Violence On The Road

Maybe his wife caught him drunk and cheated on her, kicked him out of the house kot...that's why when he see lady, he got all mad
:rofl:

But glad this sissy was caught, in the wrong and yet want to put the blame on others.

yea,he was caught becoz of the second report . felt like punching his face when i saw him in the police station .

haha,may b got kicked out by wife and he was so frust with ladies ..
but after that dunno what happened to him

yea,he was caught becoz of the second report . felt like punching his face when i saw him in the police station .

haha,may b got kicked out by wife and he was so frust with ladies ..
but after that dunno what happened to him

Hope he had to stay a night in lock up.......:rofl:

This is what I encounter last month. Didn't had the chance to post it here. So here it is.

BEWARE of a reckless driver, road hogger and a road bully on LDP.
WWR 7956 - Viva Elite (Orange Colour)

Driver drives like an Idiot and hog the lane right in front of you, when you try to overtake him due to him hogging
the fast lane, he accelerate even more trying to prevent you from overtaking which is actually very dangerous to do
such a thing when someone is overtaking you.

However, after you manage to overtake him, he got all frustrated and kept tailing and honk at you. He was dying
to overtake me in return but there was too many cars at 3pm on 24/03/13.

When I overtake him, he was quite close, behind me. Guessing he had to brake hard at that time. He was asking for
it if he had brake that hard to since he sped up when I was overtaking.

Fine, I gave way and let him overtake but I have been ignoring his honking and tailing behind me.

However, after overtaking me, he shows all sort of hand gestures and some threatening ones when I was behind him.

Ignored him and after awhile he slowed down and went back to left lane.
Continue my journey. He has a wife beside him. A Malay chap. he only gave up when he needed to go separate ways.

Somehow is best we ignore such people and let them make a fool out of themselves in which he actually did for the
only car who kept honking for like 10km stretch.

We meet all sorts of annoying and attitude problems drivers on the road. So, just to keep my friends inform about
this driver.

Kindly share if you need to. We don't need such road bullies on the road.

Good of you to ignore him, probably he got argument with his gf......:biggrin:

Don't look like gf kot, more like wife I think since he is fat, sloppy, ugly and old as well...
Possible, but his viva i wonder why he cant catch up when I pull away from him LOL!

He overtake from the left the time, he honk 1 last time also shiok LOL!

I was thinking no point wasting time my time with him. He will meet his kind 1 day.
Let both low mentality ones settle instead of me :thefinger:

Then probably kena nicely from wife, and he let go steam on you. You at wrong place, wrong time......:biggrin:

Nvm, at least i know my kelisa not that bad than an auto Viva Elite somemore...:biggrin:
If my engine new then lagi best xD

Time to quietly install YRV turbo Auto in kelisa when have budget :biggrin:

If get caught that is, Road block or something......:biggrin:

Quickly drive into shopping center and stay till midnight for movies LOL!

But then these road bullies really odd to be taught a lesson somehow. If only money is not
a problem would have let him ram into my rear :biggrin:

This fecker in an orange Myvi did an emergency brake and stopped (!) in the right lane in front of an idiot in an Accord at LDP just before IOI Mall because he kena potong by that Accord at the sharp corner (just after toll).

Lo and behold, the victim was me when I hit the Accord from behind purely because I was surprised as shit that the Myvi would simply stop at the freaking right lane!

Both muthafuckas then simply took off when I ( and a few others behind me, not sure if there was and more accident) was getting out to see my car...#FML

This fecker in an orange Myvi did an emergency brake and stopped (!) in the right lane in front of an idiot in an Accord at LDP just before IOI Mall because he kena potong by that Accord at the sharp corner (just after toll).

Lo and behold, the victim was me when I hit the Accord from behind purely because I was surprised as shit that the Myvi would simply stop at the freaking right lane!

Both muthafuckas then simply took off when I ( and a few others behind me, not sure if there was and more accident) was getting out to see my car...#FML

Did you get the number plate bro? At least the accord number plate as I'm hell sure that the Accord
owner got the Myvi's number plate and went chasing after him instead.

Report the Accord and explain on what happened, I bet the Accord owner will report as well.

Did you get the number plate bro? At least the accord number plate as I'm hell sure that the Accord
owner got the Myvi's number plate and went chasing after him instead.

Report the Accord and explain on what happened, I bet the Accord owner will report as well.

Unfortunately, I didn't get neither. I was looking at my car and when I was walking over to them, they got off.

The Accord was actually in the wrong as well, as he cut off the Myvi from the left at a sharp corner, squealing his tires as he over brake at the corner. I guess that''s why the Myvi was so pissed off.

Still, can't believe he stopped his car in the middle of the highway with lots of traffic around...

Unfortunately, I didn't get neither. I was looking at my car and when I was walking over to them, they got off.

The Accord was actually in the wrong as well, as he cut off the Myvi from the left at a sharp corner, squealing his tires as he over brake at the corner. I guess that''s why the Myvi was so pissed off.

Still, can't believe he stopped his car in the middle of the highway with lots of traffic around...

U mean both of them got down from the car and argue? Or just drive off after braking?
Then I guess no choice but to bear the cost urself lo bro. If got the number plates then different.

Well rage always make people do stupid things without thinking. Which is why we always must remain calm in any situation. Just like me having the thought of running the idiot rider off his bike after he tried to run if I manage to catch up at that time.

The Myvi guy went down and shouted something to the Accord driver (who's stayed in the car).......I was in disbelief at this moment. After a moment I open the door, look at my car..walking towards them when the Myvi driver started to walk to his and drove off. The Accord followed suit.

supfan - you have the patience of a buddha. If that Viva guy did that to me I'd get all violent on him already.

Pwhyze shit... that just sucks big time. How bad was the damage?