Let's Share About Your Ride... (Modification)

i wont mod whatsoever. saving up for a big mod. electro magnetic pulse which pulverises all cars into stall within a radius of 300km. Hence every morning around 6am i'll do that. then i can go to work around 9 something with everyone's cars at home, and i can zig zag across static cars stalled at highways. NEXT, i'll go to those kiddy forums and post something like :

" That day i smoked a Ferrari 430, Evo 9, Lambo, Prosche all at one shot...... my car? Kancil only lar." kekeke

fuiyoh... fluffy .. u sell wat inside ur car? why need to turn into freezer... kekeke

kirk : havent u noticed?ITS HOT!~~~ ARGH! kekekekx

ingol : dont forget to get me one of those.hehe

Fluffy said:
wenshen : me too! although quite familiar with sunway.hahax!

my next mod to turn my a/c into a freezer! not cold enuf!!

AHAHAHHAA.. selling ice cream ah? or.. the chicks u fetch.. damn hot.. LOL..

my biggest mod is my exterior shitz lur..lol . my custom-made bodykit . cost me 2k . and i dun even like it . darn :( wanna change but no money :( haihh haih....

my car arrr.....
1st i change/welding my floor panel....(coz karat oledi)
add the 4 pcs big fibre fender arch........
clean up all the karat n spray the whole car into lime green n roof is square size......
change all the seat into 1/2 leather black......
install all the ICE wiring by myself then add HU,amp,woofer,6x9into my car.....
tint my car into gold (all w/screen) if jpj block i dun noe how woor........
then change exhaust....
mod alarm into my car......
n other small small mod dun wan say la.......
all tis cost about 13k.........

will mod soon........
add 4" component set in front dashboard......
add 2nd amp.......
change my rim into 13"
convert my engine to 1.3i (manual)
install HID......
change my whole front suspension n subframe.......
change alarm........

my next major mod will be suspension, dunno what to get, any suggestions? will mainly use for autokhana, and practice drifting abit. so i'll need soft-hard adjustable.

mini clubman DF9818 said:
my car arrr.....
1st i change/welding my floor panel....(coz karat oledi)
add the 4 pcs big fibre fender arch........
clean up all the karat n spray the whole car into lime green n roof is square size......
change all the seat into 1/2 leather black......
install all the ICE wiring by myself then add HU,amp,woofer,6x9into my car.....
tint my car into gold (all w/screen) if jpj block i dun noe how woor........
then change exhaust....
mod alarm into my car......
n other small small mod dun wan say la.......
all tis cost about 13k.........

will mod soon........
add 4" component set in front dashboard......
add 2nd amp.......
change my rim into 13"
convert my engine to 1.3i (manual)
install HID......
change my whole front suspension n subframe.......
change alarm........

fuiyoh... ur car damn monster man... if jpj block u.. :D... make sure ur purse are loaded... going to install HID summore... fuiyoh... damn ganas...

No More Modification?

Exterior...
Interior...
Engine...
ICE...

anything? maybe we can discuss more about the product? keke

juniorkirk said:
No More Modification?

Exterior...
Interior...
Engine...
ICE...

anything? maybe we can discuss more about the product? keke

my modd ah...let see...
as for the ICE, changed HU twice,changed amp three times,subwofer.....etc

engine wise...changed muffler at least 4 times(last time newbie and kena conned)
open pod filter,a lot a lot of gadgets installed by those asshole moneysuckers claimed that can gain hp....
last year changed engine from 1.5 to 1.8gsr,installed boost meter,turbo timer,boost controller,pivot meter(to remove speed limit),racing clutch,fuel pump,fuel injector,fuel tank,blowoff valve,upgrade intercooler,changed metal gasket.......etc

exterior...front bumper changed,full body kits installed...headlamp changed to hid(super bright until others driver keep on high beam me,beh tahan and feel paiseh so changed back to stock one,kinda miss my hid:cry_smile: )

dumped a lot of money already.....modd no ending la...sigh:shades_smile:

me just installed grounding wire. it came with the engine i bought, but my mech din install it for me. well, the engine itself had problem idling.. like using high cam, but after the grounding, er.. still jerk abit and vibrate, but got improvement.

fixed my tire balancing prob, not a mod lar.. but just change the lugnuts' position, strangely it got rid of the vibration. i think i hit a burung pipit on the floor when i go test my car lar...

juniorkirk said:
fuiyoh... now ur car sure look like monster already lor?

sigh...everytime see road block sure balls shrink la,get ready the kopi lui la:baring_teeth:

lolz... there's a sentence... if scare dont mod car, if mod car dont scare... kekeke

my balls shrink even if its tinting ler....just hold on lor...its illegal,but im luvin it =P

hehe... pocroc... feel like tinting my car.. donno which one better... wanna change like urs.. do wat inside also cannot see wan... kekke

sure la.. my car not like ur monster... my car stock to the max... now need to choose either neon or strobe... come give comment...