Megasquirt

haha, I think ms2 with ms extra firmware can achieve this by using the dual table mode right :biggrin:

yeap by using the shift light output to trigger the nos input and enable the nos switching table and wallaaa u get a 24X24 in ms1 32X32 in ms2 kekeke simple

haha, I think ms2 with ms extra firmware can achieve this by using the dual table mode right :biggrin:

yeap by using the shift light output to trigger the nos input and enable the nos switching table and wallaaa u get a 24X24 in ms1 32X32 in ms2 kekeke simple

yes, with the latest firmware u can even trigger the 2nd table using the tacho input let said RPM > 5000 will switch to table 2. But I havent study what is the drawbacks from this. There should be some discontinued sparks/fuel supply during the table switch, I not very sure about this, anyone can answer me? :banghead:

no spark delay or fuel delay if u put the delay time between table switching 0.0.. no drawback..

wow, it really sound good :P, normally for the first time start up, does you guy using the table that auto generated by the software or pre-defined value can get some where for particular engine? :rofl:

mine uncle cipan do the base map then send me home "blajar tune" huhu 1 week later go send back to uncle cipan got problem lastly detect need to use injector resistor pack keke settle problem hehe

r u using low impedance injectors for ur ms?

yeap low impedance..easy use back the resistor pack no hassle keke then set at MS run the hig impedance mode keke wallaa siap start jalan kekeke

wahahaha no laa me 63 2 ltr straight lerr keke.. injector 1230cc..all the ms'er i klang valley runs big injector keke..smallest 800cc hehe..

WOW, I'm going for stock and cheap components only, 240cc stock 4G93 NA injector will take place, no turbo no boost no performance :rofl:

jin,
later need to double chk on his tensional bearing, scare it became shrink :biggrin:

jin,
later need to double chk on his tensional bearing, scare it became shrink :biggrin:

oi..oi..oi hahahah quite laa bai kekekeke..for sure i use kevlar kekeke...scared snap my t-belt weyyy kekekeke

jin,

oi..oi..oi hahahah quite laa bai kekekeke..for sure i use kevlar kekeke...scared snap my t-belt weyyy kekekeke

t-belt?:sleep:

anyway how long u guys r running on MS? what is urs comment after use?:rofl:
I cant wait to have it installed in my car but I really got not time to do the wiring job on my car although the wiring diagram to mod for MS installation had been drawn out few weeks ago, currently I'm running on 4G15P MMC wiring, few new wires need to be added for ignition coils and cas sensor since I dun wan to disturb the original wiring which I can use back upon any "bad" thing happened to my MS project :banghead:

go 61t when your car ready...
or u diam diam dyno already ? how many hp la?
shah dont wanna tell us your hp la..top secret ke?

t-belt?:sleep:

anyway how long u guys r running on MS? what is urs comment after use?:rofl:
I cant wait to have it installed in my car but I really got not time to do the wiring job on my car although the wiring diagram to mod for MS installation had been drawn out few weeks ago, currently I'm running on 4G15P MMC wiring, few new wires need to be added for ignition coils and cas sensor since I dun wan to disturb the original wiring which I can use back upon any "bad" thing happened to my MS project :banghead:

This was how it perform.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOPsmW68J5A

That car used MS2 tuned by me. Have clinches several podium and some
wins at the undefined illegal races too ..... Actually just to satisfy some curiosity
for it's performance.

For it's a legal race car, it weights 1000kg with standard 4G93 piston inside.
Nothing hanky panky or it will be disqualified.

This was how it perform.

wins at the undefined illegal races too ..... Actually just to satisfy some curiosity
for it's performance.

wow great, but as I'm not going to have monster kind of performance, so I think it's still a good opt for me to go for fuel efficiency, my car is just a junk where at first I transplanted to 4G91 carbie then get the cheap 4G15 wiring n ecu to plugged in later on with the 4G93 block. But due to the ecu is not matching and not tunable so I opt to go for MS for better economic ride :rofl:

This was how it perform.

for it's performance.

I believe ur the best tuner for MS around in Msia:biggrin:

another things that i curious is for MS in 4G series, most of the installation is use back the original cas sensor right? did anyone tried with the trigger wheel application?

Hmm, is it better for me to upgrade the optoisolator on the PCB to 4N35?:listen:

wow great, but as I'm not going to have monster kind of performance, so I think it's still a good opt for me to go for fuel efficiency, my car is just a junk where at first I transplanted to 4G91 carbie then get the cheap 4G15 wiring n ecu to plugged in later on with the 4G93 block. But due to the ecu is not matching and not tunable so I opt to go for MS for better economic ride :rofl:

I believe ur the best tuner for MS around in Msia:biggrin:

another things that i curious is for MS in 4G series, most of the installation is use back the original cas sensor right? did anyone tried with the trigger wheel application?

Hmm, is it better for me to upgrade the optoisolator on the PCB to 4N35?:listen:

as i know
one of us running ms1 with trigger wheel in 4g63
another one running ms1 also with trigger wheel in rb25
aluminiu trigger wheel made locally