bang cipan..what do i need for mivec hybrid currnt wirings is 4g93 with air flow...i m ordering frm my sis in US
hks: the missing tooth can only be cut after correct timing has been checked...
and MS-1 is a standalone, can discard stock ecu la bro...
aloo bro...
since you all already using the ms...so then can teach me la...heheh
where to buy ms?price n spec...?....iam planning to use it and modify the programming to suite my application...
aloo HKS...
where do you buy those ms?...how much fot that kit?
ms2 extra is avaible now, should i buy ms2 ? is it no need buy GM sensor, ms2 got the calibrate function.

a fellow forummer sold me those, it's a barter trade. i've still to top up some money la.
oo...ic..
rm837.48 sen...for complete set..excluding tax...if any...huhuhu...leh tahan..
so hv to got for cheaper option...pasang sendrik la...heheh
hv anyone use it for 2 stoke engine?...how about encoder wheel? support 60-2 tooth?..
hang on there mate, so excited eh?:hmmmm:
do read more in Megasquirt forum, just having basic knowledge of soldering the board wont do much. its not about how CHEAP megasquirt is, but can you make it work? mostly people failed in this part. thanks to the DIY words.