MidValley IGB carpark

victor

guys just to inform you all to be more careful with your car gadget.... my car has just been broke in on saturday nite at midvalley IGB carpark..the fu*ker smashed my car window & stole my safc & timer. :ph34r: :angry:

Originally posted by victor@Oct 18 2004, 10:18
guys just to inform you all to be more careful with your car gadget.... my car has just been broke in on saturday nite at midvalley IGB carpark..the fu*ker smashed my car window & stole my safc & timer. :ph34r: :angry:
Did u report to the management, I think they have CCTV there.

Make police report too.

With the increasing rate of break-ins, the police will be foreced to take action. But in the first place, victims should make a report first.

yep... then we can nab d joeker involved! ... oopss...i mean joker!

sorry to hear that man....
and do report to police man....

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Oct 18 2004, 10:22
u mean at the jockey parking area?
nope its not the jockey parking area..its on 5th floor IGB carpark,just infront of petswonderland back door..yup i made a report to the management..actually the security guard is waiting for me to come after he saw my car has been broke in.. unlucky the area that i park dun have any cctv & according to the security guard now those fu*ker is hunting for smart tag!!! :unsure:

Bro.. so sorry to hear abt yr incident.. Will convey the message to others.. times r hard n these buggers r "Daring to Dare!" ..

Originally posted by victor+Oct 18 2004, 10:46 -->
QUOTE (victor @ Oct 18 2004, 10:46 )
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Oct 18 2004, 10:22
u mean at the jockey parking area?

nope its not the jockey parking area..its on 5th floor IGB carpark,just infront of petswonderland back door..yup i made a report to the management..actually the security guard is waiting for me to come after he saw my car has been broke in.. unlucky the area that i park dun have any cctv & according to the security guard now those fu*ker is hunting for smart tag!!! :unsure: [/b][/quote]
is it at the parking - where you pay at the exit..?

The last time i parked there... my car kena scratch from front to back... and my Gt-wing kena sabo...fella bent my GT-wing into an L-shape! Stupid motha' #$%#$%!!!!

MidValley needs to do something about their security.... though i must admit, their security is tighter now than before... but i guess thats not enough just yet.

sorry to hear that dude. Btw where did u put ur safc ? on the dashboard ?

Originally posted by munky@Oct 18 2004, 12:43
sorry to hear that dude. Btw where did u put ur safc ? on the dashboard ?
;) yup is on the dashboard....really regret that put there...
this pic is taken 1 week before.. :( here is it:

I worked in one of the Boulevard Office and the best place to park is still Entrance A - F (LG, P1 and P2) since it is near the shopping entrance (Carrefour). Security is much better than IGP (Entrance G and H).

If you want to park at IGP, try to park at Level 1 to 3 (max). Anything higher will have no security at all.

Last time, while on the way to watch I, Robot; saw a Waja with its windshield smashed. Owner was there to access the damage. Result? HU + Changer missing, some performance meters, lose change and original CDs.

woah ur apexi timer also kena??
wtf.. how to hide timer wor?! mine also showing like urs...
and everytime i go midvalley sure park in G or H one.. near to cinema mar...
i think i park A-F can use 1 hand to count lah..

i had my window broken in zone G level 4 too .. the guards didnt seem to concerned - had the cheek to say that it happens all the time, nothing they can do about it. makes me wonder if the guards are in on the whole thing in the 1st place <_<

wow..dangerous..have to take note dat park in A-F ... G- ? dun park anymore..i heard oso dat midvalley the place wher ppl play comp, oso kena break-ins during midnite..sigh..the best is to have 2 way alarm rite now..

use tissue box and cover your timers when you leaving you car...

make sure you put tissues on top too....