Did u report to the management, I think they have CCTV there.Originally posted by victor@Oct 18 2004, 10:18
guys just to inform you all to be more careful with your car gadget.... my car has just been broke in on saturday nite at midvalley IGB carpark..the fu*ker smashed my car window & stole my safc & timer. :ph34r:![]()
nope its not the jockey parking area..its on 5th floor IGB carpark,just infront of petswonderland back door..yup i made a report to the management..actually the security guard is waiting for me to come after he saw my car has been broke in.. unlucky the area that i park dun have any cctv & according to the security guard now those fu*ker is hunting for smart tag!!! :unsure:Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Oct 18 2004, 10:22
u mean at the jockey parking area?
Originally posted by victor+Oct 18 2004, 10:46 -->
QUOTE (victor @ Oct 18 2004, 10:46 ) --QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Oct 18 2004, 10:22
u mean at the jockey parking area?
nope its not the jockey parking area..its on 5th floor IGB carpark,just infront of petswonderland back door..yup i made a report to the management..actually the security guard is waiting for me to come after he saw my car has been broke in.. unlucky the area that i park dun have any cctv & according to the security guard now those fu*ker is hunting for smart tag!!! :unsure: [/b][/quote] is it at the parking - where you pay at the exit..? |
;) yup is on the dashboard....really regret that put there...Originally posted by munky@Oct 18 2004, 12:43
sorry to hear that dude. Btw where did u put ur safc ? on the dashboard ?