Malaysians on internet chats

I used to use mIRC for random chats... then I noticed that my IQ started degrading.
Whoa lao, scary la. So I left.

hm...just now got someone add me in Skype....direct ask me ASL..then he ask me to send him my picture....when i said dun have...still dun give up...ask me for friendster...when i say dun have...direct dun want chat with me....any comments:p

Hollerback_gurl said:
hm...just now got someone add me in Skype....direct ask me ASL..then he ask me to send him my picture....when i said dun have...still dun give up...ask me for friendster...when i say dun have...direct dun want chat with me....any comments:p

comment = he is a normal guy.

BlackSamurai,
hahaha Okei. Next time I answer that to them and see what they reply. hehe

hollerback_gurl,
Skype? What's that?

Hollerback_gurl said:
aiya.....chatting only...be fren only....why should looks matter leh? not "siong thai" also la....

There is always a reason behind something that a guy try to do. In this era you still trying to believe there is pure friendship in between?

If you read other post suc as random gurl pic, you'll find out how guys actually treat their *friends (gurl)* purely.. Peep their friend? Tell the public how much they would love to *** their friend? bla bla bla.. anyway this does not apply to some guy... i do meet some pure ass guy who treat gurl as friend without intentions, but that is like 10 in a million.

Hollerback_gurl said:
aiya.....chatting only...be fren only....why should looks matter leh? not "siong thai" also la....

ASL?? LOLKTHXBYE.

satria_95 said:
BlackSamurai,
hahaha Okei. Next time I answer that to them and see what they reply. hehe

hollerback_gurl,
Skype? What's that?

Bro, it's something like MSN.. a chat client. with funny stuffs.

CrashVenom,
Oh... hehehe maybe I should check it out la. And go there to practice asking "asl pls" haha

sure im not naive enuf think there is pure friendship especially those know via internet....even though got...it is very rare....my point is....chat only ma...just for the fun of it....chat liao..then forget about it la...what's so big deal...must have pic only can chat....

Hollerback_gurl said:
sure im not naive enuf think there is pure friendship especially those know via internet....even though got...it is very rare....my point is....chat only ma...just for the fun of it....chat liao..then forget about it la...what's so big deal...must have pic only can chat....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v93/blaze00316/Rapeher.jpg
Can we chat now??

hahaha.....anyone also can chat with me la....unlike some ppl arr....have to post picture only can chat...

This shit sure ain't surprising.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/abuse.jpg

Changed the topic to "Malaysians On Internet" from "Malaysians on internet chats" so as to cover a wider area.
Anyway, another thing I notice is this...

me: Hi there. interesting nick you have there. How did you think of this nick?
girl : Why? Cannot have this nick, is it?
me: No, just curious as to why you would use this nick
girl: Cos I like. Is it against the law?

Unfortunately, I've only encountered malaysians saying shit like that. I can only say....
"pity her mother for having to suffer giving birth to such a big piece of shit through her ass"
hahaha

last time irc is like tat 1 ma... all oso asking asl.. then i end up quite boring about it.. n open my own channel to chat wit all my frens.. that's quite fun actually.. know quite many ppl and all of us will just chat in the channel.. but then its kind of boring if u just chat to someone unknown n behave like shit.. haha

Guess times change and so do people. Quite a number of malaysians on the internet has also changed, unfortunately, for the worst.

10 questions i hate da most :-

1. Y not go out paktor? no bf? y dunwan go find 1?
shut the fuck up, u tot find in fridge dat easi mer?

2. i not bz la.. y i put away ah,, becoz i donwan ppl disturb me chatting wit u ma
cut da crap......

3. wats ur plan tonite? go movie ah? cheh neva bring me go oso
u're not my who y should i bring u go, btw later i go pangsai u wana join?

4. miss me or not?
bu yao lian.

5. y u reject the webcam request? i wana see u la. pls on can?...cheh ...lansi !
u dun force me or else i will dial 999...

6. u belanja ah?
kill me pls

7. got any lenglui fren can intro me?
my lenglui fren doesnt wan to know u..soli

8. okla talk2 u later byebye, so how was ur bday party?
did u say byebye or u wana continue chatting??????????? (##*_#(@+_(#+)(

9. i love ur tonguering can i taste it?
qi sin.. hkfg!!

10. me ah,, u guess me how old la...
40? terus tell la u tot very fun izit..yiu