Megasquirt

wah,bro...so syok lah that one.....hehehehe...bro,can i try ur ride ka...but u driving lah...im just be a copilot.....can ka bro?

bley..bley but hav to wait i need to redo my handling..the car like ular laa left n right..huhu cannot drive..

yeap with lc-1 easy to tune huhu but the first time i install megasquirt run with sum problem my bosch sensor kong aledi huhu sadd..sadd..new sensor on the way huhu..as for now using my frens lm2 huhu just arrive 2 days ago..still pening with the function

bley..bley but hav to wait i need to redo my handling..the car like ular laa left n right..huhu cannot drive..

yeap with lc-1 easy to tune huhu but the first time i install megasquirt run with sum problem my bosch sensor kong aledi huhu sadd..sadd..new sensor on the way huhu..as for now using my frens lm2 huhu just arrive 2 days ago..still pening with the function

wah,rileks bro....leter on we will know how to tuned...now im creating a data base so that the program more frendly.....

haha uncle zainal also takut when i WOT my car ngehehehe..handling kantoi la my car

last time when bro cipan do the installation also my handling was so bad...
do u have any problem with aircond?

my car aircond i use kancil bypassvalve i didn't use the MS idle air valve function but for now aircond compressor taken out temporary hehehe togel

fuh,like want to go for track je?

sepang skali skale 400m :D just for fun..

u need to use the idle air valve control thingy bro to control ur idle during air cond on..as for me i used kancil bypass valve because last time my ori ecu n throttlebody rosak so when on aircond idle gila..then after MS i dun want to pening2 figure out the idle air valve thingy so i use back the kancil bypassvalve..easy..

it's act FICD laa but kancil manual + solenoid u can adjust the idle when aircond on

huhu when u want to dyno? me want too hehe..uncle zainal tune or u tune urself?

Bro kimura, your car the perdana white color? Seen it before. Err wish i could dyno tune with you guys la :rofl:

huhu when u want to dyno? me want too hehe..uncle zainal tune or u tune urself?

bro ciapn lah will tuned the car...he is more expert...i can say that he no kedekut ilmu one....i can say he is good....bro,if want to dyno tuning,come we go togather...

Bro kimura, your car the perdana white color? Seen it before. Err wish i could dyno tune with you guys la :rofl:

yup,the white color with black bumper..wakakakaka...so buruk right...heheheheheh...just join lah bro...we can learn something new....

kekekeke uncle has spoken..haaa ash kimura jawab..jawab..jawab :p :p :p ngehehehehe