lets post ur pets photo

Snoppy is male and Benji is female... :P

And there is also, Kat... my mom's cat, always sleeping at home and hardly go out... will take a pic tonight. :D

Originally posted by acbc@Jan 24 2005, 11:34
Snoppy is male and Benji is female... :P

And there is also, Kat... my mom's cat, always sleeping at home and hardly go out... will take a pic tonight. :D
oh...actually wanna find a wife to my Lingo & lucky .....
i got a female dog...i havent take her pic yet...she's nose is pink colour , ears like rabbit

my old cat .... almost 9 years old liaw..pic taken at 2 years ago.... now fat fat and lazy...

Originally posted by evo3@Jan 24 2005, 12:08
my old cat .... almost 9 years old liaw..pic taken at 2 years ago.... now fat fat and lazy...
i got one same breed. but 3 legs. he was one of servivor from car accident, doctor remove the leg.
now dun dare to go out lepak liaw. kekeke always stay at home.
'He' speeding on the road but too bad dun have ABS and crush by car.
thanks god 'he' able to walk home look for help in time, good for a family have a modified car rev kaw kaw send him to hospital.

my cat stay in 'ICU' for 1 month. hahahaha i got 3 cats and 5 dogs, 2 cats servive from accident.
one 10 years old cat missing last month so sad lar.
will post up pic later.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v426/weugene/brutus3.jpg

my pug Brutus, died about 4 years ago :(