Malaysians on internet chats

satria_95

Malaysians on Internet

Just like to obtain and share some opinions/views/suggestions/etc.
Please note the following :

1) All posts and replies will be the member's personal opinion, ideas, thinking, etc.

2) All posts and replies will be considered as NOT PIN POINTING on anybody, any race, any whatever, as this is an open discussion and opinion/suggestion/etc. sharing thread.

3) Avoid flaming, please. Should anybody feel offended with any posting, please understand points 1 and 2 above. Everybody is entitled to their own opinions, though some may seem worked up.

4) Do also understand that postings may be accompanied by expression of feelings. That's rather normal, ain't it?

All in all, just be at peace.

What do y'all think about Malaysians on internet chat, be it mirc, icq, or whatever.

To me, I think that a large number of malaysian ladies somehow don't really know how to chat. Msg them, first thing they ask is aslr (age, sex, land, race). For regular chats, perhaps knowing the gender would be ok, but other details, is it really that important? I just feel that it is not entirely that important, to a certain extent.

I am not an internet chat regular but on and off, while surfing net, I'd go to mirc and just try to look for regular chats with ladies. I could say about 90% of them will ask so much details, like aslr, working where, work as what, etc. When finish asking, they just don't reply anymore. That's rather... rude, I'd say, to a certain extent too.

Can't seem to find a lady who can just chat without much of an attitude failure.

Edited:
Oh yeah, not gender specific here ar. hehe

well, about 8 years ago when i was still chatting on the mIRC.. it's still okay, not to the extent of them asking too much nonsensical questions but then most of the time i was talking to foreigners (usually talking about their country, what kind of weather, food, etc)

then i don't really chat much on mIRC but i do on ICQ till i changed over to MSN as majority people nowadays are using MSN instead of ICQ.

Pretty boring I would say. When I tell a joke, they wouldn't understand and keep asking me to extlain.

A joke is not funny anymore if you need to ask or think for more than 2 seconds.

For example:
me: Hi anus, I mean Agnes.
her: what is anus??

yup
IRC are really bored nowadays ... when start chatting ... ask for A/S/L
damn bored this questions

hm....i also use to chat on mIRC and ICQ....every guy also will ask me ASLR...so i think it's not only subjected to females....then the next thing they ask me is "are u hot"..."open minded or not"...."still virgin"...."bra size" kinda irritating also...makes me think....are they there for cheap sex and all guys can only think of sex....no other things one...like cannot survive without sex...

agree... :cool:

Hollerback_gurl said:
hm....i also use to chat on mIRC and ICQ....every guy also will ask me ASLR...so i think it's not only subjected to females....then the next thing they ask me is "are u hot"..."open minded or not"...."still virgin"...."bra size" kinda irritating also...makes me think....are they there for cheap sex and all guys can only think of sex....no other things one...like cannot survive without sex...

What're their email?? Post me a few and I'll prank chat them. Then I'll post chat log later of course.

Hollerback_gurl said:

Sex.. That one any straight guy also want wan la.. But those guys up there, it's not about "like cannot survive without sex" .. I damn bengang these kinda guys la.. No face wan issit?? No dignity at all? Sohai.. Friendster also same thing, guys like to msg girls like "can make fren?" .. "can i have your hp number??" .. !@*#&*&!@(#*&! .. SOHAI u all think girls are stupid wan issit now ?? (maybe some cheap ones la but not ALL) . Plz la, be more gentleman weihz. Dun make guys nowadays look like cheap-desperate-sohais just coz of those few desperate guys online..

sorry ar damn angry, ehehehh.. my gf used to kena ma, i read the msgs also i want vomit weih. and somemore the guys also look like shit, damn lala somemore.. good thing my gf never choi these sohais wan. hahahahaa!!
3 words la.. "Get A Life." .. coz not all girls as stupid as those guys wan..

nah...i have started to be innovative and creative few years back..i dont ask for aslr...

i will say some thing like...

"yo your computer is being hack, is taht naked pictures yours..??"

or

" you bitch care for chat, i charge by the hours"

speaking of experience...
i've tried sumthing like this...

'yo...was wondering if u r interested to date me if i'm a gal wit nothing but .......(fill in da blank urself).......'

kekeke.... :D da guy immediately ask my hp no!!!
i *cabut*... :D
jasonchan said:
nah...i have started to be innovative and creative few years back..i dont ask for aslr...

i will say some thing like...

"yo your computer is being hack, is taht naked pictures yours..??"

or

" you bitch care for chat, i charge by the hours"

i use to chat with mirc last time..got @ in kampung etc etc...
usually when they are rude or start to ask stupid question i just kick them....hahahah or i close it.

Correct!
And somemore ops dunno how to control channel.
"Suka suka " "syok syok" banned and kick people. So busybody.
Some ops ........huh in some channel.....But i couldn't reveal which ops on which channel.
And their nick really dun reflect their style.......really!! I'm not bluffing you guys!
Like example:
.....here BIKINIGAL....at least you're sexy to choose this NICK rite. But not in IRC. :rolleyes:

By the way:satria_95: ....to correct it,
ASL = Age Sex And Live, Not Land :D

:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

emailyou said:
And their nick really dun reflect their style.......really!! I'm not bluffing you guys!
Like example:
.....here BIKINIGAL....at least you're sexy to choose this NICK rite. But not in IRC. :rolleyes:

Last time a friend of mine used the following method to hit on girls on IRC:

friend: hi. ASL?
girl: (the answers)
friend: no. what i meant was, awak single lagi?

I find it lame though.

Speaking of IRC, did anyone here used bncs or psybncs? btw, what the difference between the two, I can't recall.

hollerback_gurl and bikinigal,
Sorry yeah, it wasn't mean to be gender specific. Was telling from my point of view so I used "females" in my context. hehehe Didn't mean to say "females only" thing. :D

emailyou,
Oh... I'm not exactly too familiar cos I don't bother much about thinking what it the "L" stands for. But I think NOSkill's definition of "L" as "Location" is correct la.

NOSkill,
Yeah, I think it's location.

Gal : Hi. asl pls
Me: What's asl?
gal : age, sex, location
Me: Oh. Erm... age: 25. Sex : yes please. Location: how about on my car bonet?