please apologies if got any inconvenience during the event...im just a "budak baru belajar"..hehehehe.. :smokin:

looking forward for another arrangement...make it in other state ok ah...king?

wah...good idea...melaka...zaaba place...

Ceh..hehehehehe..but the event is not really completed due to the TTS CEO:adore: is not there...if not everybody will have to skip "Buka Puasa" to give him a respect..hehehehe..:rofl::rofl:

Anyway, Thanks for all your support and for the MLOCian that come along the way from Melaka & Negeri Sembilan, its an Honour :adore: to have you guys during the event..hehehe..

Please apologies if got any inconvenience during the event...im just a "budak baru belajar"..hehehehe.. :smokin:

it was a great gathering...uniknya ramadhan..

thanks to Marzuki for organizing the buka puasa. :wavey:

looking forward to the melaka jalan-jalan cari makan convoy... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

i miss the nyonya cendol near the jonker walk man... yummy

next week can berbuka n tt at melaka....huhuhuuuh
got asam pedas n cendol baba n nyonya....

yeah...TT at Asam Pedas Selera Kampung...then makan cendol at Jonker Walk...its nearby...

ok guyz, we arrange....:)

bro lancer7891,
u arrange can ah...start a new thread.....:)

Wah lauuu....Who's the TTS CEO ek...???:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Everybody have to skip buka puasa just to show respect to him..???

ok guyz, we arrange....:)

bro lancer7891,
u arrange can ah...start a new thread.....:)

Wooooo.....sounds very interesting man...but next week im a bit busy...can we discuss it later on?hehehe :burnout:

---------- Post added at 09:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 AM ----------

Wah lauuu....Who's the TTS CEO ek...???:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Everybody have to skip buka puasa just to show respect to him..???

Aik..its you lah..hehehehe....:adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 09:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:45 AM ----------

yeah...TT at Asam Pedas Selera Kampung...then makan cendol at Jonker Walk...its nearby...

Peh..gegar Puasa wa...Hehehehe..delicious....:adore::adore:

If in Malacca,
Malacca leader should be the organizer...
well... setuju???? hehehe