Let's Share About Your Ride... (Modification)

im on my way to DIY my van interior do some wrapping,change dashbord wraping with CF sticker,change ICE,change floor carpet,put a 5"rpm meter
do bit by bit now re-wrapping wall bord with fury 1 lol

ZTH sticker? lolz... why no one say ZTH sticker... btw... fluffy... i regret spending so much thousand on my ice.. yet i still not satisfied...

fstrader said:
i mod sticker only cos can add 20 hp...can include in or not???
can can... proton also stick lotus sticker on window so can handle better.

zth sticker can add some street credit ^^ no kidding, made a few friend like that already also...

juniorkirk said:
pocroc... MALAYSIA BOLEH!!! Proton said wanna make car that ppl want... and say they will upgrade wan leh... lolz...

i upgrade for a true SE look of my taste....i made the car i want out of what i have....just waiting for moolahs to drop from the sky to continue,hehe

my greatest mod is painting liquid paper on the text at the side walls of my car tyres.....wah..looked like old school......but a week later, the color flaked out....then I colour them again...kakakaka

rollakid said:
can can... proton also stick lotus sticker on window so can handle better.

zth sticker can add some street credit ^^ no kidding, made a few friend like that already also...

ur one very YAH one maaa sumore toyota, sure ppl notice lor :p

i mod everything from inside to the outside but i left my ICE original..donno why...no mood to change it unless it spoilt la..something wrong wif me>?

I must agree that ICE system is one of the best for me ler
Im still a student so i had to save save n save
Till one day, managed to change to cd player n component n woofer
The feeling was so different
Dont need to use the ori cassete player n speakers
But i just changed to apexi open pod filter and i quite like it
Now damn like to go drive my car out, can listen to nice music and also feel the effect of the filter
No wonder ppl say the car is like the guy's wife

my biggest mod ar, for sure this 1 lah, 20hp increased
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album96/ROY_20050806_163.sized.jpg

:biggrin:

i did a lot of mods...suspension la...on engine laa...bodywork laa...but my best is d mirror like tint...i just love it....line clear ohh!!:shades_smile:

evo3: no lar.. you normal, cuz me same, as long as can listen to DJ speaking enough for me already, life so empty without hitz.fm :biggrin:

kuro-samurai: fuiyoh so big.. not 20hp lar.. 20kw already. are they still for sell now? still available?

rollakid said:
kuro-samurai: fuiyoh so big.. not 20hp lar.. 20kw already. are they still for sell now? still available?
I PMed Tom, Tom told me that he will need to search for it... :biggrin:

the big big zth exclusive 06 windscreen sticker...RM60
as i know,the one on ur rear windscreen no more edi....prolly loose stock lying around Tom's hse ler...hehe

is it? well too bad, though of having the same banner for the other car.

The Exclusive.... never know got such thing :biggrin: