Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

bro...that lime green YRV kenari looks familiar...is he the boss of E-Jam...remember he has one kenari YRV also

Ejam yrv is yellow currently and have a custom rear which taken out from kelisa rear plate number style..... heard its sold or being sold out already...

edgar_raphael said:
waja headlights + move RS kit = Makes you stand out from the crowd

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/17663465459084l.jpg

Here is how you can again, stand out from the crowd a little bit, stuninng colours, well, at least, special

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/18888364951126l.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/18902389225453l.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/18911692331759l.jpg
edgar..the purple kenari is in sibu now zit?coz if i m not mistaken..i heard thre's a purple kenari in sibu wif kembara headlights...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v623/xiaozhu/CarPhoto/Image_15_.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v623/xiaozhu/CarPhoto/Pic_0092.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v623/xiaozhu/CarPhoto/DSC00697.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v623/xiaozhu/CarPhoto/rrm.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v623/xiaozhu/CarPhoto/Image_19_.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v623/xiaozhu/CarPhoto/Image_11_.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v623/xiaozhu/CarPhoto/kenari1.jpg

wah...after seeing so many crazy cool looking kenari here, i doono if i should post mine la.....paiseh....

here goes...

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b196/apecorp/Side2.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b196/apecorp/Back.jpghttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b196/apecorp/K-Unit.jpg

dunno y..sabah,sarawak,johor and penang...alot of customizing kaki...where else in KL mostly are JDM,playing original or mixed culture...haha..thats wat i realised...dunno taiko-taiko agree wit me?

Johor memang bertul-bertul gila in custom made!!!

all_the_best,this month 19th PJ Naza showroom open house.right??
U got at there??Me got invite to join...so if u at there i can find u mah~Hehe...
and see ur white monstel/angel...hehe

Funny, last time in Sarawak, Kenari was used to be badly criticised as erm, offensively "box car" etc etc, now after few years, they are still popular in the East Malaysian car modifying scenes and still spotting lots of new interesting modifications.

I believe, people managed to turn the whole idea around and kicking!

wah...... All modif kau kau.... Hope best of the best Autoshow at jan 21-22 can see more monster car.

anybody can post kenari pic totally extreme modif??

DJgErM said:
dunno y..sabah,sarawak,johor and penang...alot of customizing kaki...where else in KL mostly are JDM,playing original or mixed culture...haha..thats wat i realised...dunno taiko-taiko agree wit me?

DJgErM when u wan to modif ur car like all the taikor taikor...........The RS halfcut sell already........bracket and kaki patah also tht guy buy....

DJgErM said:

100% AGREED................. :dancing2:

DJgErM said:
oh..ur red RS BK issit?who bought it? :tongue:

Not my RS BK la.........The whole silver RS Move at the mamak chopshop. inside the seat got blood stain lo.......si pek geli....

David_KIA-Racing said:
Johor memang bertul-bertul gila in custom made!!!

all_the_best,this month 19th PJ Naza showroom open house.right??
U got at there??Me got invite to join...so if u at there i can find u mah~Hehe...
and see ur white monstel/angel...hehe

okok............... :rock:

David_KIA-Racing said:
Move NRF,where the location the final auto show??

here the Link of the KBS autoshow poster...

http://www.majalahkereta.com.my/images2/nov2005/BOTB2005.jpg