Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

anyone have lobang to find the MOVE RS front sport light ~?
i mean crystal tat type ~
sifu sifu help help ~

aLL_tHE_bESt said:
haha.....all GOOD LAH.....

MINE..........original enjin......only running bout 380km when full tank......... :thumpdown

:mad:

thats because u think that the tank is empty already when the meter pointing at "E", actually the base still have at least another 12-15 liters to go, thats why u think it can last til 380 km. My aero auto can touch 450 km for 29 liters fuel!! :wink:

~*K*~ said:
anyone have lobang to find the MOVE RS front sport light ~?
i mean crystal tat type ~
sifu sifu help help ~
original u can look for OON TAT,Rawang

replica u can look for RACING FIT, Sunway........

okok.......... :dancing2:

Tohsan said:
thats because u think that the tank is empty already when the meter pointing at "E", actually the base still have at least another 12-15 liters to go, thats why u think it can last til 380 km. My aero auto can touch 450 km for 29 liters fuel!! :wink:
bro,

i put my full tank at RM54.00 and really only can go for 380km.........serious :smile:

maybe having aLL heavy things also lahh.....like sub-woofer,sportrims, sunroof.........etc...

Tohsan said:

My aero manual run 30 liters around 480km... wah ur auto very jimat also.
kenari full tank is 40 liters (written in the catalog) so when the pointer is at "E" , it still have 10 liters to go..... i only use til "E" (30 liters) and reach between 480 - 500km depend on driving condition .

David_KIA-Racing said:
Halo man~long time no see!!!How r u??
B4 i saw ur pic in Hypertune or Traffic i 4got adi,then i oso know u drive 206.
So how??Why u dun wan buy a 206cc??Haha...
My Kenari is sold out long time already,jz post some old pic.
Where u Atos??Sold out already??Haha...

Hey man, long no see also. Sorry to reply u so late cause my streamyx is down. Aiks let u spotted me in Hypertune mag pulak. Oh u sold ur Kenari ah ? then u are not joining K2OC anymore lah ? I buy that time not yet have 206cc lah. My Atos is still here didnt sold. I mod that Atos a lot already on the engine lah, not the look so dont want to sell lah very sayang the car. call me when free OK ?

aLL_tHE_bESt said:
bro,

i put my full tank at RM54.00 and really only can go for 380km.........serious :smile:

maybe having aLL heavy things also lahh.....like sub-woofer,sportrims, sunroof.........etc...

may b u hav a heavy right foot haha

My fren kenari.. :dancing2:

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/sprOc/f2f175ae.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/sprOc/f2e6ac93.jpg

& tis one i took at autoshow.. tis one totally out of my taste lar how about u guys... :biggrin: :biggrin:

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/sprOc/f2e6aabb.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a327/sprOc/f2e6a944.jpg

http://img373.imageshack.us/img373/8788/imgp04837za.jpg

this is not mine but like to share with all kenariss fans