Looking for Blue Iswara - PCR 5301

jasonnn

As stated in the topic, this Blue Iswara hit my car and sped off while he was reversing out of the parking lot in USJ 9 along Syed Arif mamak.
I was alerted by my car's alarm and by the time I reached, he was speeding off and all I could get is his car number plate (PCR 5301)..

So, if anyone who have seen or know the whereabouts of this car, please PM me..
Your help is much appreciated.

Thanks all..

well, this things happened to my mom too! the driver is a female, and keep on reversing then hit the front bumper, my mom shocked for awhile.. she thought that the aunty will come out and settle the probs but, she just ran away!! :angry:

to fixed all the damage, sent the kelisa to perodua and ask them to fix the whole bumper.. cost about RM1K plus respray back.. <_<

usually the patrons of syed ariff is those who lives nearby and always frequent there....but i'll doubt he'll drive the car there anymore....last time i kena in carlos usj2...the drunk ran off after sideswiping my car....8 cars gave chase but he mysteriously dissapear....we round nearby and sure enuff...he lives in usj2 itself and has parked his car inside his house using cloth to cover the damaged part and plate...that was until me and my buddies caught him...EHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHE parental advisories...hitting ppl's car is one thing...but running away...perghh...that just pisses me off...like 1 girl oso sideswiped me at traffic light....then she ran off by jumping a red light nearly crashing into oncoming traffic....i chase her for like 8km when she was caught in a traffic jam....u wanna know wats her excuse for running away?she was late for work....but i'd make sure she was really really late for work when i block her car until she either fork out or give insurance details which she was reluctant at first....but caved in when she realized tat she is 2 hours late for work...AHAHAHHAHA...SATANIC FOR EVA ihhiihihhi

Yea, I think "he" should be living somewhere nearby the USJ area..
This type of idiots are just so horrible man..
I'm heartachin' for my car now
*sigh*

Hello Bro - Sorry about your car. Perhaps he does live around USJ area.

Also Satanic - Your signature picture..... very worrying. :) Cheers mate.

Originally posted by SataniC@Apr 1 2005, 07:33
but i'd make sure she was really really late for work when i block her car until she either fork out or give insurance details which she was reluctant at first....but caved in when she realized tat she is 2 hours late for work...AHAHAHHAHA...SATANIC FOR EVA ihhiihihhi
[snapback]858991[/snapback]​

By law... as a citizen you don't have the right to force someone to give money or provide information. you don't have the right to ask for someone's IC or driving license. The most you can do is to make a police report and let the police trace these information for you. no offence but if I was the girl, the next thing i'd do would be to call my lawyer and pull some strings to get you sued in court for extorting me of my private information. That's the job of the traffic police department.

c'mon la we ZTHians are against road violent and road rage, don't give in to that :)

if I bang someone on the road and that person asks for my IC or license, I'll just say I don't want to give, we can go make police report together I don't mind but I don't wanna give my private information out.

no. plate...pcr5301....is a penang kia wor---at least u can remember the plate. better report to police first but in fact, most of them are damn lazy to take action :(

yea, dude, i'm from subang as well.. i'll keep a look out for you.. does the iswara have any mods/stickers/distinguishing factors? (eg. rims, exhaust, etc.)

is it the new model of the iswara (dark blue) or is it the older model one? aeroback or not?

hope the damage wasnt too bad =/

Originally posted by jasonnn@Apr 1 2005, 01:41
As stated in the topic, this Blue Iswara hit my car and sped off while he was reversing out of the parking lot in USJ 9 along Syed Arif mamak.
I was alerted by my car's alarm and by the time I reached, he was speeding off and all I could get is his car number plate (PCR 5301)..

So, if anyone who have seen or know the whereabouts of this car, please PM me..
Your help is much appreciated.

Thanks all..
[snapback]858707[/snapback]​

Thanks everyone..
really appreciate it..
Anyway, the Iswara is a sedan and is the older model and the old blue colour, not the latest Iswara blue.
By appearance the car seems pretty normal, no exhaust mod or so but the only thing I could recall that is he added some reflectors to the rear end of centre part in between both the brake lights..

and to add he's still bearing a [P] license..

Well, the damage wasn't that bad, there's a dent and some paint scuffs.. :(