madman on the loose

TitanRev said:
i used to play with shieldtox and lighter when i was in secondary sch...
light up the lighter then spray shieldtox towards the fire then see all the ants burn...Hahaha
"burn baby burn"

But now found out that WD40 is better lah....more stronger flame and can shoot further...

fu*k yaa......

i used to do that shit when i was young too......

my mom would get so pissed off because she buy in 2 days finished.....

hahaha.....

Hahaha.....me too...like to play it a lot when saw a bunch of ants lepaking in the grass...
My mum would slap me in the face for playing fire.....Hahahaha..Reminds me of the childhood days...:D

TitanRev said:
Hahaha.....me too...like to play it a lot when saw a bunch of ants lepaking in the grass...
My mum would slap me in the face for playing fire.....Hahahaha..Reminds me of the childhood days...:D

hahahahaha...........

my mom slap me too!!!:D

I got people doing this to me like everyday since I got my Evo. Stock wira, iswara, waja, kancil.. wanted to race with me.. Most opf the time I just ignore them but sometimes it does gets on my nerve especially when they tailgate me so close that I can see the drivers face clearly. Just to send the message that my car is a lot faster I just accelerate a bit and slowed down again. This bugger this do the same. Then when I slowed down to crawlling speed the guy overtook me and try to sideswipe me. If people dun wan to race just leave thm alone. some of them even show me their fist or the bird. Man, if they want to race Sepang is always there.
4segiBiskut said:
let me share something that happend to me today...

one chinese guy around 35 years of age... in a waja (condition new) started staring at me when we stopped at the traFFic lite..

then the fu**er starts raming his engine like mad trying to ajak me to a race....

when the traffic lite went green he started to act crazy by spinning his tire...

i using a GSR by the time his car tire stopped spinning i already gave him 50 meter lead

then the fu**er came to the back and started kissing my car's ass.

going at speeds around 60km-80 km on the federal highway....

i roled down the window and WAVED my hands telling him to pass. the fu**er then came to the side of my car

and showing me his steering lock like want to whack me....thinking to my self"please,i'm late for work and i dont want to break your head before going"

i just ignored him and slowed down so that he could pass....then suddenly he got

another target ..... a kancil ,the thing is the kancil malay drive has 3 small kids in the car and both of them racing like mad......

what the hell is going on?

GTI4740 said:
I got people doing this to me like everyday since I got my Evo. Stock wira, iswara, waja, kancil.. wanted to race with me.. Most opf the time I just ignore them but sometimes it does gets on my nerve especially when they tailgate me so close that I can see the drivers face clearly. Just to send the message that my car is a lot faster I just accelerate a bit and slowed down again. This bugger this do the same. Then when I slowed down to crawlling speed the guy overtook me and try to sideswipe me. If people dun wan to race just leave thm alone. some of them even show me their fist or the bird. Man, if they want to race Sepang is always there.

evo will forever rule the road.....http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon14.gif

these kind of incident i have faced meny times before......the stock wannabe super car ...

would come and tail me.....what i do is tekan the bugger until i give a good gap(maybe 200 meters and slow down....)then these buggers would ram there engine to it's max limit trying to keep up.......

you should alway see how happy thay are when thay overtake u even when u are not even competing....

u know something at least we made there day.....hahahahaha.... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

Yalah, 4segibiskut..I also face some of these situation too...
Why they dont know how to differentiate cars spec meh ??

Bump!!

Now days i seldom see people race....even better i seldom see mod cars on the road....

i guess the petrol price is kicking in....
last time drive car to work, now ride moto....kekeke

This case happen to e somewhere this year,

At a toll gate, my car is just behind about 3 car to reach the toll gate. suddenly came this young guy want to cut lane. I pretend didn't saw him want to go in in. Realizing i'm not giving a space for him, he went to cut a few car further in front.

And turned out this time he was unlucky, it was a police patrol car. The police gave a big stare to him :biggrin:

I got people doing this to me like everyday since I got my Evo. Stock wira, iswara, waja, kancil.. wanted to race with me.. Most opf the time I just ignore them but sometimes it does gets on my nerve

I get that all the time as well. I drive a Proton, but since my car is being repaired I had to borrow the family's Hyundai Coupe. It's an auto tranny and stock in all other respects. In short, it has reasonable good looks but absolutely no grunt. Even so, it does not stop every wannabe idiot on the street from having a go at you though because ppl see a 2-door sporty looking ride, they want to take your scalp, as though it proves anything.

The disturbing thing is most of these idiots have nothing better going on in their pathetic lives. Having cheap thrills and getting into trouble is all they have going for them. If you have little to live for, you'd gladly risk everything even for nothing in return. If they race with you and get into serious trouble, people like these will take you along on their little deal without a thought on the consequences. Most I have seen are young little punks driving way over their heads.

This case happen to e somewhere this year,

At a toll gate, my car is just behind about 3 car to reach the toll gate. suddenly came this young guy want to cut lane. I pretend didn't saw him want to go in in. Realizing i'm not giving a space for him, he went to cut a few car further in front.

And turned out this time he was unlucky, it was a police patrol car. The police gave a big stare to him :biggrin:

hehe ill bet the driver was staring elsewhere heheheh

haha...imagine this, got one mofo driving kancil 660 wif exhaust rempit tembak langit one...tailgate 525i 24v vanos.....on the way to klia airport...haaha...i just bolayan...buang minyak je!!..heheeh:rofl::rofl:

a lot of these kakis all over the malaysian roads... I get tailgated and annoyed most of the time as well... But once you learn to ignore them, its more like an art.... they will get bored and eventually come to realize that we have better things to do then entertain the "super car wannabees"...

well, i've encounter the opposite. this 5 series tailgated me on LDP.... i went into the left lane just to give him way, but he followed and continue to tailgate me... wtffff :itsme: