Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

hahaha.. need payment? nahh.. i can just do it myself.. without any payment..

woops, sorry.. heh heh.. pm me please.. thankz..
continue our mat armpits..

Replace Mat Rempit with Mat Armpits..Hahaha , damn funny .. Any armpits style is damn different , very tight shirt , so even button all the way up till the neck, long high caps , metal look alike belts , freaking tight pants ( the tighest part is at the ankle ) , funny looking shoe .

rt1.jpg

*bleach*
these rempits are disgusting.
guess the days where these boys ride bikes for fun and excitement are over.(kesian the small groups of good riders though)
now its all about crime and shabu for these assholes.
useless bunch.
GO WORK AT THE FACTORY LA IF SO MUCH FREE TIME. HELP THE ECOMONY RATHER THAN KILLING IT!

mat armpitsss..... hahahahaha... sumbat de akjoz to thier mouth 99 n burn more fuel to them..hahaha

hahaha.. yupz, the are called mat armpits now.. huhuhuuu..
jeans too tight till their balls can't even breath.. suckers..

hahahhahaha.... u guys so funny la... hehhehehe.....

'leader-menantu' otak 6A61 hutan, confirm orang bawah oso 6A61 hutan la...:thefinger:

guys,pls take back the sensitive word(post no.50 & 51),later this thread will sure be war zone

will edit the posts if u guys din note my reply in 10 min

thanks & peace

woops..
got it from the big one.. heehee...
wat da hack..
anywayz, so do be aware of all the bikers.. once see people get whack use the car and ram'em all the way to the hospital

ohh heh hehe..
or why don't just ram any biker groups?
beside harleys and superbikes of course..